Filthy logo

Crossing Over

A Chance to See Her Again

By Bradley RamseyPublished 8 months ago Updated 5 months ago 10 min read
4
Imaged: Jr Korpa via Unsplash

Note: The following story contains graphic sexual content intended only for readers 18 and over.

My world went from color to black and white after I lost her. It’s one thing to miss someone, to crave their presence, touch, or voice. It’s another thing to feel that so profoundly and know you’ll never experience it again. At least, that’s how it used to be.

Rick sat on the left side of the room, his hands poised over a panel that stretched across three touch screens. The makeshift casing led to a mass of cables that snaked across the ground toward a table of devices that stood beside a bed in the center of the room.

On the right side of the room, a heart monitor sat silently on the opposite side of the bed.

“Are you sure you’re ready?” Rick asked.

“I’m positive.”

“You only get one shot and one hour over there,” Rick said.

“But here, only six minutes will pass.”

“That’s right. Must be hell for them.”

Two years ago, we proved the afterlife is real. Science glimpsed it, confirmed it, and even took an image of it. The second they did, though, it was lost to us. See, that’s the thing about existential secrets. There’s usually a price to be paid for uncovering them.

I closed my eyes and thought about her. With no afterlife available, as retribution for our sin of uncovering it, spirits stay on Earth when they pass. No crossing over, just an eternity of watching life go on without you, and worse, at a snail’s pace.

“Help me get hooked up to everything,” I said, climbing into the bed. Rick picked up the first device, a metal dome filled with wires and countless sensors.

He slid it over my head. I tightened the strap as he laid the second device, a flat rubber strip about a foot wide, with a central block of electronics weaved into the middle, over my heart.

Finally, Rick placed a timer watch on my wrist and engaged restraints on my wrists and ankles.

“This has gotta be the kinkiest science project I’ve ever been a part of,” Rick remarked.

I laughed. “Alright, I’m ready.”

Rick sat down at the control panel. I closed my eyes as I heard the hum of electricity building up in the room around me.

“Good luck, man. Tell her we miss her!” Rick shouted.

I lifted my hand and gave him a thumbs up as a bright flash and a burning sensation struck my chest like lightning. My eyes shot open, and I floated above my body, looking down as my arms and legs convulsed against the restraints. I blinked, and I was back in the bed, my whole body on fire.

“Come on, just a little more!” Rick shouted.

Another flash, something in the room sent sparks flying. I blinked, and then I was standing up. In front of me, the sparks that had shot out from one of the power sources in the far corner of the room were moving incredibly slowly through the air, like fireworks in slow motion.

The entire room around me had a blurry, smeared effect, as if it were a fresh painting that someone had smeared with their hands. Even Rick was barely recognizable, more of an amorphous mass of color with barely a silhouette. He was leaping up from the chair but moved even slower than the sparks suspended in the air.

“Allan, is that you?”

I spun around, and there she was. Auburn hair perfectly framed her emerald eyes. She was wearing her favorite sundress, the one with sunflowers. My entire body ached for her touch.

“Marissa, I can’t believe it’s you,” I said, barely able to form the sentence.

“How is this possible? Did something happen to you?” she asked.

“No! No, I created a device that would let me leave my body. It will only work once; the power source is not something we’ll have again on Earth, possibly ever.”

I closed the space between us and wrapped my arms tightly around her. She still smelled like her perfume. Subtle, and yet the scent brought color back to my world.

“I’ve missed you so much, baby,” I said, gripping her tighter.

“I can’t believe this is real. I want to ask you many questions but need something else from you.” Marissa said.

“Anything, my love, what is it?” I asked.

Marissa pulled away just slightly, and I saw a spark in her eyes. It was a simple look but one that I knew all too well. Whenever she looked at me like that, I felt an overwhelming surge of lust.

“In this place, there is no eating, no drinking, no sleeping, not even breathing. The only thing left that I can feel is pleasure, and I have been alone for so very long.”

She pressed her lips against mine and held them there. We kissed once, twice, three times.

“You never left? There must be so many others outside this house,” I said.

“I was afraid if I left, I wouldn’t be able to find my way back. And I wasn’t willing to risk never seeing you again. Now, let’s not waste time.”

Her hand slid down my pants without resistance. She curled her fingers around my hardening member. Our tongues slid across one another, and I let my hands run free to explore every curve of her body. I lifted up her dress and slid my hands across her waist, up her sides, and over her ample breasts.

“I know every inch of you,” I whispered.

“I know, my love, which is why I will make this interesting.”

Marissa took my hand and led me through our living room, down the hall, and into our bedroom. She pointed to the bed.

“Get undressed, lay there, and close your eyes,” she said.

“I love it when you're bossy,” I said.

She winked at me and gestured once more to the bed. I took off my shirt and pants before climbing onto the sheets. It was an odd sensation; I seemed to be floating just above them so that I couldn’t feel anything but a pressure beneath me.

“Close your eyes,” Marissa said.

I shut my eyes and waited. I felt a pair of hands trace a line down my thigh. My eyes shot open when I felt another pair of hands on my other leg. On the left side of the bed, Marissa was fully nude, leaning over the edge of the bed with a mischievous grin. On my right, an exact copy of her winked as she leaned down and slid her lips over the tip of my member.

“Holy shit, what’s going on?” I asked.

The Marissa on the left wrapped her hands around my shaft and pulled it out of her twin’s mouth. She ran her tongue down the length and smiled.

“I had time to realize that reality is very malleable here, so let’s have some fun, shall we?”

I watched the twins playfully fight over who would take me into their mouths. Their tongues swirled around the sides. The Marissa on the left took all of me into her mouth, and the Marissa on the right held her head down, pushing her lips against my skin. She pulled her head off, and the other twin took me into her mouth without missing a beat.

As the Marissa on the right continued eagerly blowing me, her other twin stepped onto the bed and stood over my head. I needed to taste her, and she didn’t make me wait. She crouched down, and I slid my tongue across the surface, pushing inside before swirling the tip around her clit.

I could hear her moaning above me. The twin at the other end of the bed stroked me with her hand, pressing her mouth over the tip as she pushed me to a climax with her tongue. I clenched my jaw as I came into her mouth; her tongue eagerly stopped any of my seed from spilling out of her mouth.

My tongue thrashed and swirled as the Marissa above me began building to her own climax. I reached up and slapped her ass as hard as I could before gripping her thighs and pulling her onto my face. I saw her reach out and grip the headboard as her legs shook beneath her. She screamed, cried out, and screamed again. I eagerly drank every drop of her juices as they slid down my lips and dripped off my chin.

She climbed off of me, and I sat up. The other Marissa wiped some of my seed from her cheek and licked it off her finger with a wink.

“Alright, one of you gets on the bed. I want you to eat her out while I fuck you from behind,” I said.

Both of the Marissas smiled. “Yes sir,” they said, nearly in unison.

The first twin lay on the bed. I walked over to her and leaned down for a kiss. I traced a line with my tongue down to her breasts, holding one with my hand as I sucked on her nipple.

My tongue swirled around the edges. I took the tip into my mouth and pressed my teeth against it. The Marissa on the bed let out a sharp moan. I reached across and took her other breast into my hand, playing with the opposite nipple while I sucked on the other.

“Don’t leave me out.”

I stood up and looked at the other Marissa, crawling across the bed towards her twin. As she spread her twin’s legs and leaned down to eat her out, I climbed on the back of the bed. The Marissa in front of me lifted her ass into the air. I didn’t hesitate to slap it several times before pressing my member against it.

The Marissa at the head of the bed gripped the headboard and cried out in ecstasy. Her hands wrapped around her breasts as her head arched backward. I gripped the ass before me, pulling her cheeks apart as I pushed myself into her.

I felt her entire body seize with pleasure as I dug my hands into her waist, holding on to her as I slammed into her repeatedly. Every several thrusts, I slapped her ass with a loud crack.

The Marissa at the head of the bed came, her body quaking as she ran her hands through the other twin’s hair. I held nothing back, channeling my passion and desire into every thrust. The other twin climbed off the bed and walked over to me. We kissed feverishly as I thrust myself into the other twin, who cried out for more.

The combination was overwhelming. Pleasure, unlike anything I had ever felt. I let out a bellowing roar as I came again. The Marissa in front of me fell forward, flipping over and smiling.

I fell forward, wrapping my arms around her. Her twin climbed into bed with us, holding me from behind. We all sat in perfect silence, simply enjoying the perfection of that moment.

The timer on my wrist started beeping. The hour was up. I needed to go into the other room and reunite with my body before the machine’s power source ran out. The timer sounded a few more times and then went silent.

“Do you need to get that?” one of the twins asked.

I thought about my life and what was left for me in the real world. I thought about how it would feel to lose my love again. I thought about how much missing her had left me hollow. I thought about going back to all of that.

“No, don’t worry about it. Let’s just lay here,” I said.

“How much time do you have left?” She asked.

“As much as we need.”

I pressed my lips onto hers, holding her naked body against me. The machine would run out any minute now, and my heart would flatline.

I didn’t care. This was where I wanted to be.

fictionnsfwerotic
4

About the Creator

Bradley Ramsey

Lover of dogs, gaming, and long walks on the beach. Content Marketing Manager by day, aspiring writer by night. Long time ghostwriter, finally stepping into the light. Alone, we cannot change this world, but we can create better ones.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    This was such an amazing idea to play with, and OMG the sex scenes 🔥😩

  • Joelle E🌙8 months ago

    Wow!! You make me actually want to write short stories. I dont think any story has made me feel that way, ever. I love how every story of yours seems to have existential meaning. Well done 👏🏼

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.