Filthy logo

Crave

Even from miles away... there is still the thrill of it all....

By Mikaela Jay Published 4 years ago 3 min read
2

I am just waking up. I am so incredibly turned on from no recent release. My mind wanders, knowing your flight should be in soon, wishing you were here now. I am anxious to kiss, hug, snuggle up to, to touch you.... to heighten our need for one another. The thought of your hands almost on me is almost too much. I have been missing them so. It makes me want to push myself over the edge and finally give in to the temptation of touching myself... but I decide not to.

I want to wait for your fingertips... for your tongue... for every single inch of you at my worst need for you yet. I want you to see what it is like when I am putty in your hands. When I have not made myself orgasm for a few days to prepare for you. If you were here you could feel how hard my nipples are, for you. Always for you. Just waiting to be gently pinched in between your fingertips. You could pull me closer to you once more. My back against your chest as we laid in bed, your lips kissing my shoulder like you did to flood my skin with those goosebumps that one time.

Remember?

I was so turned on for you, squirming for you.

You could do it again... with my bare ass grinding against your groin, whimpering at the sensations of your lips. I love the feeling of every single inch of you rock hard against me... making me drown in lust against you. You could take your right hand to my wetness, for confirmation. Scientific purposes. To use the remainder on your fingertips to prepare your tip, as I reach behind to spread my asscheek for you. Needing more. Needing you. So intoxicated by you, for you. All of that sensual sexy you carry yourself with. I will never get enough of you when you are right in front of me.

Eyes closed, your chest against my back again as I am waiting to feel your fingertips again. Instead I am opened by you fully, every single inch in one quick thrust, arching my back as I moan for you, gasping. Shaking. Squirming.

Baby, you have me groaning.

“God yes...”

“I love the way you thrust...”

“It feels so damn good, baby.. yes..”

Your hand holds firm under my thigh, pulling my leg up as you watch me in front of you. My face as I moan, my right hand moving down in between to rub it for you. Needing to cum so bad. How much I have yearned to cum around you. I want you to feel it. I will never forget the way you have cum with me before, it entices me to make myself cum to the thoughts of you. Often.

You demand I cum, over and over as you kiss my shoulder once again. Thrusting deep, steady, your arm under my neck, your hand around it too. You can feel my waves crash against you, because of you. Soaking, gushing, shaking, making my earth quake... cum with me baby, panting in between, “please”, pant, “fill me up”, pant, “I need it”. I have missed your cum so much.... a buzz awaking me from my day wet dream.

Lightheaded, I read, “I’ve landed.”

erotic
2

About the Creator

Mikaela Jay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.