Filthy logo

Cosmic Sex,

The gender tesseract, and Kink

By Xiomara AnaisPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I wanted you and there was no mistake about that!

I wanted to feel your sadistic pleasure as you came in raging ecstasy.

Nothing about the way I wanted you was soft, but my mouth was sweet with the hot sticky sweat that dripped from your skin.

I licked it off like honey.

I expanded and you filled me with more bravado

Grunting and groaning,

Moaning

Growling and yelling

Filling your belly with air so your jaws could lock on to my neck and your teeth could sink into me.

Harder.

"Ahhhhh!!" I shouted "Harder!"

Blood, a slight metal smell,

This, was soft

Musky sweet incense filled the air.

The bite marks that lined my shoulders cried a little.

Crimson tears

Or was our sweat just pink with passion?

Like the scores of deep sunset cascading,

Caressing the curves of your back

'Please, please' one body begged the other

"I need you" it seemed to say.

"It's been so long since I've been... put in my place"

"Ohhhh" the response: a hand quickly and firmly gripped a throat

You fucked me like an animal, from behind

(We licked each others wounds and played with tongues,

Tongues touching tongues)

And we did bleed,

Bleed out.

We succumbed and sucked each others life force with our mouths from bites and scratches and,

And small delicate cuts

Suddenly I grabbed your wrists from behind and

Thrust!

I opened you up into a dimension that was otherworldly.

I let you feel my steady pulse,

This alluring, throbbing,

This heat.

We were well suited,

Initially, both animalistic.

I held your wrists against your sides

The steady pumping of my hips sending shockwaves of glorious, wet, engorgement through me

I didn't know you could get so wet

Sloppy toppy took on a whole new meaning as with each stroke, more of your juices lubed the veins on my dick

Your essence dripped down my inner thighs.

I reached around your hips so I could feel your hardness,

I loosely held your steel in my hand, letting my thrust move you back and forth, back and forth, in my palm.

You were throbbing too,

We pulsed in unison, whimpering

Weak against the euphoria of heaven;

The cosmos were aligning above me,

Inside of you,

And above you,

Inside of me.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Xiomara Anais

Non Binary. Born and raised in the city of the angels. I have been writing since I learned how to hold a pen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.