Filthy logo

Contra-Deception

A G-Spot Chronicles 2 Excerpt

By M.L.L.Published 4 years ago 11 min read
1
Copyright 2019 Marsha L. Lewis aka FACESITTER

Meteorologists claimed that there was a thunderstorm coming, but from what Raymond could see, there wasn’t a cloud in the sky. He hoped the forecast would not deter Cassandra from coming over. For too long, he had been chained in blissful pain with Cassandra. Her time was up. Today was the day that she promised to come get her things. He’d already gotten the keys. After struggling through months of seductions and sexy surprises, the relationship was finally over. He hadn’t seen her in two months, since the divorce party. Ever since that night, it was hard to shake the image of her pretty, red, high heeled feet on that guy’s chest, as they acquainted themselves with each other, at the invitation-only masquerade fuck fest. The sparkle in her eyes while the stranger got carnal knowledge of her, haunted him. Cassandra’s promiscuity was a major blow to his ego. He knew now, after attempting to tame her, that it was high time he let her go.

When he opened the door, he expected an empty apartment. Instead, he was greeted by his best friend Kareem, sitting on the couch, playing a video game.

“Dude, what are you doing here? A better question, who let you in?”

“Ole girl. I see you let her back in ya life. How’s that workin’ out?”

Raymond ignored the question, even though he realized at that moment, that he forgot to remove the spare key he had hidden in the mailbox, which is how Cassandra got in. Either that, or she had an extra set of keys, he reasoned.

He threw his briefcase on the floor in the corner and threw his keys on the coffee table, shaking his head, annoyed.

“Oh, you mad now? Can’t a brotha come check his man and see how he’s doin’?”

“I don’t know, can you do that without runnin’ up my electric bill?”

“Oh you tryin to say that all I do is come over here and play video games?”

“I swear my electric bill went up at least $100 in the past few months.”

“So that’s me?”

“Yeah, nigga, that’s you. Imma start charging you!”

“Woooow…I thought we were friends!”

“You fuckin up my money, I’m tryin to save.”

“So you can finally move out and leave Cassandra? I see you still lettin’ that pussy control you.”

Raymond eyed him.

“Don’t worry about what me and Cassandra doin’. You just focus on not runnin up my bills. Matta fact…” Raymond leaned forward and turned off the game system. Then he turned around, watching his friend suspiciously.

“Why you so sensitive about Cassandra all of a sudden?”

“I’m not being sensitive, I just don’t wanna have my business about her thrown up in my face at random moments.”

“I’m not throwing nothin up in your face that you don’t tell us. Maybe you should stop tellin us shit about her.”

“You da only MF I think I need to stop tellin’.”

They quietly stared at each other.

Suddenly Cassandra came out the bedroom, strutting passed the tv in spandex leggings and a tank top. She glanced at Raymond.

“Hey Babe,” she said, barely audibly.

“How did you get in?”

She looked back at him, before disappearing into the kitchen. Raymond followed her. He watched her at the stove, working on what looked like spaghetti sauce.

“Cassie, we’re supposed to be doing this tonight, breaking up. What are you doing?”

“I can’t cook for you one more time? Ain’t you hungry?”

“Cassandra…”

“Look, can’t we just eat one last meal together, then do what you wanna do?”

“That wasn’t the plan, Cassie. Stop dragging this out. Please. Tonight, this ends. Okay?!”

“Sure, Daddy,” she purred while she sliced garlic. As he walked thru the living room, Kareem was snickering.

“What’s so funny?”

“You, my nigga. You. Funny as fuck...”

“What are you talkin about?”

“You weak as hell, dude. You always sayin’ it’s something in her eyes that makes you not wanna leave her, but you’re wrong. There’s something in that pussy.”

“I thought I told you to mind ya business. You don’t seem to know who you fucking with. You really need to ask somebody. Matta fact, you should go ask somebody right now.”

Kareem stood up and they started at each other. Cassandra came in the room.

“You rollin out, Kareem?”

Raymond cut him off.

“Yeah, I was just telling him that he should go see the ocean before he dies.” They stared at each other, while Cassandra walked towards the bedroom.

“She can’t even cook.”

Raymond looked at Kareem and continued, smiling, “Go see it soon.”

Kareem eyed him.

“Is that a threat?”

Raymond laughed.

“It’s good advice.”

They stared at each other for a pregnant moment, before Kareem chuckled, and Raymond fake chuckled with him. Then he walked over to the door and opened it, signaling that he wanted Kareem to leave. He stood there holding the door. Kareem walked thru the door and Raymond closed it loudly behind him. When Kareem got to his car, he texted Cassandra:

Kareem: One day you’ll run out of tricks. That is a day I hope to see.

Cassandra: Worry about your own sins, cause God ain’t gon ask you about mine.

She put her phone on silent, face-down on the countertop, and plugged it into an outlet, and returned to the kitchen. Raymond appeared in the doorway.

“I’m gonna take a shower now. Will that all be ready soon?”

“Sure, the sauce only needs a few more minutes.”

Raymond had seen this movie before. This was a delay mechanism. Anything to get him twisted and confused again. Last time she bought herself more time, he came home to her in the shower with a girl, and his favorite lasagna in the oven. Needless the say, she didn’t leave that night, or that month. This time, he reasoned, if he rubbed one good one off in the shower, he’d be able to resist her games.

As he lathered up his body, he paid special attention to his dick. He had to fight the power in the next room, and the only way he’d be able to do that, is by cumming. He thought about her thick ass cheeks while he caressed his dick, creating a thick lather. He thought of how she sucked his dick, on her knees, shamelessly. Looking up at him. Saliva and bubbles, sloppy wet noises. He thought of her kinky fetishes: blindfolded, fucked hard on the floor. By the time he was done fantasizing about her and rubbing his dick, he was cumming hard on the shower floor. He finished bathing and wrapped a towel around his waist. Dripping, he entered the kitchen. Peaked into the pots, and looked for Cassandra, who was on the couch, smiling up at him, with a glass of wine in her hand.

“Ready to eat?”

“You back drinking again? I thought I told you not to drink around me.”

“That’s when we were in a relationship. You’re breaking things off, remember?”

“Just please don’t get funky drunk tonight, Cassie. I’m not in the mood.”

“Ain’t nobody getting’ drunk tonight,” she said, as she stared at his crotch. He could see her staring at his dick imprint thru the towel but it was easy to ignore her, since he came hard in the shower. She got up and approached him, but before she could get too close, he walked away and into the bedroom to get dressed. She followed. He kept his back to her as he put on his boxers. She stood within a foot of him, admiring his strong back. Like a wolf would admire a sweet, unguarded sheep. He felt her hands on his back, trying to wrap around him, but he was stiff and unyielding. Usually he’d stop what he was doing to accept her hugs. This time, he continued what he was doing.

“Babe, how long have we been together?”

“For what feels like 38 dog years.”

“Stop playin’, you don’t mean that.”

Raymond looked back at her.

“The hell I don’t,” he said dryly.

“You know you love me.”

He turned completely around to face her for impact.

“Cassandra, from what I can see, love for you is nothing but a four-letter word, like shit, damn, or fuck.”

She stared into his face as if enraptured, but he knew better. She was too cunning to honestly be into him. She just wanted to fuck him until he was under her spell again. He stared back into her eyes, unfazed by the fact that their faces and bodies were very close. He spoke in a low, quiet tone.

“My keys please.”

“You don’t think I love you?”

“Stop acting like you GAF about me. You have a much closer bond with my dick, than you do with my mind. Look, it doesn’t even matter anymore. I want my keys. Nothing’s gonna change that. I’m ready to move on.”

“You met somebody?”

“That’s not your business. Stay hydrated.”

“Damn, you’re so cold and mean now.”

“You made me this way.”

“Don’t let nobody change you, Babe. Stay sweet as you are.” She ran her nails across his chest. He stepped away from her.

“That process begins tonight.”

He walked into the kitchen and pulled out a small bowl. Cassandra was on his heels.

“Don’t you want a plate?”

“No, or else I woulda got a plate. I don’t have much of an appetite.”

Raymond fixed himself a small portion of pasta and poured the runny sauce on top. Cassandra was never very good at cooking, but it was ok, because the way to Raymond’s heart was never through his stomach, it was his dick. He sat on the couch, resting the bowl next to him. Snatched up the remote and flicked on the tv. Stuck his fork down into the pasta, twirled it around a few times, and jammed the pasta-encased fork into his mouth, with his eyes fixed on the tv screen. He saw her standing there in his peripheral vision, but he didn’t look up. He didn’t have to look at her; he had her in his mind in the shower, just a few minutes ago. It only took him a moment to get into a sitcom and get the giggles. Cassandra watched him, while he laughed crudely with his mouth open.

“Let’s sit at the table, Babe.”

“We’re not doin’ that, it’s not that deep.”

“Damn, why are you acting like that?”

“Eat the damn spaghetti and gimme my keys, Cassandra. I’m not doin’ this tonight. I’m not playin’ with you.”

“How could you not give a damn about me?”

“Cassandra, shut the fuck up and sit the fuck down on the couch, so we can eat this watery-ass spaghetti together!”

“What you’re not gonna do, is talk to me like trash.”

“You act like trash!”

Cassandra walked up on him and flung the contents of her wine glass in his face. Raymond put the bowl on the table and stood up. Cassandra pulled the victim card.

“You not finna talk to me like that! I gave you my heart!”

“You gave me your pussy, you don’t have a heart!”

“Raymond, I’m pregnant!”

“Congratulations,” he said angrily, walking away.

“That’s how you react to being a father?”

“Is getting fucked up, how you react to being a mother? Thank God that’s not my baby.”

“How could you say something like that?”

“I had a vasectomy nine years ago.”

He stared at her face and she seemed to be going pale.

“Back and forth with your nonsense…I kept saying I was gonna leave you. Thank you for making it easy. Now gimme my keys and get your trick-ass, the fuck out my house.”

Raymond went into the bedroom, searching for her purse. Cold-ass Cassandra was damn-near in tears. She wasn’t sure if she really loved him, or if she was just mad, that she couldn’t control him anymore.

He came out holding her purse, rummaging through it.

“Raymond, you don’t have to go through my purse, I’ll give you the keys.”

He shoved the purse at her. Rifling through her bag, she produced a set of keys. Finally. Raymond snatched them from her hand. He felt like he had won a major victory: getting his balls back.

“Now go.”

“Please don’t make me leave.”

“Get your shit, don’t leave anything behind. Don’t call me or text me. It’s over. And if you wanna get violent, I will call my sister over here to wup your ass, ‘cause I don’t hit women.”

He shoved the keys in his pocket and watched her gather her things. It didn’t take long; he had put together a few small boxes of her belongings, and they were already in the hallway. As she got all her things into the hallway, she looked up, and Raymond was closing the door in her face. Just before he closed the door, he heard her say, “I’ll be back.”

That bitch is outa her mind, he muttered to himself, while he locked the door. He thought about putting on the chain but didn’t. He grabbed a beer from the fridge, returned to the couch, and morphed out on some zombie flick, before dosing off.

Big mistake. Cassandra wasn’t bluffing. She came back. She got back in with a secret set of keys she made.

As he slept, she stood over him. She got a sick pleasure from standing over him, without his knowledge. He slept so peacefully, even with the TV blaring. She decided to drop by another time, let him sleep. She creeped out quietly. She knew deep down that she had no right to come back there with those keys, but she was just narcissistic enough. Nobody leaves her; she decides when it’s over, she reasoned.

fiction
1

About the Creator

M.L.L.

Just a beautiful Black woman with a few stories to tell.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.