Filthy logo

Consent Is Sexy

Can i...

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

He held her hand and brushed his lips over her knuckles. He turned her hand over and kissed his way up her forearm. His head came level with hers, their eyes met. "Can I kiss you?"

He always asked. It took some time to get used to that. Ten dates now. She might be in love. She was definitely in lust.

"Yes."

His lips brushed over hers. Then his mouth pressed down, pulled her open to him. His tongue, the same as always, sweet. But this kiss was different. He moved a little slower, lingered a little.

His fingers rubbed the material of her shirt between them. He pulled from the kiss. "I'm going to kiss your neck." How did he say it so naturally, sexy and sweet?

She tipped her head and his mouth came down on her neck. He skated over her skin, with a nip and a suck.

"Tell me if there is anything you don't like."

She nodded.

"I need to hear you say yes."

"Yes. I like kissing you."

"You arouse me. Do I arouse you?"

She bit her bottom lip and looked down. Her face heated. She had never been asked so boldly. "Yes."

He kissed her again. His tongue stroked hers until she felt dizzy.

"Can I touch your breasts?"

She nodded. His eyebrow raised. "Yes. Please."

Part of her wanted him to hurry, part of her wanted to see how far he's take the questions of consent.

They kissed again, this time he caressed her breast over her clothes. He kneaded one then the other.

"Do you want to take your shirt off?"

She bit her bottom lip. "Do you want to see my skin?"

"Yes." He ran the back of his hand over her throat. "Your soft, sweet skin. I want to run my hands over it. Then see if you taste better than you smell."

She grabbed the arm of her sweater and pulled her arm loose. The second arm came free and he pulled it over her head.

"I want you to touch me."

"Tell me where." He nuzzled her neck. "Tell me how."

She took a deep breath of him. Power filled her head and made her dizzy. She was fully in control.

"My-my shoulders. Like a massage." His fingers were there, pressing into her muscle. She rolled her neck.

She took a few deep breaths while she got the courage to keep directing him. "Run your hands over my stomach while you kiss my shoulders"

His hands moved back and forth over her abdomen while his mouth kissed over from one shoulder, the hollow of her throat to the other shoulder.

She twisted her arms behind her back and unsnapped her bra. He slid the straps down her arms and let it drop off her fingers.

He looked over her breasts and she'd never felt so naked. She squeezed her eyes closed, her face hot.

His finger touched under her chin. "Look at me. How do I look?"

Her eyes fluttered open and she focused on him. His eyes were darker than she'd ever seen, deeper. His mouth was open. He looked like he wanted her.

"You look hot. Ready. Turned on."

"I am all those things. I want to make you feel the same way. I want to know you like my touch. Every step, I want you there with me."

"I am." Her voice was barely a breath.

"Can I touch your breasts? Tease your nipples? Kiss them?"

They tightened with anticipation. "Yes, you can."

He pressed her body against hers. "Thank you."

His hand cupped her breast, his thumb brushed over her nipple. "Do you like it soft or a bit harder?"

She pressed her lower body against his. She rubbed her legs together. "A bit of firmness."

He rolled one between his thumb and finger. "Like that," he said. "You gasp a little when I do it. Now for my taste of your skin." He kissed from her collarbone to her nipples. He sucked it into his mouth and swirled his tongue around her.

Who needed spontaneity? It was hotter when he asked for consent. It was hotter knowing ahead of time.

He pulled the heat of his mouth away and blew on the hardened tip. It tightened a little more.

He licked her other nipple. His tongue made slow, big circles around the tip.

"Take off your shirt," she panted. "I need- I want- can I touch you?"

His eyes were hot on her as he stepped back and did as she requested. "I'd love your hands on me. A little firmness in my stomach please. Too light and it will tickle."

She hissed in a breath as she looked over his muscled body. Did he feel as naked as she did when his eyes roamed her?

His body pulled her hand. She recalled his instructions for a firm touch. She traced the lines of his muscles. She traced a circle around one of his nipples. "Does that feel good? Like when mine are touched?"

"If an orgasm is ten and hand holding is one. Where does nipple touching fall for you?"

She rubbed her thumb against the soft nub. "A touch like this four." She bent her head and sucked him into her mouth, flicking her tongue against him. "That's a five. On the right day a harder pinch is a six or seven."

"That good, huh? The first touch is a three and the lick-suck parts are four maybe five."

"What's kissing for you?"

"Kissing you is a solid eight."

She stood on her tiptoes and kissed him. He opened his mouth, sliding his tongue against hers.

Sign up for my newsletter

erotic
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.