Filthy logo

Confessions of a Single Mom (Pt. 2)

Volume 1: The Secrets We Keep

By Love HPublished 6 years ago 10 min read
My lips are sealed.

Now that I'd had my first new sex encounter I felt alive, like a new woman almost. I'd gotten my spark back and nobody could take it from me. After a few random hookups with Justin, we called it quits and he moved onto the next office fling, for a short time I thought I was special but he was just making his rounds. I told myself no more work flings at least until the new guy showed up. His name was Jason. He was tall, about 6'4" with a slightly muscular build, strong jawline, and deep brown eyes and his skin was so smooth I was almost jealous. Now Jason was above me, a manager, but not of my department, so that couldn't be too bad right? I was instantly drawn to him and him to me as well. I would always see him in passing in the hallways and we would both lock eyes, stare and then smile. I wasn't being cocky, I knew he wanted me, but how do I even start a conversation with him?

I found myself in the bathroom mirror at my house I prepared for work. I began staring at my usual work clothes, slacks, blouse, and heels. Thinking to myself, maybe I could spice it up a bit? I went to my closet and pulled out a pencil skirt, I'd always worn these tight pencil skirts before the kids, but after childbirth, my hips had spread wider than I'd liked and I was self-conscious. But they say real women have curves, right? Well, I've got hella curves for the office today, but mainly Jason. I gathered the children's things for the day as I prepared for their father's early arrival. This was his week with the kids so I would have time to be a little reckless. I heard a knock on my door as I peered out the peephole and saw Leonard, the ex-husband.

"Hey, Nora..." Leonard said as I opened the door.

"Leonard," I replied. "I was just cleaning Maddie up after she'd eaten her breakfast, just give me a second."

I jogged over to Maddie my youngest as I wiped the yogurt from her mouth and smiled back at her as she smiled back at me.

"That's fine, do you think we could talk in private for a quick sec?" Leonard asked as I nodded while taking Maddie out of her high chair.

We walked to the back and to my room where he closed the door behind us. He then grabbed my hips and pulled me back onto him so that I could feel his hardness. I wasn't interested.

"Is this what you called me back here for?" I asked dryly.

"Well, you don't want it? You used to. I just saw your ass in that skirt and I couldn't resist myself." Leonard said cockily.

"Yeah...just like you couldn't resist all those other women during our marriage..." I said as I released his grip on my hips and turned to face him.

"Listen...I know we hooked up a few times after the divorce, but I'm not going back down the road with you. This road leads nowhere. I can get to nowhere with better guys than you. Now please get the children and leave."

I felt like a badass to be able to turn him down and it was a plus that my skirt was working like a charm it seemed.

"Fine," Leonard said. "You must have someone new acting like that..."

"It's none of your business if I do." I said smiling as we headed back out to the living room. Leonard grabbed the kids as I gave them each a kiss goodbye and went back to the bathroom to get ready.

The Beginning of the Fling

I came into the office feeling sexy and empowered. I loved turning Leonard down and the look on his face was priceless. As I went to the kitchen to make a cup of coffee I saw Jason, I noticed him stare me down when I walked in. I figured this was my chance to make conversation.

"Um, hey...I'm Nora," I said brushing some hair behind my ear.

"I know who you are, we pass each other in the hall every day" Jason said as I could feel myself starting to blush.

I was losing the control that I thought I had earlier. No, I had to remain calm and collected. His voice was deeper than I expected it to be, smooth like caramel. I began wondering if he tasted as sweet.

"Oh, okay. Well, you've never said anything to me before, so I didn't know," I said, laughing slightly.

"We don't really have reason to talk except for hi and bye, Ms. Nora," He responded.

Did this man really just call me Miss!

"Well, okay then. Nice meeting you, Mr. Jason," I said, grabbing my coffee and heading to my desk.

This guy is an asshole...he's not even that cute! Who am I lying to, yes he is...ugh! Too bad though...I just really wanted to ride his face...

Once the end of the day came I gathered my things as usual. I was running late due to having to do some reports before a deadline. The office was pretty empty except for two offices with their light on. I clocked out and grabbed my purse. As I headed towards the elevator I saw Jason walking towards me.

"Ms. Nora, care to chat for a second?" he asked.

"About what? All we have to say to each other is hi and bye. Remember?" I said smugly and he chuckled.

"Yes, I remember. But that's just during work hours," he said, smiling and that was when I noticed his dimple.

And that was when I knew I was in trouble.

"Sure, Jason... let's talk," I said as I headed to his office where I found two other associates all having drinks.

So is this what the big wigs do when everyone else goes home?

I sat down and Jason poured me a drink. It was straight liquor, I brought it up to my nose and the smell made me slightly nauseous but I took a sip anyway. It was brandy I believe. The other two associates left and I was alone with Jason. What did he want from me?

"So, I see you worked late. You have children, right?" He asked.

"Yes, two. Ages three and five." I said taking another sip.

"Oh nice, so I take they aren't with you tonight? I actually have a child as well..." He said as he drifted into silence. "I also have a wife..." He began as I nearly choked on my drink.

A wife but he didn't wear a ring, or have any pictures of her in his office. I did notice pictures of him and a small boy who I presumed to be his son.

"Things are complicated in my house...I don't know why I'm telling you this" He said.

"Maybe it's the liquor...but go on," I said, chuckling.

"Heh, yeah...maybe. Sometimes I stay late just so I spend less time at home." He said as he rested his face in his hand.

"I'm sorry to hear that, Jason..." I said calmly walking over to him. I then began to rub his back. "If there is ever anything I could do for you...just let me know." I said as I lifted his head and we then locked eyes.

I knew I wrong for what I was about to do, but you only live once, right?

I wanted to test my limits and see how far he would let me take things. He was married after all. Maybe he would do what I wanted my now ex-husband to do and push me away, or maybe he would do exactly what my ex did and just go with the flow. I began to loosen his tie, then I reached for his top shirt button.

"Wait, what are you doing?" He asked grabbing my hand as a snatched my hand back.

"Shhhh," I whispered pulling his shirt out of his dress pants as I began to undo his belt buckle.

Then unbuttoning his pants, I reached through the hole in his boxers as he grabbed my hand to stop me.

"Nora, stop..." He said as I looked up.

This time, his grip was stronger than before. I looked away in embarrassment as he released my hands and I came to my feet unable to give him eye contact. I fixed my clothes and grabbed my bag as I headed to his office door. Had I just been turned down? Well, he was married after all...but unhappily married. I ran out of his office and towards the elevator. Once I got there I repeatedly hit the down as if that really made the elevator come faster.

"Nora, wait...don't go...I just...I don't want you to feel like you have to do that..." He said calmly as he gently clasped both my hands in his.

I stared up into his eyes as he stared back down into mine.

"I don't feel like I have to do it..." I said, shyly looking away.

Then I heard the ding from the elevator arriving. This was my escape, I could turn away now and end this all, or I could stay and begin it. I glanced back up at Jason as the elevator doors closed back.

"So what is it that you'd prefer me to do instead?" I said, smirking as Jason led me back to his office.

He locked the door after closed it behind himself, and he then began closing the blinds.

"Now Nora, whatever we do stays here, understand?" He said sternly.

I used an imaginary key on my mouth and then tossed it away as I nodded. Jason smirked as he pushed me back onto his desk and began lifting my skirt. Once the skirt was over my hips he parted my legs and pulled my panties to the side. "

Already wet...damn..." Jason said as he placed his face between my thighs.

Twirling, swirling and sucking my soul away, I let my body melt into his desk with pleasure. His touch was so firm, so demanding. I could tell that he was hungry for my body. I began shaking in the climax and that's when Jason stopped. He then looked at me with a mouth glistening from my wetness and smiled.

"I guess we're done here," he said as he reached for a tissue off of his desk to wipe his face.

I sat up confused and slightly unsatisfied.

"No, no, we're not..." I said as I stood up and reached for his belt buckle once again.

This time, he didn't stop me from undoing his pants. This time, he welcomed it. I was able to get my hands on his dick this time, this was bigger than I'd had before so I got a little nervous. I opened my mouth as wide as I could as I inserted him inside. I began alternating twirling my tongue on the head while shoving him as far down my throat as possible. I could hear him moan in pleasure as I took my mouth off.

"Sit down," I ordered him as he sat in his office chair and I began sucking his dick once again. I looked up at him and then took my mouth off.

"I want you inside me..." I said as he began shaking his head no. "Why not, Jason...?" I asked as I pouted and began licking his shaft like a dripping ice cream cone as he head rolled back.

"No...condom..." he said between heavy breathing.

"But I want it..." I said as I stood up and then straddled him on the chair.

He blocked me from making penetration but that wasn't stopping me. We didn't get this far not to get a money shot. I began licking his neck and then making my way up to his mouth and we locked lips and tongue in a sloppy kiss. I began grinding in his lap with my bare pussy. Rubbing my juices along his shaft. I knew he could feel my wetness on him because I heard him mumble "fuck" under his breath. I took my chance and reached back and grabbed his dick. I lifted my ass and sat down on his hard dick. He tried to stop me but he gave into the pleasure as I began bouncing my ass up and down.

"Are you clean?" He whispered as he gripped my hips and began thrusting up inside me.

"Yes! Oh god, yes!" I shouted as he covered my mouth with one hand while still stroking. He was about to make me cum again, but I wanted to make him cum first.

"I think I'm about to cum..." he said.

"Just hold it," I teased as his stroke began to slow down. I then began to bounce faster, harder, grinding my hips into his.

"I'm about to cum!" he shouted as he pulled me off. I dropped to my knees and began beating his dick as his white gold came shooting out and onto my face. What got on my lips, I licked off in satisfaction.

"I never planned for this to happen..." He said placing his face in his hands.

I removed it, looking him in the eyes.

"Oh, but I did...don't worry, Jason....my lips are sealed," I said, fixing my skirt as I grabbed my bags and headed towards the elevator once more.

literature

About the Creator

Love H

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Love HWritten by Love H

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.