Filthy logo

Come

An Ode to the Male Orgasm

By Jay TaylorPublished about a year ago 4 min read
4
Come
Photo by Joey Nicotra on Unsplash

My own ability to orgasm is almost never ending. I can ride wave after wave of pleasure, greedily taking everything you’ll give me. Arching my back, rolling my hips, and always demanding more. The higher the count, the shinier the badge, cause me breaking my record is YOU breaking my record. The truth is, the more I enjoy you, the easier it is to lie back and receive your best… I can let you get me off for hours, racing to my peak over and over, until you finally let me know you’re close, and all my attention shifts to you.

I know that you reaching your own finish line will almost certainly mean at least a break, and will only leave me more aroused and ravenous than before, but getting to watch you come is so scorchingly hot I can’t resist. And you have worked so hard for me. With you, I have felt so good, for so long, that my gratitude must be shown.

You ask if I want it and it’s like it flips a switch in my brain. My own selfish desire for continued attention is muted, auto pilot as I grind against whatever is closest to my crotch. Your pleasure is more important to me than anything.

A devilish smile bares my teeth, but only for a moment, then my face softens. Desperate, pleading, begging for you to give me everything. A barrage of filth escapes my lips. I am so excited my words run together, thanking you for letting me use your beautiful, perfect body, and pouting with trembling lips as I beg you to use mine. I am merely a toy to be played with at your discretion, and the way I selfishly took of you demands penance. So use me. Jerk your cock inside my silky folds, so wet and swollen after your administrations. Bury yourself in my throat and tell me when I can breathe. Let my voice inside your head. My hands are yours so command them.

I am still cumming for you, but at this point it’s almost a distraction. I twitch and growl and roar and snarl like an animal, barely able to contain myself. You are so incredibly lovely at this point it is almost hard for me to look at you, so I drink you in in pieces. The sweat beading down your flushed, damp chest. The way your fingers grip and your shoulders flex. And your face. Your hair, wet, falling into your eyes before being pushed back. Your brow furrowed. Biting your lips or with a relaxed, open jaw. And your eyes always on me. You start to pant faster, and chasing your own pleasure, forget to pull your punches and use me like a toy. Driving yourself into me with abandon. Fuck please cum for me.

In my mouth. A moment of silence and my eyelids flutter as hands stroking, mouth sucking, you start to fill me up. I don’t stop until you’re finished, my lips sealed to hold in every drop. I look up at you to play with it in my mouth, letting your mildly bittersweet taste wash over my tongue, then grit my teeth and swallow it like a shot before dropping back down to lick and suck you some more. I don’t tell you this, but there is a wicked thrill and power in consuming you. In tasting, ingesting, and being nourished by such a precious, personal part of you. I look back at your spent face, and lick the last drops of cum from your cock, smiling sweetly in the fact that part of your life force is mine.

In my ass. Dirty and depraved, almost embarrassing. Deliciously whorish, letting you have all the power and use me however you wish. I can feel you throb when you finish in me here.

On my skin. Decoration and debasement. You didn’t really NEED me for this in any way other than being a pretty little doll. So I lie back and languish for you, letting you admire your handiwork.

In my pussy. When I am most desperate that you please don’t stop. I like the thought of you using my body for your own needs and not interrupting your own pleasure and this checks both those boxes. When you’re finished, I reach my hand down so I can taste what you left inside me. I am most certainly not finished with you.

erotic
4

About the Creator

Jay Taylor

Hi there, I’m Jay. You may know me from the internet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • D. Seanabout a year ago

    The most effective tool you use in this story/essay is how you tell it in first person. It's so personal and sensuous and just makes me feel like my cum can be a spiritual experience for some women. That's mind blowing.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.