Filthy logo

Come get some Coffee

a story of strangers

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 9 min read
1

I smile as I sing, dancing through the kitchen doing the early morning breakfast prep. It’s two in the morning all is quiet in the hotel and there is not a soul to be found. This is my favorite part of my job. It’s so very peaceful. Being a night auditor is hard it means working the graveyard shift, which doesn’t leave a lot of available free time for socializing. But I love being awake all night. It’s like my mind comes alive at night. I’m so very lost in my thoughts that I don’t hear when he walks up behind me.

I turn around and scream dropping a whole pan of cut fruit onto the floor. I startle him, and he looks rattled. “I’m so sorry I didn’t hear you.” I say, my heart still pounding

“No, I’m sorry I didn’t intend to scare you, your just out of coffee and I was hoping you have some more available I have some work that I have to finish tonight.” He says his voice smoky and smooth.

I stare at him for a second, he’s incredibly handsome with medium length brown hair that looks scruffy as if he’d been running his fingers through it. His beautiful brown eyes look at me with a fire in them that is startling and slightly unnerving.

“Right Coffee! That’s easy enough just give me about fifteen minutes to get this cleaned up and get you a fresh pot going.” I say as I walk over to my rags grabbing several.

By the time I get the faucet turned on I figure that he’s gone back to his room, but once I turn around, I see him dragging the trashcan over to the spilled fruit. I watch in awe as he get’s down on his hands and knees and starts to pick up the mess.

“You don’t have to do that Sir I can take care of that.” I say my voice softer than normal.

He looks up and smiles at me “It’s no problem, besides it’s my fault you dropped it in the first place.”

I’m stunned but grateful for the help none the less. I drop the rags in the sink to get wet and walk over to the now broken ceramic dish and pick it up. I examine it and see that its far beyond repair, I throw it into the trash and go back the sink pick up the rags, wringing them out. I walk over to the hot guy on the floor and start to clean up the juice with the wet rags to prevent the floor from getting sticky.

I start to notice that he’s staring at me and I blush, ignoring him and keeping my gaze on the floor. Finally, as I pick up the rags and throw them back into the sink to be washed later I chance a peak, he’s still staring at me.

“Is there something in my hair that I should know about?” I say self-consciously patting down my hair knowing its tendency to take on a life of its own.

He chuckles dragging the trash can back to its original spot in the corner as I start the coffee.

“ I was just thinking how beautiful you are, was that you I heard singing earlier?” He asks

I blush, tucking my hair behind my ears, “Um, yha sorry about that,” I stutter

He cuts me off “Don’t be you’re very good.”

We stare at each other for several very tense filled moments before the coffee maker clicks loudly and we both jump breaking the contact.

“The coffee should be done in about five minutes easy.” I say trying to search for anything I can do to break the tension. I wish I could leave but his body is blocking the doorway and just the thought of asking him to move is setting butterflies loose in my stomach. I walk towards the door determined but he just stands there is gorgeous muscular body filling the fame. He grins at me knowing that I want by,

“Umm, you, need a cup.” I say stupidly. He stares at me amused. “For the coffee.” I say my voice squeaking.

He leans in his lips close enough that I could just lean in if I wanted to and taste his sweet lips. We’re both incredibly still, “I have a cup.” He reaches around behind him to the counter on the other side of the door and picks up a stainless-steel reusable cup.

“Good, that’s good.” I say backing up now frustrated.

I go to work in the fridge puling out the milk and creams to fill the serving containers. Once done I set them back into the fridge when I close the fridge door and turn around, he’s right behind me he steps closer pinning me against the fridge. The chill of the cold air hits my back and I shiver. He steps closer, so close that I can feel the heat rolling off his body.

“I’m going to kiss you now.” He says. He pauses giving me time to protest and when I don’t his lips meet mine and I shiver again this time has nothing to do with the fridge.

He angles his head getting better access he presses his body against mine pressing me up against the fridge is inhale as my back hits the cold shelves, he wastes no time using the opening to his advantage, he deepens the kiss. His hands snake around my waist, his firm arms holding me tight. Suddenly it feels like my skin is on fire and I am all to hot, despite being pressed against an open stainless-steel fridge.

Suddenly my hands are on his belt not caring about the camera behind him or that I could lose my job for this, I was on fire, and I needed him to put me out. My hands fumble with the belt but I quickly come loose.

THWACK! The coffee maker signals that the coffee is done, the sound startling me out of my haze

“You startle really easy don’t you Angel?” he says his voice soft as his hand caresses my cheek. The feeling of his skin against mine is like pure heaven.

“Your coffee is done.” I say softly biting my lip praying he won’t just take his coffee and leave me here a hot fluttery mess.

“Fuck the coffee.” He says his voice tense he grabs my hand a place’s it against his crotch. I can feel how hard he is, and I no longer give a damn about the coffee. I take my palm and start to run my hand up and down against him grinning as he hisses. His head falls onto my shoulder his moans lost in my skin. I un-button his jeans and drop the zipper before reaching my hand in against his boxers. I can feel his heat and get a good feel for his length as well. My mind spins as I realize he’s not only got length but quite a bit of girth as well. I pull down the elastic on his boxers and he groans as he springs free. I wrap my tiny hand around him the best I can and start to stroke him slowly. He starts kissing my neck. My head drops to the left giving him better access. When he finds the sweet spot, I loudly moan my hand twitching, he starts to suck on the spot and I almost release him all together so caught up in the pleasure he’s bringing me. He wraps his hand around mine and guides my strokes showing me the way he likes it.

Finally, after what feels like an eternity of pleasure he stops and whispers in my ear.

“If we keep this up, I’m not going to be able to last much longer. Come with me” He says his voice gravelly. He pulls me out of the kitchen and toward the elevator, I barely notice the fridge shutting behind me as I follow him. Once in the safety of the elevator we continue our mad frenzy kissing each other. His hands slip up underneath of my shirt making quick work of my bra snaps. His hands slip under the wiring of my bra and fondles my tender boobs causing my pussy to react instantly soaking my underwear. The elevator door opens with a ding his hands drop out of my shirt and I whine unable to voice my protest. He picks me up and I wrap my legs around his waist, still kissing he walks us off the elevator and down the hallway to his room. He uses one hand to grab for his key. He groans unhappily.

“What’s wrong, did I hurt you?” I ask

He chuckles at me “No Angel it will take a lot more than this to hurt me, however I did just realize that I left my key downstairs with my coffee mug. I’ll go get it, but I’ll have to put you down.” He says kissing my temples.

“Don’t bother” I say

“In my left-hand side back, pocket grab my keys.” I say breathy.

He digs in my pocket pinching my but making me squeal before triumphantly presenting me with my keys. I grab them and open the door with my master. We step inside and he sets me down on the desk before ripping my shirt off and letting my bra fall onto the floor. He quickly goes to work on my breasts licking, sucking, and lapping at my hard-sensitive nipples. I throw my head back as I moan knocking my head against the wall. Neither of us pays attention as I yank down his pants and underwear leaving him in just his shirt. He makes quick work of his shirt for me, tossing it aside. I hop off the desk and push him back onto the bed climbing on top of him. I sink down on top of him and my pussy clenches around him and he moans loudly. He gabs a hold of my hips and I start to move to the pace that he sets rolling my hips. I feel him filling me up and I throw my head back as I move faster. He pumps into me hard and fast, and it doesn’t take long before both of us are cumming. I quickly put my clothes back on and head for the door.

“Feel free to come down and get some coffee tomorrow as well.” I say as I wink at him and walk out the door.

erotic
1

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.