Filthy logo

Come Fuck Me for Lunch

Maybe I’ll just take care of myself.

By JLM fantasiesPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like
You know you want me.

When I sent the text I was really just playing with you... expecting to turn you on for later. All the text said was, “Come fuck me for lunch.” I was just kidding but after sending it, the idea of you coming home for lunch just to fuck me, really started turning me on. I know you won’t be able to come home, you’re stuck in meetings all day. So now I have a problem... now I’m throbbing, horny and on my own until late tonight. Wait... I’m on my own until tonight, oh yeah... it’s time to break out the toys.

I set the mood for me to enjoy myself for a few hours. I light the candles in my room and turn on some gentle, ambiance music. I replace the batteries in my favorite toy to ensure hours of vibration pleasure. I set the lube on the night table. I am naturally wet enough but a little extra slippery feels amazing on my clit.

I dim the lights and kick off my shoes. I pull my shirt off over my head and drop my pants to the floor. I climb into bed feeling sexy in my matching lace panties and bra. I caress my shoulders and chest, letting my finger sneak inside my bra and brush against my nipples. I unhook my bra, tossing it aside. I stroke up and down my arms, up and down my sides, barely skimming against the side of my breasts. I sweep my hands up and down my stomach, slipping my finger just inside the waist band of my panties. I love the tease, even if it’s me teasing myself.

I slide my panties off my hips, down past my knees, exposing my clean shaven, glistening, wet pussy. I kick my panties off onto the floor and run my nails up my legs stopping at my inner thigh. I brush my finger gently along my closed pussy lips up to my fupa, up my belly and wrap my hands around my breasts squeezing them gently. I pinch my nipples, a fire ignites in my groin as my nipples harden under my touch.

I arch my back and part my legs, ready for a few, solo orgasms. I reach for the lube, squeezing a little bit out onto my finger. I spread the lube onto my clit and into the opening of my pussy. Rubbing my finger gently over my clit a few times gets me throbbing and I moan out loudly, able to be free alone.

I move my finger along the inside of my pussy lips, around in circles, pausing to pulse on my clit, then back around gently along my opening and back up to my clit. I slip my finger into my pussy, bending it slightly at the end to hit my g-spot. I pulse my finger inside me while pinching my nipples.

My body starts to react on its own, my back is arching, toes curling, legs shaking, I’m on the verge of an orgasm. My head starts tossing from side to side, the butterflies in my groin are about to burst. I slide my finger out of my pussy and tap on my clit. It doesn’t take long until I’m on the verge... the build of my orgasm feels like all of the best memories in my life combining with all of the most intense feelings I’ve had, they swirl around in a ball moving around in my abdomen, the ball grows with each fabulous feeling and wonderful memory that floods me until the energy becomes too great and the ball bursts, filling my body with color, warmth and love, butterflies burst out, I moan and cry out, convulsing a bit as I cum.

With one orgasm down and my horniness in check, I can really enjoy my body the way it was meant to be enjoyed... slowly, completely.

I slowly sweep my hands down my body grazing my breasts and just brushing my lips. I softly run my nails along my stomach, down my abdomen and along the inside of my thighs. The light soft touch elicits an excited response from my body and my hairs all stand up on end, my skin feels almost electric. I pinch my nipples with one hand while parting my lips with the other, I run a finger around the inside of my lips and up over my clit.

My abdomen is on fire, butterflies swirling around again. I reach for my toy, turning it on to a low pulsating vibration. I run it in the same path down my body, my arms, along my sides brushing against my breasts. I slide the vibrator along my stomach and down my abdomen to the inside of my thighs, just barely grazing my lips.

I move the vibrator to my fupa and slide it down my slick pussy, over my clit to my opening and hold it there for a bit while I buck under it. Wanting more but desiring a slow deep build this time, I run the vibrator down between my thighs closing my legs around it so my whole pussy is vibrating from the outside. I rock my hips along with the vibration riding the toy and pinch my nipples until they are almost painfully hard.

When I can’t handle the build any longer, I spread my legs and turn up the speed. I add a little lube to the tip and slowly glide it into my yearning pussy. The vibration turns up the heat on the butterflies and the fire in my belly builds quickly, the memories and feelings swirl around like a hurricane.

I slide the vibrator in and out of my pussy, rocking it up and down so it hits my g-spot with every thrust. Every time I guide the vibrator in and out, I moan out a guttural moan. I increase the speed and intensity on the vibrator in tune with the increase in pace and force in which I use it. My desire builds, matching the momentum of the growing energy in my belly.

My nipples harden, my toes curl, my back arches, my head turns from side to side uncontrollably. My legs start to shake and my whole body quivers, the passion and fire bubbles up, spews out, I cry out as a massive orgasm racks through my body; warming me from the inside out and making me feel tingly from head to toe. I lie there for a minute running my hands over my body, welcoming in the joy.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

JLM fantasies

Let me tickle your mind for a minute.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.