Filthy logo

Coffee Shop Guy [Part 3]

Coffee Shop Guy has a dark side to him.

By victoria mPublished 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

I nodded and opened my mouth as big as it could open and he slowly shoved the head of his cock in. I began to lick it up and down, side to side, teasing him a little. As I took my hand, cupped his shaved balls, and began to play with them, he slowly inserted the rest into my mouth.

He moaned. “Damn, you know how to give a good blowjob and we haven’t even started.”

As he said that, his cock twitched inside my mouth and he rammed it inside my mouth. I began to choke and tear up. He pulled out and rammed it in my mouth again.

I pulled back and held his cock and looked at him and said, “Let me take care of this. Just enjoy the ride until then.”

As I said that I slowly shoved his cock back into my mouth and I began to suck, my head going back and forth, taking more of his cock every time I went in for more. I deep throated his cock; it felt like it was hitting the back of my neck. Tears began to roll down my cheeks as I slurped all the spit I had created. 15 minutes into it, he held my head and I was deep throating again, tears rolling down more, and he just busted in my throat. I didn’t get to taste it at all. It was nice and clean. When I pulled his cock out of my mouth, I thought that was it. He could take me back and I’d never had to see him again, but like always I was wrong.

When I pulled him out, he was still hard—it was as if he came and his cock felt the warmth of my mouth and wanted more, but my mouth couldn’t handle anymore. He pulled me up and took off my cardigan and pushed me on the bed and told me it was my turn to have the best night of my life.

I made my way up the bed where Mark spread my legs, kept my G-string on, and began to play with my pussy again. He pulled my G-string to the side again and put one finger on my cilt, rubbing it as the other went slowly in, feeling every inch of my pussy hole. He slowly stopped. I could feel his breath on my pussy. He blew hot air on it, which made me tingle. He began to kiss my pussy lips, and his tongue came out to play. He slowly began to lick my cilt side to side, up and down, running so much pleasure onto me. His tongue made its way down as it began to go in and out rapidly from my pussy, his finger on my clit rubbing as his tongue fucked me. He did that for 10 minutes.

He then told me he was going to make me regret calling him old. I began to moan, knowing I should have never called him any names; this was giving me so much pleasure that if he continued, I thought I would not be able to move for a few days. I began to moan sorry where he cut me off and said, “Bitch, moan my name. No one wants to hear you moan sorry.” So I did as he demanded and moaned out Mark, repeating his name several times. Wanting him to penetrate my tight pussy, I began to moan, “I want you to show me what I will be regretting.” He began to chuckle, and he informed me that he had no condom, that this would be all skin-to-skin action. I nodded my head and moaned yes.

I could feel him smirking at me. He slowly pulled my G-string off so he could get a better grasp at my pussy as he did. I was fully naked, my head was at the headboard, and he put his hands on my tits and squeezed them, saying, “Oh man, Tori, you are in for it. If it hurts – scream. I’m not going to stop until I cum my load into your tight ass pussy.”

I nodded and agreed to his punishment and he took off his shirt and his briefs were just on the floor, and he began to kiss my neck, breathing heavily on it. He spread my legs as he got the head of his cock aligned with my pussy hole. He first rubbed his cock against my cilt, making it shiver as he slowly entered. My tight pussy did not let him at first. He then began to thrust rapidly in and out of my pussy so his cock could get deep inside my pussy; and it worked, he made it. I began to tear up. The thickness of his cock made my pussy throb with pain. As he began to penetrate me the feeling began to change and I began to feel pleasure, wanting more of him and more of that pain.

“Mark… mmm… Mark…I want more,” I moaned.

He began breathing heavily out loud and said, “I am just getting started.”

As he said that, he began thrusting harder in me, going faster, pounding the shit out of me. My head began hitting the headboard at a rapid pace. My tits were swinging up and down to the movement of how he was fucking me. As I was about to cum he stopped me, as he knew.

“Ride me; I want to see what that ass is made of.”

I’ve never ridden before, but maybe it was the same as riding a horse. He was now on the bed and had me above him. I got on his crotch and held his cock, which was still hard. Slowly pushing it inside of me, I began to adjust his dick inside of me, getting in a perfect position so it did not hurt me and did not hurt him. As I did, my hands touched his body, my head tilted back, and I began riding my horse. My tits were up in the air bouncing up and down and my eyes were closed. I rode his cock slowly and my hands shifted to where his legs were. I moved again. This time my hair was near his face, my arms on the headboard, my tits hitting his mouth as I began riding him faster, grinding on his cock, getting it deeper inside me. As I rode him, I opened my eyes. He was already looking back at me. I began to fuck him while looking at him, and him looking back. This eye contact made me want to fuck him harder until he shut his eyes, but he never did. I began to moan louder, fucking him harder, riding faster. He put his hands on my back, nails digging into my back. I knew I was getting to him; I knew this would be the perfect time to stop and see what he did next. I stopped and got off him.

The look on his face—he was mad as fuck. He got off the bed, took me off as well, put my head and body on the bed as he had my ass up in the air, shoved in his cock, and fucked me doggy style, but stopped and without letting me know he fucked my virgin asshole. It hurt so much I began to squeeze the bed, ripping off the sheets and screaming so loud. Never in my life have I screamed like this before. He just fucked the shit out of my asshole, but he didn’t cum yet. He got out of my asshole and pinned me against the wall. He held my legs as he put his cock back into my pussy and fucked me again in the air. He walked towards the bed, had my body on the bed and fucked me, moved my legs near my head, and just went at it. With his free hand, he rubbed my clit. This made me squirt uncontrollably. I have never squirted in my life and he began to cum inside me. As soon as he pulled out, I began squirting more on his cock, then he put it back in and fucked my cum off his cock.

Because he was a gentleman, he asked me if I wanted to go home with him and he informed me that was the best sex he had ever had. I smiled and said the same thing. He told me as a joke he wants to kidnap me, tie me in his spare room, and keep me as his sex slave. I stupidly said only if he pays me, and he said how much. I have his number so maybe one day I will take him up on that offer when I become desperate.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

victoria m

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.