Filthy logo

Coffee Shop Guy [Part 2]

Coffee Guy turned into Rich Guy.

By victoria mPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

He parked really close to the house, as he looked at me and said, “Would you like to go in?” I said yes and began to go up the stairs near the door. The front door was unlocked, as we got into the house, it reeked of alcohol and weed, there must have been a recent party. I anticipated the house to have a creepy—spirit like vibe to it but it wasn't there.

“This place looks creepy,” he said laughing.

“Oh I know, I expected something else but this is gross,” I said standing next to him.

Couple minutes go by and a window upstairs makes a creaking sound followed by it being shut loudly. I got excited just to see what that was, so I slowly began heading towards the stairs. Mark called out for me, “Tori, where on earth are you going?”

I replied with, “Upstairs, you heard that noise, right? Might be wind but I just want to check.”

“Oh you actually want to go see what that noise was?" He said sounding a little afraid.

“Are you a chicken, come on you big baby, or you can stay here I am going to check.” When I said chicken he got insulted, his demeanor changed and he grunted. I continued getting him riled up.

“Are you coming scaredy cat?” I said winking at him.

When I said that he began to smirk and grin, I shook it off and began taking another step towards the sound we heard. He was close behind me, hand on the railing, as I reached the top I looked behind me and he was still walking up the stairs. I jokingly said, “Hurry up grandpa, we don’t have all day!”

To which he replied, “I’ll show you who's a grandpa.”

I laughed thinking he was finally loosening up, I waited for him to reach the top and started opening doors to see if there were any presences of spirits. Almost all the rooms were a mess, except one, it was locked from the inside at first but when I tried again and pushed the door open. As I walked in I saw that the room was clean like no one had been in it. There was a bed that was near the wall, a wardrobe, a window that was broken, and the closet was empty. As I turned around, Mark shut the door and locked it.

“There is nothing here, waste of time, let’s go back, I can show you this park near here,” I said hoping he'd open the door.

He turned to me, and his voice was a little aggressive as he said, “Not a waste of time. I want to continue from where we left off in the car.”

Mark looked at the bed, then back at me and pushed me on the bed. He got on his knees in front of me, spreading my legs apart and then I realized what was happening. “Oh my lord, what on earth do you think you’re doing?" I said.

“Hell no, you know you want this slut, you have been basically asking me for it, you opened your legs for me in the car, wearing that G-string that parted those perfect pussy lips. Your pussy was throbbing in my hand, I know you want this more than me” he said proudly.

When I get nervous/scared I begin to laugh, so I began to laugh, this got him to be more aggressive with me.

“You think this is funny, I am going to fuck the shit out of you, and you will beg this grandpa to stop," he said.

I just looked at him, kind of actually wanting him, just to see if he was any good, he was 56 years old how much damage could he do.

“With that silence I am guessing you want it,” he said and began to pull down the zipper on my dress as he did my DDD36 bra bounced out of the dress and the dress just fell on my waist where he pulled them down and got to see what that G-string he touched looked like on me. He licked his lips and said “Fuck…” he unhooked to my bra and my tits came out bouncing. He pinched my nipples and pushed me down on the bed, I looked up at the ceiling, thinking he was going to pass out from the excursion, but he didn’t. He proceeded to get on top of me, as he did he began to lick my right nipple and slowly began to suck on it, as his hand was still pinching my left nipple and massaging it. I tried my best to hold back the moans but I couldn’t and released it, as he smirked and stopped sucking to say “I knew you’d enjoy this, and I knew you wanted this more than I did,” where I let out another moan.

He took his hand and slowly caressed my body making its way down to my G-string, rubbed the fabric into my clit, which made me moan more and get wet, the fabric which was lace felt so good against my clit. It was like the holes in the lace and then his fingers rubbing against it added more friction, it made me go insane. I began biting my lip and he saw me, let out a chuckle as he pulled my G-string to the side, and slid his middle finger in and out of my pussy. I began to moan loudly, I could not contain myself, and my pussy began to throb for more.

Before Mark the last time someone even remotely touched me there I was 17 years old. It’s been 5 years since anything happened down there.

Mark took his finger out, I began wanting much more but I couldn’t tell him that, but you could tell he already knew. I knew it was my turn to return the favor, I got off the bed and Mark was standing in front of me. I proceeded to get on my knees, he unzipped his pants - watched as they fell to the floor and began to pull his briefs down. In front of my eyes was the thickest, longest, sexiest cock I had ever seen before. It was 8 inches, and the diameter was 2 inches thick. I knew I could not fit that monster in my mouth, or else I was going to choke.

“Open your mouth,” he said.

To be Continued...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

victoria m

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.