Filthy logo

Closing Time Confessions #2

Episode 2: LadyInBlue2

By KC YoungPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Closing Time Confessions #2
Photo by Dan Dimmock on Unsplash

ME: What up, Confessions SQUAD! It's your boy...Young. Welcome to Closing Time Confessions. A series where I ask random people from my bar...Kingsboro Pub...to confess to their wildest or steamiest or most embarrassing sex tales. Today we have this sexy little lady, LadyInBlue2, how you feeling love?

LADYINBLUE2: I'm good Young, thanks for having me.

ME: So what brought you here in this tight little booth tonight? Tell us, using the set up I gave you, of course.

LADYINBLUE2: Okay, Confessions Squad, I have a confession...I had sex with my son's principal.

ME: Did your husband find out?

LADYINBLUE2: Well I'm a single mom.

ME: YOU?!

LADYINBLUE2: You are a flatterer aren't you?

ME: I won't lie, I've been eyeing you up and down since I saw you walk in. I'd be wrong to not tell you I was hoping to get you alone and have to talk dirty to me.

LADYINBLUE2: You're bad. Well, we'll see if we can have a more...intimate conversation after this interview.

ME: You gone make me make a video instead...okay...back on track. Tell us what happened?

LADYINBLUE2: Well, like I said, I'm a single mom. I had my son when I was 16, his father dipped on us when my son turned 3. So...like...7 years ago.

ME: So you like...26?

LADYINBLUE2: You saw my I.D., Young.

ME: I was a little distracted...

LADYINBLUE2: Well, yes you big flirt, I am. So...my son started fourth grade this year. And he has had some problems staying out of trouble, he made some new friends who LOVE getting into some dumb shit. I told him to leave them alone, and he said he would.

ME: Did he?

LADYINBLUE2: What do you think? He's lying ass stayed hanging around those crusty ass boys. And they all ended up beating up this little boy. Hurting him badly.

ME: Damn, what happened then?

LADYINBLUE2: He was facing expulsion. They called all of the parents down individually. I walked into the waiting area and saw the other parents with their kids. I targeted my little fucker...he was shaking with fear. I gripped him up by his shirt, but before I could say anything, a mother and father walked out of the principal's office. The mother was crying as the father yelled at his kid how he's gonna be homeschooled because they refuse to move due to his expulsion. I was freaking out because I JUST got an amazing job with benefits, high paying, I couldn't let him get expelled...

ME: I think I see where this is going...

LADYINBLUE2: You think, huh? So...he came out of his office, he was wearing this tight, pinstriped suit. He had a buzzcut, with a sharp hairline, and a beard that most women fantasize about.

ME: You making me jealous.

LADYINBLUE2: Oh hush...it was just business. He called me into the office, told my son to wait out in the waiting area...perfect. As soon as the office door closed, I sat on the desk...legs crossed in my tight little pencil skirt. I tugged on my blouse to exposed my big titties more. I stared at his package to get me in the mood, wondering if it was big or not. He questioned why I decided to sit on the desk, I cut straight to the chase.

ME: You a business lady.

LADYINBLUE2: Damn right...I grabbed him by his tie and told him that he's gonna keep my son in school, give him a suspension instead, and I'll fuck him like he's never been fucked before.

ME: I'd make your son the fucking president of the US if you told me that...

LADYINBLUE2: He took his tie from me...straightened it, told me I was crossing boundaries. I pushed him down into this comfy green chair in the corner of the room. I put my high heels on his meat, slowly moving it on his cock, watching him squirm. He looked up at me, almost begging me to stop as his wedding ring shined in the corner of my eye. I told him his wife would never know. Asked him if his wife satisfies him...his posture slumped into the seat. He said nothing. I removed my heel. Told him about how I haven't had sex in a year. Told him about how my ex never satisfied me either. I could see the pain in his eyes...he loved his wife...but he needed a good fuck. I took his cock out of his suit pants, he watched in amazement. And, my God, his cock was fucking gigantic. It had a hook in it, I licked it up and down, never breaking eye contact with him. He moaned that we should stop while his hands ran through my hair so sensually. I put as much of his big dick in my mouth as I could, it was so smooth, I licked all around the tip as he clutched the chair. I slurped him up so good, felt him shaking, I got so fucking wet. I started rubbing my clit while he began shoving my head down, I think he loved the sound of me gagging on his meat. I rubbed myself til I began trembling, and he stopped me, PICKED ME UP, like, into the air. My legs around his shoulders, and he ate my pussy while he stood straight up. He didn't even take my panties off, he moved them to the side. I grinded my hips into his lips, his tongue went WILD. Stroking my clit in all the right ways. I told him to put me down...I put my hands on the desk and bent over. Without missing a beat...he spread my pussy lips, gave me a kiss and a lick...then he slid his massive cock inside of me. I could barely stand. His stroke game started out a bit suspect...the rhythm was off a bit. So...I bent over more, grabbed his hands, and I controlled the rhythm. I twerked on his dick, he let me lead, and my GOD the vibrations I felt as he was dancing on my spot. We became one person as I felt his cock pulsating, he was ready to cum...so...I pushed him back and got behind him. I jerked him off and he came into his coffee cup. I kissed him on his back as he caught his breath...but we weren't done. I needed to get off before I left that office. I slapped his ass and told him to get on his knees. He did. I opened my legs, coochie hovering right above his face. And he ate my pussy so sloppily. He was thanking me. His tongue went in and out of me, massaged my lips, licked all around my clit...I felt my eyes roll in the back of my head. I grabbed his head and fucked his mouth, I felt the climax coming...and then...I came. I hadn't cum with someone else in so long, I forgot how a man's touch felt...

ME: That's deep. For real, that's deep...

LADYINBLUE2: Yeah. So...we got dressed. He agreed to suspend my son. I agreed to not say anything about what we did. He told me...I helped him make a big decision. I left the office. I got in my car and drove home without saying a word. My son kept apologizing and swearing he'd do better. We got home, and he ran upstairs. I stayed in the car...and...I cried. To be honest...I still don't know why. But. Yeah.

ME: Do you...regret what you did?

LADYINBLUE2: Honestly...no. I think...I think I was SUPPOSED to be in that office that day. I think in a way...we both needed that.

ME: Are you still messing with the principal?

LADYINBLUE2: Oh, no. No. I couldn't do that, like I said earlier...that was business.

ME: Okay, then what you tryna do for pleasure?

LADYINBLUE2: I mean...what are you doing after this?

ME: Hopefully...you ma...

LADYINBLUE2: I think I'd like that.

ME: But...before we go, I'm gone make sure we have a proper send off this time. It's been ya boy Young, and the lovely LadyInBlue2.

LADYINBLUE2: Bye, Confessions Squad.

ME: I'll be back with another episode soon. Make sure y'all keep an eye out for ya guy. And maybe I'll have little shawty over here back to speak to confess to y'all about how I lay the pipe...

LADYINBLUE2: You're bad...

ME: Later, Confessions Squad. Peace!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

KC Young

A creative mind with a itch to share it with the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.