Filthy logo

Cinderella Part Two

Deal with the Fairy

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
2

Avery took me to his home, a castle in the forest, far away from the human world. I was surprised to see it so comfortable and warm. Immediately I looked at all the floors I would be cleaning for the next two weeks and felt tired just looking around. His home was so much bigger than my old home. Was it even possible for one person to clean everything?

"Why so glum, love?" Avery asked. "I thought you would be happy to be away from your tormenters."

"I am," I said. "I'm very grateful. I promise--" Fear rose inside me. Would he punish me for being ungrateful?

"Shh. No need to be afraid. I won't hurt you. Ever." He ran his hand through my hair. The feeling was oddly soothing. He gestured to a soft leather couch in front of a roaring fire. "Sit down and rest. I'll get you something to eat. You look like you haven't had a proper meal in days."

I couldn't remember the last time I ate anything more than a piece of bread and cheese. I doubted I had ever had a proper meal in my life. "Shouldn't I make the food? I am yours for two weeks, after all."

"Yes. You're mine to take care of. Now sit down and rest. You're exhausted."

I sank down onto the couch. The warmth from the fire enveloped me and sank into my tired muscles, relaxing them. Avery was right, I was exhausted. The longer I sat, the more my eyes drooped down.

Avery flew into the parlor, carrying a plate of food and a steaming cup of tea. "Here," he said, handing me a plate loaded with bread, potato, and chicken. "Eat."

"Thank you," I said.

He set the tea down on a small table next to the couch before casting a critical eye over me. "You'll need some proper clothing." He waved his hand and a warm tingle covered my entire body. I looked down to see my ragged dress shimmering and then transforming into a red satin dress. It hugged my body perfectly without being too tight and it covered my arms and ankles. I felt more protected than I had in a long time.

I looked up from the dress to Avery, who was now sitting in an armchair adjacent to the couch. "I don't understand," I said. "Why are you doing this?"

"I told you. You're mine to take care of. And I'll never let you feel despair like you felt before I showed up."

I shook my head. I still didn't understand. "But these two weeks is payment for you getting me ready for the ball."

"Oh trust me, I'll collect the payment. But I want you to enjoy it as well. Now eat."

The food was amazing and delicious. I savored every bite of it and washed it all down with the tea which warmed me even more and relaxed me. I finished my food and set aside my plate, feeling full and satisfied for the first time in my life.

Avery smiled at me as I leaned against the couch, my eyes feeling heavy. "Good girl." He waved his hands and the dishes disappeared. He flew up to me and gathered me up in his arms. "Time to take you to bed."

I was too tired to respond. We floated through the air and up a winding staircase to a lavish bedroom with a huge canopy bed in the middle of it. The dress suddenly became a loose and flowing nightgown as Avery set me down on the bed. It was softer than anything I had ever slept on before and I moaned with relief. He chuckled as he got into the bed with me and pulled the blankets up around us.

The curtains on the canopy closed magically and we were surrounded in complete darkness. A thrill of fear ran through me as I wondered if he was finally going to collect his payment. But instead Avery wrapped an arm around me and pulled me against his bare, muscular chest. Planting a kiss on my forehead, he said, "Sweet dreams, love."

***

The next morning, I woke up in Avery's arms. He was stroking my hair as he held me. "How do you feel?" he asked.

"Wonderful," I said. "I don't think I've ever slept so well."

He smiled. "I'm glad." His gaze was intense as he studied me. "You certainly look better. And not just because I healed your bruises."

I looked down at myself and realized the bruises that had covered my skin for years were gone. I touched my arm and gasped at the lack of pain I felt. "Thank you. Thank you so much."

"If you wish it, I'll happily kill whoever gave those to you."

I smiled before I realized he wasn't joking. His expression held a tinge of anger as if he was truly upset by me getting hit and punished. "Don't kill anyone because of me. I'd never be able to live with myself."

He looked disappointed but nodded. "Okay." Avery planted a kiss on my forehead. I leaned up and pressed my lips to his cheek in response.

"Thank you," I said.

One side of his mouth lifted up into a half smile. "You don't have to thank me," he said. "I couldn't exactly let someone as lovely and sweet as you get abused like that. Besides, I fully plan on collecting payment before the two weeks are up."

"Why not begin collecting it now?" I said shyly. I had a feeling I knew exactly what the payment was and for the first time in my life I was more than willing to give it. He had been so nice to me. I felt safer with him than I had ever felt with my stepbrothers. I wanted to pay him back for it.

"Are you sure you're well enough?" His brow furrowed in concern.

"I've never felt better than this. Please, just let me make you feel good."

He smiled and moved so he was on top of me. "Oh love. Believe me. My pleasure will be yours." He leaned down and kissed me, his lips gentle against mine. His wings shimmered as he hovered slightly over me, leaving his hands free to roam down my body, over the silk nightgown. His hands touched my breasts, his thumbs brushing against my nipples and sending tingles of pleasure through me.

Avery broke away from my lips and started trailing kisses down my neck. I moaned and moved my hips against his, enjoying the feel of it. "Good girl," he murmured.

He was so gentle as he kissed me and massaged my breasts. I didn't know how to handle it. I wasn't used to a man's touch feeling this good.

Avery's breath grew heavy as he ran his hand down my body and to my leg. Slowly, he grabbed my nightgown and slid it up, over my hips and then over my head. My entire body was exposed to him now and my pussy grew a little wet at the thought.

"You're so beautiful, Cinderella." His hands gently spread my legs as he moved to kneel in between them. He slowly stroked my pussy with one finger as he looked up at me, searching for any sign of discomfort. But somehow, I was completely comfortable with him. It was as if I knew he wouldn't hurt me.

Avery licked his lips and leaned down, putting his face between my legs. His tongue touched my clit and I gasped and jerked away. What was this? Neither of the stepbrothers had ever done this to me before.

"Shhh. I want to taste you, love." Avery put his hands on my hips to hold them still. "I promise it'll feel good." His tongue flicked over my clit again.

I groaned. Pleasure shot through me, unlike anything I had ever felt before. It was so amazing. He teased my clit until I was a panting, shaking mess and then his tongue thrust inside me. I cried out, loving the feel of it so much.

He pulled back and grinned as he wiped his mouth. "You taste so good, love. I could eat you for hours." He started unbuttoning his pants. "But I have something even more fun planned."

He pulled out his thick, hard cock. He was just as long as the stepbrothers were, but even thicker. My breath caught at the sight of it. I should be nervous. I had never taken such a big cock before. But I was so wet and I wanted it. I wanted him inside me.

Avery positioned his tip at my entrance and leaned down to kiss me. I could taste myself on his lips and I moaned slightly at how erotic it was. With one smooth thrust, he entered me. He let out a quiet groan as he did so. "Good girl," he whispered in my ear. "You're a very good girl."

My hips moved against his as his cock filled me, stretched me. I moaned. He felt so good. So amazing. His breath grew faster as his hips picked up speed. Groaning, Avery thrust in and out of me, filling me every time. Pleasure started building up inside me unlike anything I had ever experienced before.

"Come for me, love," he whispered. "Come for me."

I cried out and suddenly the pleasure burst inside me. I gasped, breathing hard as my body tingled with pleasure before I went limp, shaking slightly.

Avery sighed and came himself, shooting hot liquid inside of me before pulling out. He lied down next to me and gathered me into his arms. "Good girl."

I moaned slightly and relaxed into him, feeling tired and relaxed. "That was incredible."

"Good." He smiled and kissed my forehead. "You were amazing, love. Now rest. You'll have to recover after that performance. I'll go make us some breakfast."

I smiled and nodded as he got up. I sank down into the pillows and pulled the blankets around me again, feeling happier than I had ever felt before.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.