Filthy logo

Cinderella Part 3

Worshipped by the Prince

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 14 min read
Like

On the night of the ball, Avery watched me walk down the steps, clad in a red dress more beautiful and scandalous than any gown I had ever seen. The jewel-encrusted neckline plunged to between my breasts, showing off more cleavage than I had ever shown off in public. The floor-length skirt flowed about when I walked, the sheer fabric revealing the silhouettes of my legs. "I don't know about this."

He smiled at me. "You look magnificent, love. Definitely more interesting than half the aristocratic women who will be dancing at the ball."

"I look more like a harlot than a princess."

"I know the prince's type and trust me, you're it."

I looked down at my feet, clad in heavy heels covered in jewels. "If I step on his feet, it'll be excruciating."

Avery chuckled. "Then don't step on his feet. Now, do you have any more objections, or are you ready for the ball, love?"

Biting my lip, I nodded and followed Avery out of his castle. A glowing carriage stood in front of me, pulled by six white horses. "Wow," I breathed.

"I'll be watching from the sky to make sure nothing goes wrong. My magic runs out by midnight, so if you stay later than that, you'll be trapped at the palace."

I nodded and turned to the fairy. "Thank you, Avery. For everything."

He smiled, a trace of sorrow in his features. "My pleasure, love. Believe me. Now go and get your happy ending."

***

The ride to the palace should have taken hours, but Avery's magic made it possible to make the journey in ten minutes. The palace was much bigger than Avery's castle and bustling with people arriving for the ball. Most of the dresses were a lot more conservative than mine, making me feel a little self-conscious. But Avery said he would give me my happy ending. So I should be fine. I took a deep breath and exited the carriage.

I approached a bored-looking guard at the entrance of the palace. As soon as his eyes landed on me, they widened and he looked me up and down. I bit my lip and tried to quell the nerves inside me. Not all men were like my stepbrothers. Men could look at me without abusing me. Avery had shown me that, but it was still difficult to be rid of the fear.

"Name?" The guard asked.

Oh no, I didn't have an invitation. He was going to reject me outright. "Uh, Cinderella."

He nodded. "Enjoy your evening, Lady Cinderella."

I sighed in relief before walking up the steps into the palace. I held my head high and acted as if I belonged there.

Eyes bored into me from all angles as I walked into the grand ballroom. Even over the sound of the violin quartet, I heard whispers about my dress. Women glared at me, but with shock or envy I didn't know. Men smiled at me, but for the wrong reasons.

I searched for the prince and found him across the room, making polite conversation with a small crowd of women. Despite his smile and easy-going manners, I could see exhaustion in his features.

The prince glanced around the room as he talked and soon his eyes found mine. He stopped talking mid-sentence, his face going slack. My cheeks warmed up as he gazed at me. Without another word to his companions, he left them, striding over to me. He was handsome, with dark brown hair and olive-toned skin. His dark brown eyes were the color of chocolate, which was very comforting. And I knew he was muscular even under his dark blue dress jacket. He stopped in front of me. I expected his eyes to go to my breasts but he held my gaze. "I don't believe we've had the pleasure of meeting, my lady. I am Prince Lucas."

"Cinderella." I gave a clumsy curtsy.

"Please dance with me, Cinderella."

I looked at the dancers who were all following a complicated dance I didn't know. I had hoped we would get past initial introductions before I made an absolute fool of myself.

He must have taken my hesitation for reluctance because he grabbed my hand. "I beg you, please. Nothing would make me happier."

"I would be happy to, Your Highness."

He took me to the dancefloor which immediately emptied. I looked around. "What's happening?"

"Privilege of being royal. When I dance, nobody else does."

Oh no. That meant all eyes would be on me. This was bad.

Lucas smiled and put his hand gently on my waist as he slowly twirled me around the dancefloor. The quartet started up with a slow, sweet song as we danced. "You're so beautiful," he murmured. "How have I never seen you before?"

"I do not normally come to the palace."

"Please come more often. You'll be shown the greatest hospitality you will ever know."

I smiled and looked away. How was I supposed to fumble my way through this? Any second now, he would know how much I didn't belong here. "May I ask you something, Your Highness?"

"Anything."

I looked back up at him. His expression was earnest, as if he was interested in me. "Is it true this ball was thrown because you are looking for a wife?"

He nodded. "Yes. My parent's idea. I was indifferent to the idea."

"You were?"

"Now that I have you in my arms I'm very interested."

I smiled. If it was anyone else, I probably wouldn't have believed him. But there was something very earnest about him. "I do not see why you're wasting your time with me when there are so many lovely ladies in the room."

"You're the loveliest." He blushed slightly. "Besides, there's something about you."

"What about me?"

"I can't describe it. It's just... wow."

I was beginning to think Avery had put a charm on me without my knowing. I couldn't explain why else the prince would be so enamored with me.

Lucas smiled, looking suddenly shy. "To be honest, I... the women at court are lovely, but they are submissive to me. Or at least to my title. You don't seem afraid of me. I don't want someone who is afraid of me, or afraid of societal conventions."

I looked down at my dress and blushed. So that's why Avery dressed me up as he did.

The song ended and Lucas stepped back, but he kept his hand in mine. "Would you like to go somewhere private?"

"Won't people wonder where you are?"

"I honestly don't care."

The prince led me off the dancefloor and to a small door that entered onto a garden. He nodded at the guards as we left the palace and walked along a stone pathway. He led me to a gazebo a little ways off. "This is one of my favorite places," he said. "It's a perfect place for reading or just some solitude."

"It's lovely," I said.

Lucas bit his lip and looked away from me. "I-I want to please you. Can you please tell me how I can?"

I smiled at him. Despite his title and confidence with his guests he was shy with me. Almost submissive. "Your company is very pleasing."

"There must be something more. Something I can do for you. I'll do anything. Anything you want."

"Why do you want to please me so badly?"

He wouldn't meet my gaze. Even in the moonlight I could see him blushing. "More than anything I want to serve a beautiful woman. I know, it's not exactly fitting for a prince, but I don't always like having authority. Sometimes I want to give it up. Give it completely to someone like you." He looked at me, his eyes pleading. "So please. Tell me how I can please you. Because right now, I want to serve you. More than anything."

A submissive prince. I had never been in a position of dominance before but it felt nice. Some part of me I never existed liked him begging to please me. And I was more than willing to give him what I wanted. "Kiss me."

The prince lowered his head towards mine and our lips met. A groan escaped his lips as we kissed. His hands went around my waist. He held me gently, reverently. I bit his lip and he shuddered with pleasure. Finally, I broke away from the kiss. "How much power are you willing to give me?"

He didn't hesitate. "All of it."

I smiled. "Get on your knees."

The prince kneeled at my feet, his head bowed. I ran my fingers through his hair. His submission felt good. Too good. I wanted more of it. I sat down on a bench in the gazebo. "Come closer. Take off my shoes and massage my feet."

He obeyed. His hands were strong and they relaxed my sore muscles as he massaged my feet. "Thank you, my lady."

I sighed and closed my eyes, enjoying the massage. I thought back to my time with Avery and the stepbrothers before that. My only experience with dominance was getting dominated myself. I didn't want to abuse Lucas like my stepbrothers abused me. But Avery barely dominated me and I could tell Lucas truly wanted to give his power to me. I would have to find a middle ground.

"That's enough," I said after a spell. I spread my legs and slowly pulled up my skirt. Lucas watched, hypnotized.

I pulled my skirt all the way up to show my lacy undergarments. "What would you like to do, my prince?"

"Anything you want, my lady. Please."

"No. I'm asking you. When you see me like this, what do you want to do?"

He looked up at me, his eyes dark with arousal. "I want to touch you, my lady. Lick you. Give you pleasure."

I smiled. "Then beg for it. Beg to touch me."

"Please, my lady. Please let me touch you. Please let me touch you there. I want to please you so much. Please." His breath grew ragged as he begged. Even through his dress pants, I could see his cock grow harder.

"Touch me, my prince."

He reached out a shaking hand and gently touched my silk underwear. He ran his finger over my pussy, touching my clit through the delicate fabric. A spark of pleasure shot through me and I sighed, enjoying the feeling of it. Lucas pressed his face against my pussy and breathed deeply. "You smell so good, my lady."

"Take off my underwear."

Lucas gently pulled my underwear down. I lifted off my seat just enough to allow him to slide them down my hips. He slowly slid them down my legs and to the floor. He looked at my bare pussy, already slightly aroused from dominating him. "You're so beautiful, my lady," he murmured.

I grabbed the back of his head and pulled him toward me, putting his face up against my pussy. The prince groaned and started licking my clit. He flicked his tongue over it until I was panting from arousal. I ground my hips against his face, wanting more. His tongue went inside of me and I moaned.

I held him against me and forced him to pleasure me. The prince worshipped my pussy and filled me with sweet pleasure. Now and then he let out a soft moan as he did so and I knew he enjoyed it as well.

Before I came, I released him and pushed him away from me. He fell back, propping himself up with his hands. He looked up at me with awe, breathing hard. "Why did you stop me, my lady?"

Through his pants, his cock was hard. I gently touched it with my bare foot. He closed his eyes in pleasure. "I want to do even more with you, my prince."

Lucas nodded. "Anything you wish, my lady. I'm yours. All of me."

His words felt so good to hear. "Take out your cock."

Lucas unbuttoned his pants and pulled out his long, hard cock. Its tip was already glistening with precum. I touched it with my foot and he let out a shaky moan. "You like it when I touch you with my feet, don't you, my prince?"

"Yes, my lady. Very much."

"Good." I stroked his cock some more, feeling it twitch under my touch. Once he was gasping, I stood up. "Lie down."

The prince lied all the way down on the gazebo floor. His cock was standing straight up, completely vulnerable to me. I got on my knees and knelt over him before slowly lowering myself onto his cock. He moaned as I did so.

Leaning down, I pressed my lips against his. He kissed me eagerly, his hands going to my waist, holding me gently.

I moved my hips, sliding his cock in and out of me. I was so wet with arousal it slid easily in and out. The prince's breath came in soft gasps as I fucked him. His hips started to move with mine. I trailed kisses down his neck, enjoying the way his pulse fluttered with excitement as I did so. "Please, my lady," he gasped. "I want to make you come. Please."

Hearing him beg as he submitted to me so completely sent pleasure through me. I gasped as it built up inside me. I had no idea dominating could feel this good, but it gave me more intense pleasure than I had ever felt before. I kissed him and bit his lip, making him cry out softly, and that sent me over the edge. I came, the pleasure filling me and leaving me shaking.

The prince's soft gasps grew louder and he wrapped his arms around me, holding me while I came. The feeling of me coming on his cock sent him over the edge and he came as well, shooting his seed inside me.

We lied there together, in each other's arms. I closed my eyes, relaxation taking hold of me. The prince let out a shaky breath before kissing my forehead. "Marry me, Cinderella. Please. I'll give you everything you want. You can even have other men if you desire. But please let me be yours. Please."

I smiled as I cuddled further into his chest. He was so sweet. The thought of a man worshipping me like this was so far beyond anything I had ever dreamed of and yet here was a prince of all people begging me to marry him. "Yes, I'll marry you."

He grinned, his entire face lighting up with his smile. "Thank you. Oh god, thank you."

I laughed. "Did you really expect me to say no?"

"A little," he admitted. "I've never met a woman who enjoyed dominating me, honestly. Until you. You're just so incredible. I just hope I can prove to be a worthy husband to you."

"You're more than worthy." I sat up and rolled off him. "People from the ball are probably wondering where we are. We should go."

"You're right. And I need to announce our engagement as well as ask my mother for my grandmother's ring." He smiled and leaned down to kiss me again. "I can't wait to cherish you for eternity," he whispered.

I couldn't help but blush. No man had ever said such things to me before. I wasn't sure if I was really worth cherishing, but I wanted to be with him. And if he wanted me, then that was enough.

We went back inside to the ball. As soon as we entered, I heard a clock start to strike. Midnight. This was my last chance to leave the palace. I looked at my prince and smiled. I had already made my choice.

Lucas kissed my cheek and told me to wait while he spoke to his parents in private. I nodded and smiled as he went. I was happy to stand at the edge of room and watch the dancers until he returned.

But as I looked at the guests, I caught sight of my stepmother and stepbrothers and my blood ran cold.

They were glaring at me with more hatred than I had ever seen. Without thinking, I turned and ran to the palace entrance. They wouldn't get me again. I wouldn't let them.

The clock had already rang out the final strike of midnight. It was too late to take the carriage but I could run and hide somewhere away from them. Maybe Avery was still watching. Maybe he could help me--

"There you are, you ungrateful wretch," My stepmother snarled.

Hand grabbed my arms and I saw my stepbrothers on either side of me. Their nails dug into my skin, bringing tears to my eyes.

My stepmother sneered at me. "After all we did for you, you go off and try to seduce the prince? As if he would fall for a whore like you." She looked me up and down. "You're even dressed like a whore. Whose cock did you have to suck to get a harlot's dress like this?"

"Let me go."

She slapped me across the face. My cheek stung from the blow. "You're coming with us," said said. "And if you don't want to be a good girl, we'll beat the disobedience out of you."

I struggled but my stepbrothers were too strong. I kicked Silas in the shin. My shoe went flying off my foot with the force. He groaned and punched me in the stomach, stunning me. "Bitch," he muttered.

They dragged me into their carriage and I watched, helplessly, as the palace disappeared from sight.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.