Filthy logo

Cinderella Part 1

Enslaved by the Stepbrothers

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1
Photo by Ihsan Aditya from Pexels

As I scrubbed the floor, I felt a warm hand cup my bare ass. I bit my lip, wondering which of my stepbrothers was behind me. A finger slipped inside of my pussy and I gasped, the damp rag falling from my hand.

"Keep cleaning, Cinderella," a deep voice purred behind me. "You'll get punished if you don't finish all of your chores."

Roscoe. The younger stepbrother and the most mischievous. I forced myself to keep scrubbing the floor as he moved his finger in and out of my tight pussy. Despite myself, I started getting turned on by his touch and my breath grew heavier and faster.

"Oh, you're not cleaning as fast as you should be, my sweet stepsister," Roscoe said. "If you keep this up, you'll definitely not finish in time." He stepped back and I heard the snap of the riding crop he always carried with him. The tip of the crop hit my ass with a sharp sting and I yelped, trying to jump away from him. "Perhaps you need some motivation to clean faster."

As I scrubbed the floor on my hands and knees, Roscoe whipped me. I hated how good the sting felt. Even though my ass hurt, my pussy grew wetter and wetter.

Finally, I finished the floor and dropped the rag into the bucket of dirty water. "It's done!" I shouted at him. "It's done."

"That's a good girl. Turn around and get your treat."

I turned around to see my stepbrother's hard, throbbing cock. He stroked it while looking down at me, smiling slightly. "Come on," he said. "I'm waiting."

I crawled over and took the cock into my mouth. Roscoe groaned and grabbed my hair before forcing his cock all the way to the back of my throat. I gagged and coughed from its wide girth. "Shh," he said. "Take it. Take my cock."

Tears came to my eyes, but I obeyed, licking his cock with my tongue as he started thrusting it in and out of my mouth. "That's it," he breathed, panting hard. "That's it."

Suddenly, he pulled me away and pushed me onto the stone floor. I fell onto my back as he knelt in front of me and pulled my legs apart, exposing my wet pussy for him. He grinned and shoved his cock inside of me before I could even react. I moaned as it stretched me out and filled me.

Even though I knew better than to struggle, Roscoe pinned my hands down with his own as he thrust into me. He laughed. "Good girl," he said before biting my neck. I cried out as pain and reluctant pleasure filled me.

Footsteps echoed in the room and I turned my head to see my other stepbrother, Silas, standing over us. Silas raised an eyebrow at me. "Cinderella. Did you tease Roscoe before your chores were done?"

"No," I whimpered. But he wouldn't believe me. Or care.

"Turn her over," he told Rosco.

Rosco gripped my waist and he flipped us over without pulling out of me. My entire back was now completely exposed to Silas who knelt down beside us. "You've been a bad girl," Silas said. "I'm going to punish you now."

Smack! Silas slapped my ass just as Roscoe thrust into me. Over and over he spanked me, making me whimper and gasp. Roscoe laughed as I tried to avoid the slaps, which only pushed his cock further into me. He bit down on my neck, hard, and I cried out. He pulled his mouth away, breathing hard. "I just marked you in case you ever forget who you belong to," he whispered in my ear.

Suddenly, he stilled and his hot seed poured inside me. Closing his eyes, he let out a sigh and grinned. "That's a good stepsister," he said as he pushed me off him.

I didn't have time to recover before Silas knelt over me, unbuttoning his pants. He pulled out his large, hard cock. He looked down at me and smiled. Grabbing my hand, he put it on his cock. "Stroke it," he ordered. "You're going to make me come all over you."

I whimpered but obeyed. His cock was already dripping precum and I spread it around his cock, making it slick so my hand could move up and down it easily. He let out a soft gasp as I started stroking him harder and faster. Silas was already on the verge and it didn't take long before he let out his cum all over me.

I flinched slightly as it hit my stomach before slowly dripping down to the floor. He laughed as he rebuttoned his pants. "Looks like you have to clean the floor again, Cinderella."

The two brothers grinned at me before walking away. I stayed on the floor, recovering. It wasn't the first time that had happened to me, of course. I lived with my stepbrothers and stepmother for as long as I could remember. None of them saw me as anything except a servant and a plaything to feel powerful over. With my stepmother visiting her sister, a noble living in the palace, Silas and Roscoe were willing to take even more liberties with me than usual. They made me do my chores naked and took me anywhere they liked. Not that it was much better when my stepmother was here.

Luckily, the two of them had satisfied themselves for now. I was able to finish my chores in peace, including cooking them a lavish dinner. I took my own dinner-- a piece of bread and cheese-- to my room.

As soon as I was in my room, I put on one of my dresses, which was little more than rags now that I had sewn and patched it up so many times. I slowly ate my dinner and sighed. Only three more days until my stepmother came home. Then I could wear clothes at least.

"What's wrong, love?"

I gasped and turned to my window to see a man perched on the sill. He was gorgeous with dark black hair and tanned skin. A mischievous smile played on his face, but unlike Roscoe's, I didn't sense any malice from his. What really caught my attention, though, were his dark red wings that shimmered on his back. "Who are you?" I asked, backing away.

"Relax, love, I mean you no harm. My name is Avery. I tend to show up when I sense despair."

I blinked. This had to be a dream. There was no way this was real. "What are you?"

He smiled. "I thought that was obvious. I'm a fairy."

"No. Fairies don't exist."

Avery stepped into the room and closer to me. "Oh, trust me. We exist. We just prefer to stay hidden from humans."

"Why did you reveal yourself to me, then?"

"As I said, I can sense despair. And I've never sensed despair in a human as great as yours." He closed the gap between us and put his hands on my arms. His hands were surprisingly warm and gentle. "So please, tell me what's wrong."

I looked away from him. "I want to leave this place. I can't stand it here."

"I can get you out."

"I don't have anywhere to go, though. I don't have money or resources. I've never been allowed to leave the grounds before."

He reached over to brush a strand of loose hair off my face. I flinched on reflex and he pulled back. "In two weeks time, the palace will hold a ball to find a bride for the prince. I can prepare you for it and make ensure you win his heart."

It sounded amazing. Just leaving this house sounded like a dream come true. But it had to be too good to be true. "What would you ask for in return."

"That you come with me now and be mine for two weeks. I'll prepare you for the ball and I'll make sure you never feel this much despair again."

I wanted to leave so badly. But I needed to make sure of something. "Will it just be you? Or will other people have me too?"

His eyes burned into mine as if trying to figure out what I was thinking. "For those two weeks it will be just me. I won't let anyone else have you."

I nodded. "Then I'll go with you."

"Why did you ask?"

"Because if it's just you then it definitely won't be worse than here."

Avery nodded before wrapping a hand around my waist. Then we vanished.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.