Filthy logo

Church Girl Secrets

Risky Lovers

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

Although her dad had given us both marching orders to stay away. Our mutual attraction, not of this world. No mere mortal could keep us apart. What he doesn't know can hurt him.

Amber and I are all settled in our hotel room for the night. I go to our boombox. We already cued our favorite cassette: Luther. I hit play and stand, acting like I'm singing.

My Queen loosens up, cracking a smile, as I continue. She laughs. The sound of her giggles warms my heart. I extend my hand; she takes it and we dance.

Baby Baby, Baby Baby, Oh baby, I love you, I really do. Luther sérénades.

We look deep into each other's eyes, before our lips unite.

I mouthed: I LOVE YOU.

Our tongues come together in perfect harmony. I go to her neck, I notice our reflection, in the back wall mirror. Amber's back side beautifully reflecting.

She senses my delay, looking back, to see what I'm viewing. Amber takes her hands and pulls up her dress.

It reveals her perfectly plumb, milk chocolate derriere, adorned with a blood red thong. It causes all the blood in my body to flow directly to Mr. Johnson.

I dance her to the counter, it connects the back mirror, now behind her. Kissing the back of her neck, I take a moment to admire this stunning piece of womanhood.

So precious, how did I get so lucky, to be in this moment, with an Angel.

But I digress.

Her eyes are closed, she is unbuttoning her dress, it falls to the carpet.

I pull the back of her long locks hard, snapping her head back, she gasps. I bite, she grunts.

Amber turns, assisting me, to get undressed. My shirt and trousers are off. My Love's thong, matching bra, thigh high nylons and stilettos, are still on.

I take her hand, leading her to the bed. She lays her gorgeous chocolate body spread eagle on her back.

I tower over her, delivering a tender kiss to her soft, sensual lips. Licking her throat, she purrs. Making my way to her perky B size breast, she pops the clasp.

I then go to a place, I've been waiting to enter for six long months. Imagine having such a creature at your fingertips, but just beyond them.

The months of wanting, yearning to feel inside her tender womb, over. Once inside an unworldly sensation. A State Championship could not eclipse. We filled the night with unadulterated ecstasy.

I'm awakened by the sun piercing through the curtains. I open my eyes, she is there looking with a loving stare.

"Hey there sexy man," she says.

"Hey pretty girl. How long have you been up?"

"Maybe 30 minutes."

Her head resting in her hand, laying on top of the covers.

"Baby come cuddle me," I say.

She gets under the covers, I spoon her. It felt almost as good holding her, as making love to her.

"Did you have fun last night," I ask.

"Best night of my life, thank you."

Amber turns so that we are facing each other.

"You made me so proud to have you in my arms all night," I said.

"Baby, you calmed me down, you just know what to say, making me feel special, I love you."

We kiss and cuddle. I forgo a traditional breakfast of bacon, toast and eggs. I have a non-traditional delicacy; chocolate. My chocolate Barbie, the only thing that could satisfy such a hunger.

We made love up to and past check out. The wonderful night and morning with Amber, I realize she is my future. I would risk the wrath of her holier than thou father, to stay in her life.

I reason in my mind, I'm a Ledbetter Warrior from the Projects. She's a Princess being held against her will in an ivory tower. I will slay a thousand dragons, real or imagined, to rescue her, for our love.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.