Filthy logo

Chronicles of a Professional and a Whore

Ch: 3 part 2 Gynesis

By Gynesis RevealsPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
Like

Now that I understood the problem, I had to come up with an answer. I had never dealt with a man so self-sufficient to the point where a woman’s company is not wanted or required. The fact of the matter is that he made me feel unattractive and unwanted, and I needed him to undo that. The typical approach will not work. This can’t be about just the carnal. He needs the complete package. The thought made my breath catch. That was it! Operation: Wifey Facade is a go!

Let me correct one thing. I still care about his well-being. This isn’t just a scheme to get him in the bed. If he was ever going to be happy in a relationship, he has to realize that being taken care of is not a bad thing. It doesn’t make you weak, and it feels good for a significant other to bring pleasure, in and out the bedroom. After I realigned my goals and thought process, I began to plan on one of the most complex empowerment sessions of my life. I went around my apartment collecting things I would need in a basket. I showered, shaved and oiled up every inch of my body. Once I get started, I won’t be able to stop. When I was dressed, I made my way to his place, hoping he was home.

I was nervous as hell. I had no idea how he would respond to me after that disaster of an appointment. By the time I reached my destination I was glad that I had degree antiperspirant on instead of some fruity smell good for 10 minutes deodorant. It seemed like forever happened between my ringing the doorbell and him opening the door. He leaned against the door and looked at me. I had on a standard trench coat to protect me from the horrible weather. Jamal appraised me at the door. I don’t know exactly what was on his mind, but eventually he stepped out of the way and let me in.

Look. I let you in because I don’t want my business out in the street. But this isn’t a good idea and I think you should leave. I swallowed and tried to get the lump in my throat to budge even a fraction of an inch. Steeling my nerves, I looked into his eyes. “Jamal, I know that I acted like a jealous girlfriend and I apologize. I still believe in your progress. Let me finish your treatment, please. After tonight, I will not contact you again”. My head sagged as I said the last few words. While I was trying to get this train back on track, I can fully accept my part of the disconnect. However, I was still determined to see it through. He inhaled and blew it out of his mouth. Looked up at the ceiling and then rolled his eyes to look into mine. Aight, but after tonight, goodbye. “I understand”, I said as I walked past him. “Ok. Please sit on the couch and I will be back”. I started to get things together. I went into his bathroom and started to run bath water. I placed two candles on the sink, and an ice cold 6-pack by the tub. I pulled out my portable speaker and played my “Baby making” playlist. I know that sounds horrible, but it had smooth grooves like “Turn Off the Lights” by Teddy P., “Say it”, by Ne-yo, Earth, Wind and Fire and plenty of other slow jams. After the bathroom was ready, I returned to the living room. “Ok. I have you set up in the bathroom. Relax and enjoy. I will be cooking you something to eat while you’re in there. Don’t worry, I won’t peak, yet”. I winked my eye at him, and he just shook his head and headed towards his in-house spa. Walking into the kitchen, I said a prayer of thanks that he was a clean man and the kitchen was immaculate. I started piecing together the lasagna, salad and rolls I brought for dinner. The cheesecake I made before I left, so I just put it in the fridge.

Dinner was smelling good and I even heard him sing a little. “Good”, I thought. He is totally relaxed. I set the table and waited for him to come out. He had on a pair of lounge pants and a white t-shirt. I could see his little belly and his cock diesel arms. “Calm down Gynesis, stick to the plan”, I admonished myself. He sat down at his place at the table and looked at me. Aren’t you going to eat? “No baby let me take care of you for a change”. I could tell that he was taken aback by my request, but he said nothing and started to eat. I asked him typical couple things like how your day was, and do you have any plans for the weekend. He relaxed and opened up a little more. The plan was working. Now it was time to turn it up a notch. I served him dessert in the living room and brought him a stiff drink. I picked one of the funniest movies I know, “Black Dynamite” and played it. We rolled, we cried, we actually enjoyed ourselves. When the movie was over it was almost 2 AM.

This, this was good. But I think it’s time for you to go. “I absolutely agree, why don’t you let me tuck you in.” I know he didn’t miss the sly smile I gave him. Really?! If I do will you leave? “Yes, I promise. Just go and lay on your bed…oh, and lose the clothes”. Gynesis! I told you no! “Relax Jamal. I just want to give you a massage. I know your muscles are still tight. I can see how you wince when you stretch them too far”. I looked at him with a matter-of-fact look on my face. He knew I was right. 10 minutes, then goodnight. “Yes love”, I cooed. I had him.

I followed him to his room where he started to take off his shirt. He looked at me and stopped with his arm halfway out of his sleeve. Naw fam. Turn around. “Fair enough”. I turned and looked at my hands while he got ready. The oil, the candles and the playlist were already in the room, so I just turned on the music and waited. Aight, Pervy. “Hey, I like good-looking specimens”, I said as I turned around. When I looked at him, he was face down on the bed with a towel around his middle. I didn’t waste time straddling him and sitting on his rather nice ass. I put some oil into my hands and began my seduction. The playlist served as the perfect rhythm keeper. When “You already know” by 112 came on, I started grinding slightly. He was relaxing under my ministrations as I kneaded him like dough. Right as he was about to tell me stop, I bent over and whispered in his ear, “I need to take care of the front too, love”. Apparently, that was all it took because he flipped over and nearly threw me off the bed. I stood up and picked up the oil. I looked over his front. His muscular arms, a stomach that would be a wonderful pillow, thick, chiseled thighs and what I had been waiting for. Surprisingly, he wasn’t king ding-a-ling. He was average. Well that cooled me off considerably. But I made a commitment. I sat beside him this time and poured a little oil on his chest. I made it game. I spread the oil and tried to rub it in using tight little circles with my knuckles, large round circles with my palm, and pressure-point seeking presses with my fingers. When my hand started to cramp up, I saw that his eyes looked heavy. It was time.

I moved between his legs and looked at him. “Jamal, baby, do you want a ‘happy ending’?” Hmmm…. I guess you won huh. Yeah baby girl let me see your skills. That was all I needed. I first inspected my trophy. It was thick. No doubt but it was so much shorter than I thought it would be. I placed my hand at the base and began to stroke up and down. I relished in the way he felt in my hands. The tiniest bit of precum leaked out. Slowly, I leaned until it was nearly touching my lips. I smelled the bath, oils and his natural scent. It was intoxicating. I snaked my tongue out to taste his essence. He was surprisingly sweet. Normally, after an extended period of time, the taste is not so appetizing, but his was perfect. I looked up into his eyes. The were half-closed and he was biting his lip. I hadn’t done much yet, but the fact that I was willing and wanting, turned him on even more. I decided not to play anymore games and took him into my mouth in earnest. I wasn’t expecting him to fill me as he did, but it didn’t lessen my resolve. As I slowly stroked and worked my tongue around his shaft, he arched his back and pushed his pelvis in my face. I didn’t think he was a minute man but when you go so long without, it doesn’t take much. I knew he was nearing his climax when he grabbed the back of my head. I didn’t panic, I just breathed out of my nose and continued. Hmmm…sh**…damn, Gynesis, I’m about to… gurl I’m gonna… Those were the last words he said as he released all his hurt, stress, pain, and anger into me. He sprawled on top of the bed struggling to catch his breath and I went to clean up in the restroom. When I came out, I was dressed and ready to tell him goodbye. Then he did something unexpected. Gynesis, where are you going? “I’m going home. We had a deal”. Yeah, but I’m reneging on that. Come here, now. “Hold on Jamal, this is not what you wanted remember”. I wanted to have him be putty in my hands and then leave. That’s how I work! But the way he stared at me had me stuck in my tracks. I felt like I was hypnotized as I laid on the bed. Jamal looked at me with such heat in his eyes, I wasn’t sure if I could handle him. Babe, you have worked so hard to get me, why deny me now? “I…I don’t know. Why are you being so aggressive?!” Love stop it love. I know you instigated this, but it couldn’t have manifested from nowhere. It has always been here. The heat felt between you and me. I need you to accept me. Accept me as a lover. The same way you have been towards me tonight. Let me fulfill you, let me take care of you, let me love you, if only for one night. I don’t know if it was the way he said it or what he said but I decided to let play play Luther Vandross try it.

I watched him as he climbed up my body. His intentions were known and permission freely given. When he was face to face with me, he just stared. The concentration on his face was palpable. I swallowed and returned the stare right back. Baby, please, relax. It was as if those were the magic words to Ali Baba’s cave. I put my arms around his neck, and he started kissing mine. I had been so wound up that all his attention had me in a near frenzy. I guess he picked up on how accepting I was and started to trace a trail to my chest. I definitely am blessed but I didn’t know there was a man who could palm a 42DDD. His warm hands kneaded my breasts through the sports bra I had worn to keep them out of the way. It seemed like he was obsessed with them and couldn’t care less about them all at the same time. He held my gaze while roughly pulling my breast out. I started to tell him about himself, but he ground his hips into me and grunted a grunt so primal that I knew better than utter a single word. He now had both of my breasts in his hand and was lavishing his attention on them. His ministrations to them did more than provide physical pleasure. It was like he was in love with each one individually. It is official, I am wet, wetter than I have ever been. However, Jamal was committed to healing me his way. Once he was done with my chest, he moved down to my center. “Not exactly subtle”, I thought but what he did next erased all thoughts. Jamal slowly took his hand and cupped my mound. I must be melting his hand because I am hotter than I have ever been. Stroking my lips slowly up and down, I could feel him getting acquainted. Impatient I tried to wiggle my hips so that his hands would put direct pressure on my clit, but he saw through me. No ma’am, Ms. Gynesis. It is your turn to be healed. My mouth went dry. He was using every trick I used, and it was working. “Please Jamal, don’t tease me. I admit I came here under false pretenses, but I need you. I need you to help me move forward”. Jamal closed his eyes and seemed to grow impossibly quiet and still. His energy seemed to stop but his body temperature elevated at a rate that I am sure is dangerous. When I was about to ask him if he was ok, he opened his eyes. Get ready for me love, it’s just me and you”. I finally am going to get what I want. He’s finally going to complete me and see me as his equal. I closed my eyes as I gave myself to him. Little did I know that was just the beginning…

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Gynesis Reveals

Heard much; seen much; endured much; learned more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.