Filthy logo

Chronicles of a Professional and a Whore

Ch 2: Nathan

By Gynesis RevealsPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like

Well I certainly didn’t think that this little expose` would be as popular as it has gotten. So, I would be remiss in my duties if I didn’t follow up.

First, Celeste is working out swimmingly. She has an eye for detail and has great organization skills. With her generous salary she’s almost ready to move out of my apartment. Which is bitter-sweet. I do enjoy her being in my bed, but it is time to heal someone else. Sitting in my office I am so bored. She makes work so much easier but far less active. I really don’t have to do anything but stamp my name. So, I’ll tell of another empowerment session. Let me regale you about Nathan.

Nathan is a middle-aged man in the throes of a midlife crisis. His wife is a huge bitch and his children don’t appreciate him. He is demeaned and talked down to everyday. He had no control in his life. Then he met me.

We were both looking in the meat section at the grocery store. I really wasn’t paying him any attention until he reached for the ground turkey sausage. I laughed, “Sorry, sir. I guess great minds do think alike”. It was the corniest thing I had ever said. Nathan thought it was hilarious. He laughed so hard; people were staring at us. “I apologize, ma’am. It’s been a tough week and I needed that laugh.” “Well we can laugh together anytime, here’s my card”. We didn’t start off sexual. We were honestly just good friends. I’d ask him how his day was. He would greet me before anyone and call me baby. He also told me he loved me before we said goodnight. Anyway, one day he had just been beaten down to the ground and left for dead. And that’s where I picked him up. I was hoping he would become a client, but fate determined for him to be a little more than that.

One lazy Saturday, I was napping around noon. Knock knock. Ding Dong. I'm pulled away from my sweet dreams by the doorbell and incessant knocking. Grabbing my silk robe to cover my nude body I hurry to answer the door. Peeking out I saw Nathan drenched from head to toe with the most forlorn look on his face. I give certain clients an emergency code for the doorman, but Nathan had never used it. I was shocked to see him to say the least. I yank open the door, "baby, what happened?" He fell to his knees and clutch me tightly. Tears were welling up in his eyes that he tried his damnedest not to allow them to fall. I pull us in and close and lock the door.

Nathan looks up at me and I drop to my knees. My heart breaks looking at the broken spirit that he had become. “Come on.” I stood up and wait for him to get it together. He followed me to the bedroom where I stripped him. I couldn’t help my eyes growing wide. For a middle-aged man his body was banging! Six pack here, muscle here, and a nine-inch member that looked like a tree branch. I snapped myself back to reality and I guided him into the bathroom. I went to the kitchen and heated up some of my homemade chicken soup. As soon as it is hot, I grabbed a towel and pulled Nathan out of the shower. I gave him the spare robe I keep.

Back in my living room I made him sit on the couch and I brought him the food. Nathan started to reach for it, and I moved it out of his way. It took him a little while to realize what was going on. He eventually settled down and looked at me expectantly. I straddled his legs facing him and fed him the soup. “Genysis, I can feed myself”, he argued. I lean down and whispered, “I take care of my man”. Which had the desired effect because I felt a hardening in between my thighs. I fed him the rest and go to the kitchen to straighten up. When I return Nathan’s relaxed but no happier. I knew exactly what he needed. I slid off the robe and stood in front of him. I don’t know when the last time his wife did anything for him but, it had to have been awhile. Nathan looked at me as if he was starving. His eyes rove over my body and I turn on my stereo to my favorite slow jam playlist. The music gives me the rhythm and I slowly dance for him. With small tight circles I gyrated my body. I let my hands caress myself teasingly. I start at my neck, descending to my breasts. My hands trace circles around my chocolate brown nipples until they were hard enough to cut a diamond. I looked into his eyes. The smoldering look of unrequited passion is consuming his eyes and I decide not to tease him anymore.

I climbed into Nathan’s lap and continue my dance. His body is just perfect. He feels like velvet wrapped steel and smells so good. Nathan’s body reacts to my every move. His soft moans let me know that my attention is appreciated. “Genysis, please baby, I can’t take anymore. I need you… I need this.” I look into his eyes. The softest baby blue eyes with love and kindness evident in every glance. Slowly, I lowered my head to his lips. Soft, sensuous. Just as I am getting lost in our kiss, he wrapped his arms around me and held me as if I would disappear. I reached down and guided him into heaven. He definitely is a healthy man. Being stretched I test it by slightly shifting my hips. Hugging him tight, I wanted him to feel the security, love and passion I was trying to convey to him through my body. “Nathan, let me heal you”. It was those words that broke the dam. He gripped my waist and began to move in and out of me with such a fluid motion all I could do was ride the wave. I feel the familiar swelling indicating his climax coming. I was enjoying his ministrations so much I got up and turned around. Once I settled in his lap again, he brought his hands up slowly and caress my body while fondling my clit. My small circles turned into bouncing. Harder and harder I bounced until he pulled me against his chest held me still. I adore the sensation of Nathan cumming deep within me and my climax coincided with his. As we caught our breath, I tried to go to the bathroom, but he stopped me by grabbing me around the waist. “Go get in the bed when you clean yourself”. I run to do what was asked. I watched as this went from a client to business relationship to more so smoothly. Just as I laid back, Nathan came in with two sandwiches, chips, and juice on a tray. Watching TV we ate side by side it felt so normal. I let myself relax and thought that after eating we would nap, and he would be ok to leave. I must have gotten completely lost in thought because as soon as I was done the tray was gone, the TV off, and he on top off me. He found his fit easily and laid on top of me, letting me adjust to his girth. “Lay here baby,” he whispered. “Let me love you until you pass out”. He began to move and kiss and rub anything he could. I arch my back and moan. I was so over stimulated, but he continued until I had an earth-shattering orgasm that caused a scream that woke the neighbors. Nathan didn't stop. He was like a man possessed and I took it all until I came over, and over, eventually I lost count. I was shaking and murmuring please when he leaned down, drenched in sweat and kissed me ever so sweetly. “Okay baby, get some rest”. Nathan maneuvered us so that he could cuddle with me while he was inside, and we drifted off to sleep.

Nathan still calls me once a week and reminisce about that wonderful empowerment session. He is still with his family but has taken control of his home. He even told me his wife gives him lap dances now. It is such a rewarding work that I do.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Gynesis Reveals

Heard much; seen much; endured much; learned more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.