Filthy logo

Chronicles of a Professional and a Whore

Celeste

By Gynesis RevealsPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like

Chronicles of a Professional and a whore

Ch. 1

There are a lot of things that I am proud of. My family, my intelligence, and my title. I am called Genysis, and I am a professional whore. Now I don’t mean the type of female who gets some type of monetary or materialistic gain for sexual favors. OH no. I have my own business, which I started and still control called Mind Healers. It is a program that assists disadvantaged peoples by aiding them in their troubles that are caused by their mind. Such as; chemical imbalances, mental and emotional disorders. Isn’t it ironic? Anyway, I don’t need to have sex for money, but I do NEED to have sex. I love everything about it. The passion, sweaty embraces, overwhelming orgasms and a long list of other psychological band aids that sex provides. There isn’t much that I haven’t done. I have had over one hundred sexual partners and I am always looking for more. Am I worried about diseases? Of course! I want to live. I do take very good care of myself and my lifeline, my GYN is on speed dial. I have remained disease free all this time but the drama… well that’s another story.

I am wonderfully single and am staying that way. I can’t imagine sleeping with the same person over and over again. Ugh. I am dark skinned and thick. Gorgeous hips with a tasty clit. Full of myself? Maybe. I would have to describe myself as neo-soul. Moving to the beat of my own sensuous grove and loving myself all the while. Let’s get to why I am sharing all this information. I have so many married and attached girlfriends who are quite envious of my life. So being the giving soul that I am, I decided to write about some of my conquests in order for them to live vicariously through me. Well maybe conquests is the wrong word. I would call them empowerment sessions. When I see a poor soul who needs some “mind healing” I can’t help but to try to assist in any way possible. My first empowerment session was for the benefit of this little girl. Legal age of course, but young and naïve. Let me tell you about Celeste.

It was one of the worst thunderstorms I have ever heard. I closed the office early and tucked tail. It was flooding something serious but I managed to pull up to the front of my building with no incident. I saw my door man being extremely rude to this dirty, little, less fortunate person.

“Get out of here! Get lost!”

“Please sir, I have nowhere to go, he knows this. Let me just ask him to let me stay one more night.”

“He’s the one that threw you out so out you go.”

I pulled out my umbrella and walked quickly over. “My God, Martin, really?! It’s terrible out here. You could let her stay in the lobby.” I ran my eyes over her and all I saw were big, beautiful brown eyes that made your heart melt. “Come on sweetie, you can spend the night with me. Then we’ll see what we can do about the rest of it.”

“Thank you so much ma’am! I will pay you back somehow.”

“Don’t ma’am me. My name is Gynesis. What's yours?"

"Celeste." "Good, now Celeste, pick up a bag and just scoot your booty in the building.”

I grabbed one of her bags and we trudged to the elevator. She had on some slick, wet brown rubber rain boots with hat and coat to match. Hmm innocent looking.

It seemed that the closer we got to my apartment the more introverted she seemed. I kept glancing at her while we walked down the hall. There was something there that just kept drawing me to her. I unlocked the door and stepped inside. As I closed and locked the door it seems as if her walls broke. She slumped to the floor and cried. And I mean cried. Loud sobs, coughing, snotting, sneezing, ugly faces the whole nine yards. I kneeled in front of her and pulled her into my arms. What woman hasn’t had one of these moments? I definitely understood.

“Shhh, Shhhh… Tell me what is wrong sweetie. There is nothing we can’t fix now.” She slowed down her breathing and wiped her eyes. I pulled her to her feet and pulled off the wet coat while guiding her to the couch. Once she was seated I got her a drink of water and waited patiently while she drained the glass and sighed.

“I have been molested since the age of 12.” Well to say that I was shock to hear that was an understatement. I was about to stop her and tell her it wasn’t necessary to tell me all that but she had squared her shoulders and straightened her posture. It was important to her healing so I let her continue. “When I turned 18 I got the hell out of dodge. I had been corresponding with this guy for over a month and I thought he really liked me. Boy, was I a fool.” She cleared her throat and asked for more water. I almost ran to get it. I just had to hear her story. “He asked me to come live with him. I wasn’t sure at first but compared to my home situation it seemed like a step in the right direction. For a while it was great. He was loving and caring. The sex was ok. I never really enjoyed it but he would cook and clean so I thought I could live with it. We were happy or so I thought. He came home today and told me his wife would be home in a week. It appears that she was gone all this time for work and he just wanted some pussy to keep him occupied. He proceeded to pack all my things, call the door man and throw me out. I don’t have any money, or anywhere to go, or anyone to call on.”

At the end of her story I had tears in my eyes. I felt so sorry for this girl who has never known love or kindness. “You will stay here. We’ll work on the rest in the morning.” She seemed to settle once I told her that. Since things were finally calm I took the time to look at her. Shoulder length hair, brunette, and the cutest round face adorned with the biggest honey brown eyes ever created. Olive toned and muscular. Definitely a cutie as some would say. Her little frame supported some perky B-cups that were outlined by her soaked white t-shirt. Shaking myself out of my perverted perusals I set about setting up the guest bedroom after I ushered her into the bathroom for a long soak. Being lazy, I ordered a lasagna from the Italian restaurant down the block and jumped into my own shower. By the time we were both dressed the delivery boy knocked on the door. I pulled out my tv trays and popped in my favorite “get it together” movie First Wives Club. Apparently, she wasn’t that young because we sang Leslie Gore’s song “You Don’t own me” as if we were declaring our independence to the world, doing the dance steps and all. We fell back onto the couch laughing so hard we couldn’t breathe. The color came back to her face and she just glowed. I don’t know if it was the movie, the emotions of the day or the glass of wine with dinner, but before I knew it I was pressing against her and kissing down her neck.

“Wait. Please. Gynesis, I’m not like that…. I.. I mean not that it’s a bad thing. I just don’t do that. I mean you’re beautiful and all but I’ve never …. With a… with anybody else”.

“Oh honey! You mean to tell me the only time you’ve had sex was with that lying bastard? It’s ok. Relax. Let me tell you something sweetie. Good loving, love for your soul, doesn’t require a specific gender…just a kindred spirit”. I watched her face and she looked as though she was deciding life and death. Finally, making up her mind she bit her lip, shyly looked me in the eye, and nodded her head. I looked her in the eye, “Thank you for trusting me sweets. I promise not to hurt you”. I held out my hand to Celeste, letting her now that she was in control. I saw her shyness build up a wall. I put my hand down. “It’s ok. How about another movie?” She wrung her hands as if she was wringing out an invisible rag. Suddenly, she grabbed my hand and pulled me to the room. Seeing as how I’m always in the mood my body oil was already on my dresser. I pushed her back until her legs bumped the bed. Backing off a few steps I looked at her. “Take your clothes off sweetie.” I knew this would confuse her but all her life she’s had people take her love. I wanted her to give it freely to me. She slowly slid out of the robe I loaned her and I saw that she was naked underneath. Her tight and toned body hummed with innocence and sensuality all at the same time. She tried to cover her tasty bits with her hands. I smiled at her as warmly as I could and said the one thing I knew would work. “You’re so beautiful.” Slowly her hands dropped and she sat on my bed. “Scoot back sweets, and lay on your stomach.”

Obediently, she did as she was told and I climbed up the bed and sat on her very plump backside. Grabbing my oil I drizzled it up and down her back. Then I used my hands to work every kink and knot out of her body. I pretended my hands were the erasers to take back all the hell she’d been through. I felt her slowly melt into my bed and I felt such accomplishment that I could do that for her. I put the oil down and let her turn over. The trust that she had for someone she just met was astonishing. I lowered my head down to her face and breathed in. She smelled of lilacs and vanilla and it was so comforting. I couldn’t hold myself back any longer and place a soft kiss on her lips. I pulled back and I saw her lick her lips and that was all the go ahead I needed. I covered her body with my body. I kissed and licked my way to her neck. By that time she was grabbing me and moaning. I knew if I wanted to, I could control her. But I didn’t want that. I wanted her to control her pleasure. “What do you want me to do next sweetie?” Her eyes darted back and forth and she looked nervous. I kissed her and licked her bottom lip, coaching her to open up for me. She did slowly and I fully explored every part of her mouth that I could reach. Breaking the kiss I looked at her. “Tell me, love.”

“My... my breasts… please.” I smiled down at her. “Ok sweets.” I scooted down slightly and lined myself up to her chest. I watched for a few seconds as it rose and fell. I swear I could see her heart pounding through her chest. I parted my lips and encased her small nipple with my mouth. It was like an electric current went through her body and she arched her back sharply. I hung on for the ride and paid close attention to her breasts. They were so sensitive and I swore she already came like 3 time. As it was getting late I decided to take a little liberty and introduce myself to her miss kitty. I breathed in and her scent and was rewarded with a shiver. I flicked my tongue out to taste her and I realize the nickname sweetie was right on the money. I didn’t waste time. I dived in and did every trick I know. I wanted her to feel utterly spent when I was done with her. Every time she got close her head would thrash from side to side and she would try to squeeze my head off her shoulders. Before her last orgasm I slid two fingers in her and sucked and fingered as if my life depended on it. She shook and trembled as if possessed and finally let out a scream that had the neighbors knocking on the wall. Once I was sure she was fully sated I pulled my fingers from here and licked all that sweet nectar off. Her breathing had already slowed and I knew she would be in a coma pretty soon. I covered her up in my oversized comforter and cuddled behind her. No I’m not in love with her but this was what she needed to love herself. Making a mental check list in my mind, I would arrange things for her to be successful. Starting with me hiring a new secretary…

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Gynesis Reveals

Heard much; seen much; endured much; learned more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.