Filthy logo

Cheating Husbands: My Stepdaughter's Friend - Part 1

Age-Gap, Cheating Spouse, Erotica

By Skylar QuinnPublished about a month ago 5 min read
1
Cover from Deposit photos

Work had been rough all day; people needed me, but no one had asked what I needed in return. My stepdaughter and her friend were coming home from college tonight; it would be a house full of women. What I needed was a stiff drink and a blowjob. The odds of the latter were minuscule. I traveled home the long way, delaying the inevitable of the cackling women. All that estrogen and not enough testosterone. But that’s life when you marry the sexy broad with a teenager. Some costs were manageable.

“Charles, is that you?” I heard my wife call out from the kitchen. It smelled like she had been cooking all day; that’s what she did when Shelly came home.

“Yep, it’s me.” I walked into the kitchen, approached Diane, and kissed her, “How was your day?”

“It was good the girls are home; I love it when Shelly is here.” She handed me a sliver of turkey. “Try this.”

I ate it; she always cooked the best foods for Shelly. “Delicious, sweetheart.” It was never enough that I worked all day to pay for everything; her daughter got all the doting. “Where are the girls?”

“They are in Shelly’s room. Don’t bother them; you know how college girls are.”

“Yes, dear.” Boy, did I know how college girls were. I miss those days.

I walked down the hallway and put my stuff in my home office. It was only two doors down from Shelly’s room, and I could hear them laughing. It wouldn’t hurt to pop my head in to say high, so they knew I was home to keep it down.

Their laughter traveled the hallway, and when I put my head around their doorway to peek inside, I wasn’t expecting to glimpse my stepdaughter and her friend in their bras and panties.

“Hey, girls,” I started to say and then stopped. “Oh, shit, damn, I’m sorry.”

“Hi there, Mr. Hunter,” Shelly’s friend, Beth, said.

“Seriously, you can’t knock!?” Shelly called out.

“The door was open; I was just saying hi,” I didn’t know why I was arguing; I turned around and left.

It wasn’t until I was back in my office that I realized my dick was semi-erect.

Great, now I have to deal with this.

It would be a long night after a long day — just my luck

I retreated to my office after dinner under the excuse to get some work done. The reality was that I hadn’t stopped picturing both girls in their bras and panties throughout the meal. My cock stayed hard the entire time, and it didn’t matter what I tried to divert my mind to; it came back to Shelly and Beth in their lingerie.

“Mr. Hunter?” I heard Beth at the door knocking.

Great, I thought. “Come in.”

She walked into my office and shut the door. Her hair was pulled up in a ponytail; she had on a crop top that showed her flat stomach. Her short shorts made the length of her legs noticeable, and her young perky boobs were the perfect size to grab.

“What can I do for you, Beth?”

“I wanted to apologize for earlier; I hope I didn’t get you in trouble with your wife.”

“Why would you have?”

“Because it was my idea for Shelly and me to change with the door open; I didn’t know you would be home so soon.”

“Ahh, are you always in the habit of changing like that at your own house?”

“I don’t have a dad, so I didn’t think about it.” She lowered her eyes and looked ashamed.

“Well, it was precarious what you did. I hope you learned your lesson.” I felt my dick getting harder just looking at her. I couldn’t stop picturing her tits in my hands.

“I did learn my lesson, Mr. Hunter. Is there anything I could do to make it up to you?”

You could come suck on my dick, I thought. “Like what?”

Her bottom lip moved between her teeth, and she grinned, “Oh, I don’t know …”

“Something tells me you have something in mind.” I moved my hand to my crotch and adjusted. I didn’t care if she noticed; she was the cause of this erection, and it was becoming a nuisance.

“Are you okay there, Mr. Hunter?” She started walking towards me.

“If you come here, you’ll start something.”

“Yes, sir, maybe I should help you out.” She made it around my desk and grinned when she looked down and saw my tented slacks. “Did I cause that?”

“You know damn well you did, Beth.” I watched her face; she was excited, which made my cock even harder.

“Can I touch it?”

Who did she think she was, coming into my house and causing me this stress? Asking to touch it? I should say yes and scare her.

“Get on your knees, and I’ll let you suck it.” I thought that would scare her off, but she dropped to her knees, to my surprise. She looked up at me with her crystal blue eyes.

In for a penny in for a pound

I unbuttoned then unzipped my pants, “You’re 18, right?”

She laughed, “I’m 19."

“Good.” I lifted my hips and moved my pants and boxers down enough for my cock to bounce out. It had been hard all night; precum was already on the tip. “You can touch it with your mouth only.”

“I’ve never done that before.”

“First time for everything, come closer, and you’ll love it.”

Beth moved her head closer, and I took my hand and put it on the back of her head, “Here, let me show you. Open up, relax your throat.”

I guided her head and mouth; she opened enough that my thick dick slipped inside. “Breathe through your nose,” I heard her start to gag, and I pulled her head back and slowly worked her mouth up and down. “Use your tongue, seal your lips. It’s a blowjob, not a lollipop.”

Her mouth was hot and tight. I wouldn’t last for very long. I felt my balls seize, and when Beth figured out what she was doing and took over, I relaxed and felt the climax start. My hand held her head in place as I began to cum.

“Swallow, take it all, be a good girl.”

She tried to fight it but relinquished, and damn it felt good. When I finally had that relief I needed all day, I sat back in my chair and looked at the cute little co-ed who kneeled before me. “All is forgiven for your behavior today.” Beth had a bit of cum on her lip. I reached over and got a tissue, and handed it to her, “Here you have some cum on your lip.”

Beth’s tongue snaked out and licked it up, and damn if that didn’t make my dick twinge again.

“See you in the morning, Beth,” I said while putting my dick back in my pants and zipping up.

“Not if I see you first, Mr. Hunter.

Fuck, that sounded like trouble. Delicious, perky, college-aged trouble.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.