Filthy logo

Cheating Husbands: My Step Daughter's Friend- Part 3

Age-Gap, Cheating Spouse, Erotica

By Skylar QuinnPublished about a month ago 6 min read
Like
Deposit Photos

Chapter Three – Charles

I didn’t think that it would be so hard to be this close to Beth the next day. We were in my wife’s suburban and driving to the country club. My stepdaughter had loaned Beth a skirt for the occasion, and she kept opening her legs. She wasn’t wearing any panties, that little minx. I knew she was teasing me. The way the angle of the rearview mirror was I caught a glimpse of her sweet supple pussy every time she adjusted in the third-row seat. The girl knew what she was doing.

“Mr. Hunter, do we get to play golf too?” Beth sounded so sweet and innocent.

“Do you know how to play?”

“You won’t like it Beth, trust me. My mom and I sit at the bar and watch the tennis players.” Shelly did sound annoyed that I was making them come along today.

Beth chimed right in, “Maybe I want to learn?”

“I will be glad to teach you if you’re interested.” She and I locked eyes through the mirror. The little minx wanted trouble; she would get trouble.

“Suit yourself, it’s so boring.” Shelly went back to playing on her phone.

What these two had in common I didn’t see but, who was I to judge the friendship. Beth was my new favorite of the girls Shelly hung out with, maybe today would be multiple holes in one for me.

“Shel, we could actually play tennis today if you wanted.” Diane turned around and looked into the second row at her daughter.

“Maybe, but I didn’t really want to get sweaty.”

“Shelly, play with your mother.” I ordered her. If the two of them were preoccupied that would be better for Beth and me anyway.

“Fine.”

“Yay, hope I can swing the ball right.” Beth sounded happy; her youthful excitement was making my dick hard. Or maybe it was her sweet pussy staring at me in the mirror.

“Charles, watch out!” Diane yelled as I almost hit the curb. “Are you even watching the road?”

“Sorry I got to thinking about work. I’ll pay attention.” Beth was certainly becoming a distraction.

***

“Mr. Hunter, which way to I hold the club?” Beth looked at me with that mischievous gleam I saw last night when she was finger fucking herself.

“Let me show you. I walked over to her, placed my arms around her, my cock nestled in the crook of her ass.

“Mr. Hunter, you’re so hard.” She wiggled her ass into me, and I almost came undone. I wanted to take her right then and there at the tee-box.

“If you keep doing that then I am going to teach you what wiggling your ass like that against a man causes.”

“Maybe that’s what I want?”

She was such a sassy brat. I wasn’t sure what came over me, but I brought my hand back and spanked her ass. She jumped and seeing her boobs bounce made me smile. “Don’t make me take you over my knee.”

We managed to get through the first lesson and she hit the ball further than I expected. Just not in a straight line. I drove the golf cart to the wooded area on the rough.

“Are you purposely trying to hit the trees?” I shook my head when I had to walk into the trees to find her ball.

“Sorry Mr. Hunter I just don’t know how to play.” She was trying to sound innocent I knew better.

“Come bring yourself into the woods and help me look for the ball you lost.”

I swore she was prancing as she walked into the trees. I tried to ignore her but it was damn near impossible. When I was about to say fuck it and go back to the cart I saw her lean over. Her ass was perfect. I swore I could see her pussy wet already. I wasn’t paying attention to anything else except the raging hard-on in my pants.

“Mr. Hunter, I found the ball,” Beth was saying.

I stalked over to her and pressed her up against the tree. “You’re teasing me on purpose, aren’t you?” My hands were pressing her firmly against the thick round barked tree. I looked deep into her eyes, I knew the answer. “You’re a bad girl Beth, and do you know what I am going to do to you?”

“Fuck me.” She said it with such confidence my dick jumped.

“Damn right I am.” I moved my hand to my zipper and pulled it down, my cock ached to be free. When the cool air touched it, it almost felt like it burned. I was anxious for her to milk me.

“Are you always hard for me?” She teased.

“Yes.”

My hand went under her skirt, found her pussy, and slipped my fingers past her slit. She was soaked. Beth was my little whore for the taking and I was going to enjoy this.

“Ah, mhm, Mr. Hunter.”

“Call me, Daddy.” I didn’t know why I said that, but it was out there, and she would obey. I forced two fingers into her at first, then a third, I worked her over until she was begging to cum. “Are you ready for me?” I spread her legs and lifted one of them up, her leg wrapped around my hip easily. These young girls were so limber.

“Fuck me, Daddy!”

I slid inside her, she was tight, fit like a fucking glove. I didn’t know how long I would last. I was hoping more than a few minutes. I wanted to enjoy this. I hadn’t taken anyone like this before and it was perfect.

“Oh, Daddy!” She moaned loudly, I had to kiss her to silence her.

Over and over I pounded away and when she came on my cock I felt my release close. I pulled out of her and pushed her to the ground.

“Open for Daddy.”

When her mouth parted I shoved my cock inside, grabbed her head and fucked her face. Her sweet lips were a vacuum seal and about thirty seconds passed before I held her face to me and came down her throat.

“That’s it, take every last drop.”

I felt her tongue swirl around my cock and when I was done I let her head go.

“That’s a good girl, you’ liked that didn’t you.” She looked up at me, her eyes batting innocently. “You have cum on your lip.” She used her tongue to clean it off.

“I loved it.”

“Good, we have 17 more holes. You will be hitting it into the rough a lot. Let’s go. I’m going to use you good today.”

***

“How was the game you two?” Diane asked as Beth and I walked over to the bar.

“Horrible, this girl can’t hit a straight shot to save her life.

All the women laughed, “I told you it was a horrible game!” Shelly teased her friend.

“I don’t know, I had fun. Mr. Hunter offered to teach me lessons whenever I come back with you.”

“What can I say, I’m a nice guy,” I reached over and pulled Diane in for a hug. “Shall we take the girls to dinner?”

“Sure, let’s just eat inside.”

“Perfect.”

Paying for my stepdaughter’s fancy education was finally finding a way to payoff. Life was looking good.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.