Filthy logo

Chapters

The embrace

By Melina simpsonPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
His kiss, his embrace...

I closed my eyes, feeling his warm breath on my exposed neck that he had swept my hair from to gain access for a soft kiss on my skin. I let out a soft, almost muted whimper of pleasure, it felt so good to have his lips touch me in such delicate and sensitive areas. I had dreamt of this moment so often that this moment felt like another, a moment that I wanted to last a lifetime.

Take it slow, I thought to myself.

Moving my body back into his as I could feel his arms surrounding my torso, gripping me so tightly as if I were about to float away. My face blushing as my smile became bigger, I couldn’t help but to smile, craving him all the time that when I get him to myself I am always lost for words, I get nervous and never know what to do, do I make the move or would that seem to eager, do I let him make the move or does that seem to resistant?

Touching his hands as he holds me, still fucking my senses with his full lipped kisses, so soft and slow it makes my whole body tingle. Does he know what he does to me? Should I tell him? I mean if I tell him too much I could possibly push him away, I could scare him off!! Trying to keep it cool I turned myself around to face him, my hands on his arse and his on the small of my back. “I want more”, I whispered without even thinking of his reaction.. embarrassed I just placed my head on his shoulder and he held me tighter. “I am all yours”, he replied. Shocked of his words in response to my little outburst I smiled even bigger and looked up into his big brown eyes and said, “I love you”, he smiled and kissed me. I broke away and looked at him, “mmm you’re so yummy”, he smiled again, “ I love you too, beautiful”.

As our kisses became more longer and more intense our hands started to roam one another’s body as if we were both searching for something. Breathing louder and heavier with each lingering moment that we shared, tongues dancing, slightly louder moans escaping us like music filling the air. His hand ran up my back to my bra strap, tracing it with his fingers as if he were decoding the clips, getting ready to open the lock on a chess. Getting the hint that he wanted to go the next step I ran my hands up his shirt and pulled his top off of him, so then he done the same to me, our hair all a mess...clothes thrown without a care...

I could feel his fingers on my shoulder, slowly sliding my bra strap down to completely reveal my shoulder, he began kissing me on my naked skin, from my shoulder to my collarbone up my neck and on my jaw line to my cheek and onto my lips.... fuck I felt like I was on fire, he knew just where to place those soft kisses, he knew how he could get me moaning for him. Every touch every kiss and the way he looks at me, the way he complements me in the smallest of ways, I can’t help but smile, blush and feel a surge of electric currents through my body. Closing my eyes as the sensation grew stronger, I could feel a tingling in my body, he definitely had control of me all over.. and he knew it!

I ran a single finger down the side of his face, I traced his big soft lips with my thumb and down his shoulder on to his chest and to his big strong hand. Locking my fingers in with his I placed his hand on my chest, down my stomach and to the warmth of my panties, I could feel his fingers sliding over them, feeling his skin touch mine as he got closer to the moist area that he alone created. As he massaged in between my thick thighs ke pulled at my hair slightly to make me arch my back, exposing my neck again to then kiss me over and over again. I couldn’t believe this was happening, and needed this to be a recurring thing, my heart was already his but now so was my body and soul.

erotic

About the Creator

Melina simpson

creative writing is fun, it allows my mind to race. I am a fun and bubbly person who loves to let my imagination run wild.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Melina simpsonWritten by Melina simpson

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.