Filthy logo

Chapters

The call, the visit, the dream!

By Melina simpsonPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

The phone rang several times…

At first I didn’t hear it, once I answered all I heard was loud breathing and then a deep sexy accent. “Hello there baby girl, I have been thinking about you all day whilst at work. And talking to you via text it always makes me so hard.. I very much like the idea that I can get you wet with just words. It makes What I can do with my tongue and fingers so very much more enticing. I would love to make you edge, to make you so close to exploding on my tongue that I can feel you start to tense up, then stop you with a quick smack to your clit, not hard enough to hurt but hard enough to make you moan, and to repeat it enough that your Pussy is aching for release. I long to wrap my fingers in your hair, to force your head back and slide my tongue down your throat where it belongs. I’d love make sure that you know just how much I want you, I’d start with your lips, I’d stroke them with my fingers, I’d gently kiss them whilst you feel my hands move along your shoulders n down to your breasts.” Mmm so warm n such smooth milky skin you have.

There was a pause of silence, “hello? Are you still there sweetheart?” He repeated himself.. “Hello? Baby girl Pls answer me, have i frightened you away?”

no… I am here honey.

I was just being silent whilst you spoke, like a good girl.

After giggling he returned to his long list of things that he longed to do to me and as i listened i found myself playing with my body..

Slowly running my fingers down n over my tits one by one, my nipples becoming erect and so hard. I found myself moving my legs together as the sensation of my thighs rubbing pushed in towards my pussy lips and squeezed the juices around making a yummy sound of desire to be sucked n licked upon. As he kept talking i kept playing feeling more n more hot n wet, my fingers moving over my pussy lips and sliding deeper between them.

Mmmmmmmmm

I let out a soft moan, he realised what his words were doing to me as I got louder n louder..

Oooohhhh mmmmmmm uuuhhhhhhhh

biting into the corner of my bottom lip as I got faster with the circling motion on my clit, the sounds getting louder. He mentioned how it sounded amazing and to put the phone down closer to my pussy so he could hear it better. I did as he asked and then dropped the phone the vibration of his deep voice was an added extra pleasure to my already wet fingers sliding around my dripping wet n juicy cunt.. As I started to scream with pleasure and about to climax the door bell rang.

I instantly went silent, pulled my covers up and covered my mouth.

The silence was defining as I waited impatiently for the person or persons to leave my front door.. I heard him ask if I was still there, I picked up the phone n whispered I have to go. Before he could answer i hung up, I didn’t hear anyone leave the front porch yet n was unsure if there was anyone still there. I laid there for a while just as still as I could, I must had fallen asleep because I was woken by a knock at the door, I opened my eyes and noticed it was still pitch black, there was no light at all. I rolled over to get comfortable and go back to sleep thinking the knocking was just in a dream when the knocking happened again. I grabbed my phone to see the time, it was 3am so who the fuck would be knocking on my door at 3am? I noticed I had some messages and missed calls so I looked to see who they were from, it was you! Not too worried about who was at the door I called you back and heard a phone ring outside, I could hear you answer two times over like an echo “hello” you said. “Hey, is everything ok? Are you outside my house?” I asked curiously. “Yes, can you please let me in, it is fucking freezing out here!” You added. I walked to the door with my phone in hand, “hey, is everything ok?” I asked again. Before you could answer you walked into my warm house and put your things on the floor, you walked up to me and held my hands looking me in my eyes and lent in for a kiss, it was so hot and passionate. “I couldn’t wait to see you, I have been thinking of you all week and just needed to taste and feel you, I craved to see you!” Telling me in breaks of kissing my soft lips. Leaning in hard against me you raised my arms above my head as you held tightly to my hands, kissing me harder I felt your feet near mine, you took off your shoes and slid them next to my hall table, moving my feet apart with yours, your hands running down my body touching every inch of me as you reached my arse, cupping each cheek you raised me up for my legs to wrap around your waist, “take me to the bedroom”, I told you. “Yes ma-am,” you replied. As soon as we got there I was on the bed and you were on top of me, removing my panties and teasing my wetness with two of your fingers I began to moan loudly, “Give me a taste, please,” I asked shyly. As you put your wet fingers in my mouth I started to rub at your bulge, I could feel you grow for me, I didn’t want this moment to end, it was so passionate and heavy, so unexpected. “Fuck me, babe, please,” I whispered. “Not yet, baby girl,” you answered as you started to go down on me. Screaming out;

“I’m so fucking hungry for you that my pussy aches”, she told him. He smiled as he looked into her golden hazel eyes with his dark brown eyes, “You, baby girl, you will get your hunger served to you today”. He replied. They slowly undressed each other as they caressed and kissed passionately, clothes dropping to the floor piece by piece. Breathing getting heavier as they became more eager to please one another. “Stop”, she said, ”Please leave your leather jacket on?” He nodded, ”ok, now you leave your lace panties, garter belt and stockings on.” Nodding in acceptance she fell to her knees and began licking and tasting his already shiny knob. Holding his balls as she ran her wet and warm tongue up and back down his rock hard shaft, looking at him as his face changed in ecstasy. It wasn’t long before he stopped her to place her on the bed, ”My turn, princess, I need to taste that pussy”, he ordered. Stopping at once she willingly gave her pussy to him, he pulled her lace off for a moment as he had his fill, then re-dressed her and ordered for her to get on his cock as he tapped his lap as a gesture. Climbing on she began to blush, “You’re blushing, princess?” He asked. “Yes, Sir, I am. You make me blush so much, you make me feel so naughty”, she replied. “Oh, baby girl, you are my naughty girl but you’re so good at it”, he added.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Melina simpson

creative writing is fun, it allows my mind to race. I am a fun and bubbly person who loves to let my imagination run wild.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.