Filthy logo

Chapter Two: My First Blowjob

(This is 100% fiction) the story makes a lot more sense if you read chapter one first.

By Reilly AustenPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
i drew this

After the woman had taken my virginity, I laid on my back, on the sectional in the basement of my parent’s house, pondering the whole situation.

On one hand, I had been raped. On the other hand, however, the woman had awoken something in me. I relived the experience over and over again until I saw the sunlight peering through the two window sills on either side of the fireplace. Her cold yet soothing touch on my balls as she grinded on my erection until I felt the large ejaculation inside her pussy. I was so turned on, yet I also felt so dirty, which turned me on even more.

I looked at the clock on my phone: 7:30 am. Time to get ready for school. I couldn’t get rid of my erection even if I tried, so I wore the baggiest pants I could find, which barely concealed it. Being so vulnerable, so exposed, so uncomfortable. It turned me on even more.

I was unable to focus on anything other than my encounter with the woman throughout the first two periods of the day. Before third period we had a fifteen-minute break. Break time was the best time of the day, because I got to see Annabelle. Annabelle was the only girl who mattered to me. Annabelle was 5'9" slim but fit, brunette with big brown eyes and a jawline that cut diamonds. I've had always been drawn to her, but this was the day I finally realized why.

As she went on and on about Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., a show I only kept up with to know what she was talking about, I started daydreaming. I was envisioning all of the things that the woman did to me, except it wasn’t the woman, it was Annabelle. Annabelle’s soft touch on my body, her warm pussy pumping and releasing my ejaculate, draining my balls. Yesterday I didn’t know why I was fascinated by her. Today I did. I wanted her to fuck my brains out, just as the woman had done to me the night before.

Over a family dinner with my mother and father, my mother discussed that she and I would be going to the gym as an attempt for her to lose weight disguised as a way to bond with me. I had no choice, so after dinner we went to the gym. I still had my badly hidden erection at this point.

At the gym, I found the most secluded treadmill, put in my headphones and started with a walk. At this point all I wanted was to distract myself. I absolutely loved this feeling, this urge to fuck, but it’s kind of uncomfortable when that is your only thought and you’re in the car with your mom or dad. I needed a way to turn myself off. I was hoping the treadmill would be my solution.

The walk being inadequate, I cranked in up to a run. Thirty seconds in it started to hurt but I didn’t stop. I never realized how sexual all of the lyrics to the songs I listened to until it was the only thing that was on my mind. I turned to my Skrillex playlist and removed all of the potentially tainted songs from the playlist. Not three minutes into the run, I was absolutely exhausted, but I didn’t stop. My knees ached and my hips felt a hundred-year-old, but I pushed on. As the stopwatch on the machine hit 45 minutes, I stumbled and fell off the machine.

My entire body sore, the only remaining adrenaline helped me back up. As I proceeded to the showers, I passed the lobby where my mother was sitting and knitting, not a bead of sweat on her forehead. There was a petite, brunette woman standing over her. "Here he is now," my mother said.

"Hi, Riley! Your mother was just telling me about your,” she smirked as she squeezed my arm “stamina on the treadmill today." It was the woman. The raging boner in my pants that I had finally manage to numb to a half-chub had returned.

"Uhhh I gotta go shower." I quickly exited the conversation, trying not to focus on the woman’s provocative athletic wear. She wore a pink sports bra which exposed her surprisingly youthful looking midriff, and a matching skirt which barely extended halfway down her thigh. As I continued my journey to the shower. I overhead an "I should go shower too" from behind me in the woman's voice.

She quickly caught up to me and as soon as we both turned the corner, she slapped my tense, sweaty ass. I stopped walking. Her touch paralyzed me. She pulled me into an unlocked supply closet adjacent to us and shut the door behind me.

“Don’t worry I’ll be quick,” she whispered seductively into my ear. She stimulated my inner ear lobe with her tongue until my nervous system sent my back into a spasm and my body’s already sweaty, fatigued and shaking structural integrity gave out, sending me to the floor. My erection was still at full mast as I laid paralyzed on my back with my head propped up against the wall.

The woman got down on the floor with me on her stomach and pulled my pants down until my raging erection popped out of my underwear. “I see you’ve been ready for me,” she smirked again, taking my boner as an ode to her sexual prowess. She pulled my pants all the way off, as my body, with the exception of my penis, remained lifeless from exhaustion.

She grabbed my penis with one hand and massaged my balls with the other hand, our eyes locked. She then licked from bottom of my balls to the tip of my penis, multiple times. No greater amount of pleasure had ever before flushed through my body, until she wrapped her lips around my penis and started sucking. I savored every moment I could, but I didn’t last long as she used her tongue against me.

Just as the night before, I let out a “Hmpphhhuckk!” As I ejaculated, this time down her throat. She smiled at me. It felt good physically, yes, but nothing was more fulfilling to me than making her smile. The woman was beautiful.

“Let’s get you up baby,” she said in her soft seductive voice as she pulled my pants and underwear back up and helped me stand. I held on to her for dear life as I limped towards the men’s locker room. By raging boner was gone, finally.

Just as we approached the men’s locker room entrance she whispered in my ear, “Next time, I’ll teach you how to be a real man,” kissed me on the cheek, slapped my ass and walked away. I was once again at full mast, but now I knew the only thing that could cure it was sex.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reilly Austen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.