Filthy logo

Ch. 4 day 2

Fair exchange no robbery

By HuneyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Ch. 4 day 2
Photo by Viacheslav Bublyk on Unsplash

Ch. 4 Day 2.

“What a night Jazzy”, Nate said to Jazmine walking out of their bedroom. “What time is it?” 5:30 PM! “You slept all day!” “I’m just now finishing up dinner and was about to set our plates and wake you. How you feeling?” Jazmine asked setting the table. “I made steak and shrimp fettuccini” she said placing their plates down on the table. “You’re the best baby! You do me so good” Nate said walking up to and embracing Jazmine. “You do me so good baby” he whispered in her ear before planting a gentle kiss on the side of her neck. “I can tell by the way you slept today; thought you would be sleeping all night” she replied back laughing.

Speaking of last night Nate started as he sat down for dinner. You really showed out last night Jazzy, he said winking at her. He knew she would know exactly what he meant by saying that. He knew the moment he stuck her big toe in his mouth that it was going to drive her crazy, and it did! “The way you showed out Jazzy, yeah, you a bad one” he said in-between bites. “Oh, a bad one huh, me? Little Ol’ me? You’re the one who had every part of my body in your mouth last night, and I’m the bad one! Ok, buddy, ok I get it! It’s a competition and you’re on! No boundaries, right? Let’s see what happens tonight” she challenged back. “So, I guess that means, we’re taking the job then?” Nate asked with raised eyebrows. Hell yes! Did you open your envelope? I think we got a tip! With that kind of money, we will be out of debt and back on top in no time!” “Abbey texted while you were getting your beauty sleep. Check your messages sleeping beauty” she teased.

Abbey: Hey you two! Great night last night! You two definitely have what it takes! There is no doubt in my mind that you two will be top earners in no time! I hope you found the pay to your expectations, I added a tip for that fantastic show you guys put on! Shift starts at 9 PM. Would like for you to work level 2 tonight. When you get here ring the buzzer 2 times and someone will let you in.

“So? What did you reply back?” Nate asked amused. Well, I told her that we would be delighted to join the team and that we would see her tonight! Jazmine answered back smiling. “I had so much fun last night with you! Ohh! I’m getting excited just thinking about it!” She told him as they finished dinner. “Yeah Jazzy, you gave me that fire last night! Level 2 huh? Ain’t that the one with the cubicles and shit? I wonder what we doing tonight” Nate said clearing the table.

When they were finished showering and getting ready to leave, they received another text from Abbey. It said, I hope you guys like the costumes I picked out for you! See you soon! "Costumes! I wonder what that's about" Jazmine said

When they arrived at the Exchange, they rang the bell two times like they were instructed. A few seconds later A beautiful masked woman with a banging body opened the door and motioned for them to come in. “Hi, Jazmine and Nate! My name is Sabrina. I will be working with you tonight on the level 2. Take the elevators to the 3rd floor, go to the locker room and get changed into your costumes, they are in your lockers. If something doesn’t fit, let me know and we can find something that will work. Also, Abbey would like to see you in her office before you start. She just wants to ask a few questions and go over some ground rules, and I’ll see you on the 2nd floor.

As they were walking to the elevator, they could hear Sabrina’s walkie talkie go off. It was Abbey. “Hey Sabrina, stop by my office really quick. I need you to pick up your fire arm. I need you armed tonight; something’s come up”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.