Filthy logo

Caught in the act

dp

By Lady BluePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Caught in the act
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

I'm home alone and so hot and wet I just need to come. I open the drawer of my bedside table and pull out the slender vibrator I keep there. The soft latex fills my palm as I stretch out on the bed. My pussy is so wet that when I run my fingers through the narrow slit, my juices cling to my fingers. My clit is swollen and sensitive as I circle it with the head of the dildo. I ease the control switch on the control box up, trembling as it begins to hum. I tense as I slide it into my pussy. My muscles grip it, greedy for more. I push it deeper, feeling the muscles part. I clench my eyes tight as the fingers of my other hand grip one of my nipples and pinch hard. God! I can feel it, the weakness in my body, the arousal so hot I can't stand it.

“Let me help you, baby”, he says, as he stands beside the bed, already naked, his cock standing at attention. How could I have not heard him come in? My eyes fly open to see him standing there, his eyes lustful as he stares down at my naked body from my breasts to my thighs, still spread. Embarrassment washes over me. He wasn't supposed to be there until later. I move to roll from the bed but he moves fast, pinning my shoulders to the mattress, trapping the vibrator in my pussy by clamping his legs on the outside of mine. His eyes are dark, wicked, his face filled with lust. One hand pins my wrists above my hand while the other hand moves to the control box at my side and thumbs the power up to its highest level. My body jerks as the heat flares hotter inside me.

“Who do you imagine is inside you, baby? Is it me fucking that tight pussy in your mind?” he asks softly. “Do I fuck you in your fantasies? I sure as hell fuck you in mine, hard and deep. But my cock is a hell of a lot thicker than that toy you're using. I'm going to use that in that tight little ass of yours. When I push inside you, you'll know what it means to filled. I'm going to make you come for me now. Then I'll take you like you need to be taken."

He pushes the dildo deeper into my pussy, through the thick juices, over and over as he fucks me hard and fast with it. My body stiffens, I'm so close. Then he lowers his head to my breast, takes my nipple in his teeth, and bites. My orgasm rips through me. He releases my wrists and flips me over onto my belly, spreading my thighs with his knees.

Grasping the dildo, slick with my juices, he starts to penetrate my ass. I can feel the pinch of pain that eases as he presses it deeper. "Yes, baby" he says, "This is going to feel so good you'll never use that toy instead of me again." He pulls my ass in the air and pushes my shoulders to the mattress as he slides his hard cock into my pussy. I moan with the pleasure of it. The sensation of being completely filled is amazing. He starts stroking me hard and fast. "You like having that up your ass, don't you, baby? Next time it will be my cock up there."

I can feel the juices flow from my pussy as he fucks me harder, the force of his body thrusting the dildo in my ass in rhythm with his cock. My hips arch, my pussy sucking at his cock as my ass sucks at the dildo. My orgasm explodes inside me and milks his juices with the force of it. I hear him groan out his release behind me. He pulls slowly out of my soaked pussy and gently removes the dildo from my ass and I collapse onto the bed.

I'm still trembling, trying to re-learn how to breath. “There, baby,” he soothes me gently. His lips feather over my cheek. “It’s okay, now,” he whispers, as he pulls me close. “Relax, baby, it’s what we both needed.” He strokes my back and pulls me closer into his arms and cradles my head on his chest. "Sleep now, baby. I'll watch over you." And I drift off to a deep dreamless sleep.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lady Blue

Semi retired living in Florida. The ocean is my happy place where I can listen to the waves and read to heart's delight.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.