Filthy logo

Caught by Daddy

Part Two

By Lucy RosePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

(Continued from Part One)...

But he just pushes my hand aside and buries his bearded face in my little pussy, starting to work furiously at my clit with his tongue. I scream for Daddy at the feeling of his tongue licking my swollen little clit. He continues to lick all around my little clit and pussy, pressing down and sucking hard on my little clit. I lift my little hips, desperately trying to fuck his face with my little pussy.

However, he grabs my hips hard and grinds my little pussy into his face as he keeps licking. I scream my pleasure, begging and pleading with him for more. He licks harder, only coming up for air long enough to tell me that he wants his little girl to cum all over his face and soak the sheets. I squeal my happiness that Daddy is going to allow me to cum.

I’m squirming and whimpering while I desperately try to get my little pussy even closer to his face, aching to feel the scrape of his beard against my sensitive little holes. Promising to be good next time all the while begging him to please not use his teeth on me. I wrap my legs tightly around Daddy’s head, desperately trying to pin his head to my little pussy so he can’t stops eating my greedy and soaked little pussy.

He bites my little clit hard as he sucks on it and begins to fuck me with his tongue. Daddy slides a finger into my dripping pussy just long enough to get is soaked and then quickly shoves it hard into my little asshole beside the plug and starts to finger my asshole while moving the plug around. I scream, swearing that it’s too much, that I can’t take his finger and the large plug at the same time, that my asshole is too little for that.

But he just slaps my little pussy and orders me to shut the fuck up and cum all over his face. I try desperately to squirm away from his finger and teeth, while still moving closer to his tongue, begging Daddy. However, he just ignores my pleas and slips two fingers into my drenched little pussy, fingering my pussy and ass hard and moving the toys around inside me while still devouring my little pussy and clit.

He uses his free hand to grip my hips hard so that I can’t move away from him to try to escape his onslaught. I scream as I squirm on his face, grinding him into my little pussy while he continues to fuck me with his tongue and fingers and bite my little clit. He bites my swollen little clit so hard that it makes me scream as I squirt all over his face. “That’s a good little girl, cum all over Daddy,” he says as he keeps eating and fingering me.

I scream for him as I cum again from his onslaught. My legs loosening as they start to give out and fall away from his head. I keep shuddering and squirming as I try to relax, but I can’t with him still eating and fingering my little pussy and ass so furiously. He pulls his fingers out as I moan and uses both of his big hands to grip my hips and pin my little pussy to his bearded face, holding me in place.

I scream, telling him that it’s too much, that my little pussy can’t take it. But Daddy just keeps licking, sucking, and biting his little pussy and clit, while my wetness drips all over him and the bed. I keep squirting on his face as he keeps making me cum over and over, while I plead with him that it’s too much, I can’t take it all.

He pulls his face away to slap his little pussy, making me squirt even more, then immediately buries his face back in my little pussy. I scream as I cum again while telling him that I can’t cum anymore, that it’s more than I can take. But he doesn’t stop or ease up, beyond telling me that this is my punishment for daring to try to lie to my Daddy about what I was really doing with his tight little pussy.

I scream as he keeps licking and nibbling at my little pussy, constantly driving me towards more and more orgasms. I’m screaming that I can’t take it, begging and pleading with him to stop as he continues to torture me with his tongue and teeth. I cry out as I cum again, pleading with Daddy that I need his cock, not his tongue.

But he tells me no, that I have to take what he’s doing to me, all of it, and that I’ll take it until I pass out from cuming so much for him. I keep screaming and wailing that I can’t take anymore, pleading with him to stop, as I keep cuming and squirting, saturating his bed in my cum. But Daddy doesn’t stop, he keeps devouring my little pussy and clit, fucking me with his tongue and biting my swollen clit and pussy lips with his teeth.

He doesn’t stop or care how much I cry and plead with him as I drench him and the bed. Daddy keeps going even though I’m so wet and have cum so many times that his face is slipping around on my pussy and his beard is completely saturated in my cum. I scream, telling him that I need him and begging him please, but he continues to ignore my pleas.

I wail for him as I promise to be good and begging him and saying “Please fuck your little girl, Daddy! I need my Daddy’s cock so badly!” Finally, he stands up and drags me to the edge of the bed while unzipping his pants. He slams his massive hard cock into my drenched little pussy, while telling me that he’ll punish me for swearing like a bad little girl later. He keeps driving his cock hard and fast into my sore soaked little pussy.

I scream “Fuck, Daddy!!!” as I cum again, squirting all over his cock. Desperately begging and pleading with him to fuck me even more and harder. He continues to drive his throbbing cock harder and deeper into my tight little pussy, making me scream and swear from the overwhelming sensation. I’m so drenched that he slips in and out of me with ease as he hammers away at my dripping tiny pussy.

When I swear again, he grabs me by the throat to keep me in place and to remind me that I’m not supposed to scream or swear, while fucking me even harder. I scream from the force of his cock impaling me, earning myself a slap across the face and his hand tightening on my throat. I whimper and bite my lip while trying valiantly not to scream, but the moans still escape from my mouth as I cum yet again.

I’m squirming all over his cock while I squirt even more on him. He groans while I beg him to please fill me up. He thrusts even deeper and harder, gripping my throat hard and tight as he finally reaches his release and begins to dump his massive load inside my tight little pussy. I scream as I feel his cum hit me, forcing me to cum yet again and I squirt hard at the feeling of Daddy filling up his naughty little girl.

He groans as he finishes filling up my tight little pussy. I smile as I tell him that I think I made a big mess of the bed, and then quietly ask if I must sleep with my balls and plug in. Daddy chuckles and tells me that I must sleep with both of them in because I didn’t obey him earlier. I whimper as I cuddle into his side and slowly start to drift off to sleep from the sheer exhaustion of having cum so many times.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.