Filthy logo

Caught by Daddy

Part One

By Lucy RosePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

It’s important to know that my Daddy is very picky about who touches and plays with his little pussy and when. So, I’m strictly forbidden from ever touching it without his express permission. Now most of the time, I’m very good about following his rules, but sometimes he leaves me so horny all day with no sign of relief; and well, a girl has needs.

So sometimes I have to play and just hope that he doesn’t catch me. So, this afternoon, I’m using my fingers to play with my swollen little clit and moving around my wet juices. Gently tugging on the pull for the ben wa balls that Daddy stuffed inside of my tight little pussy this morning, careful not to let them slip out or he will surely be very upset with me.

Slowly sliding my middle finger inside my tight little pussy and gently scraping the walls of my pussy with my fingernail. I’m whimpering and squirming around on my Daddy’s big bed, and desperately horny and in need of some relief. I’m careful to make sure that my movements move the large plug that he filled my little asshole with this morning.

I keep moving my fingers around, rubbing my swollen clit and tight little pussy. Spreading my little pussy lips to expose my sweet little pussy to the cool air. My other hand tugging on my titties, but occasionally reaching down to capture some of my pussy juices to either paint my titties with or to suck off of my finger.

I continue playing with my little pussy. Completely oblivious to any sounds but the noises that my slippery wet little pussy and fingers are making. I entirely miss the sound of my Daddy’s car pulling in and him coming in the front door. I’m even ignorant to him walking towards and then entering the bedroom.

I don’t even notice that he is standing in the doorway watching his naughty little girl playing with my little pussy without permission. I’m so busy playing with myself, working to get myself off, that I don’t realize that Daddy is present until he yells at me for touching his tight little pussy right as I thrust two fingers into it. The sound of his voice makes me cum hard and I squirt all over his bed, making a big mess.

He comes over and stands over me, demanding to know who the hell told me that I could play with myself. I tell him that no one did, but quickly plead with him saying that little girls need play time too. Daddy asks me what he’s going to do with me while he pulls off his belt and orders me to come and bend over the bed and take my punishment like a good little girl. I whimper and try to hide underneath the blankets, begging him not to make me.

But he doesn’t want to hear any of my protests, and just orders me to do as I’m told, and now. I whimper as I slowly scoot myself to the end of the bed, pouting and pleading with my Daddy not to use his belt on me. Swearing that the balls and plug being in all day made me so horny that I just had to touch myself. But he isn’t interested in any of my excuses, he orders me to bend over now, reminding me that he had told me to wait for him.

I sniff, fighting back tears in dreaded anticipation, as I slowly ease off the bed. Desperately trying to hide my ass from him by using my hands and the bed, still pleading with him not to spank me. But he is tired of my pleading and dragging my feet, so he roughly grabs me and forces me into the position that he ordered.

I mumble in protest and try helplessly to continue hiding my ass with my hands, begging Daddy not to and promising that I’ll be good next time. Crying out that I’m sorry and that it’s only because I was left home all day, naked and being teased. But he just folds his belt in half and snaps it, while telling me that I had better move my hands, or else.

I whimper and plead “But Daddy!!!” However, he is fed up with my pleas and excuses, and just orders me to do as I was told, now. I reluctantly slide my hands away from my ass so that they’re grasping the covers on the bed. Crying and pleading with him not to and swearing that I didn’t mean to. But he just begins to spank my ass with his belt, telling me I’d better start counting the strikes or he’ll have to start again.

I count, while whimpering and imploring him to stop, promising that I’ll be good. Begging for no more, as more strikes land on my ass. Whimpering and squirming, I plead with him to please stop, crying about how sorry I am. But he just continues to land more blows to my ass that I have to keep counting. I maintain my promises to be good next time, while more blows land on my tender ass.

Swearing to him that I just needed it so bad, and that I didn’t mean to, honest. But he just reminds me that he ordered me to wait, while peppering my bright red ass with even more blows. I whimper and squirm against my Daddy, struggling to get up and escape the blows. Screaming that I’m sorry, and promising that I’ll do anything.

Finally, he orders me to show him exactly what I was doing and tells me that if I try to lie about what I was doing that he’ll punish me even more. I quickly promise to show him precisely what I had been doing while scrambling onto the bed and away from him, eager to be far enough away that he can’t hurt my red and sore ass anymore. I spread my legs wide open so that he can clearly see his little pussy and what I’m doing to it.

I slowly slide my fingers around on my clit, coating them in my juices. Spreading my little pussy open for better access to all my wetness. Swearing to him that I hadn’t done anything more than that. But he just roughly slaps my drenched little pussy while ordering me to keep going and reminding me that I’d better show him everything that I had done with his little girl’s body.

I continue touching my little pussy and swollen clit, careful not to let even a finger slip into my pussy. Swearing to him that I didn’t do or touch anything else. Whimpering and moaning with need, I begin to furiously rub my swollen little clit, promising him that I didn’t do anything more than touch the outside of Daddy’s little pussy.

Maintaining that I’m sorry and that I only did it because I needed something to ease me a little. I swear to him that I didn’t do anything more than just barely touch my little pussy, desperately hoping that he hadn’t seen anything more. But he just slaps my pussy hard and tells me to fuck myself and play with my titties, just like he had seen me doing.

I whimper and moan as I slide my middle finger into my soaked tight little pussy, while still using two fingers to hold my little pussy lips open so that he can clearly see everything I’m doing to my little pussy. I reach up and begin massaging, pinching, & pulling on my little titties, eager to play with myself and to please Daddy.

He praises me for being his good little girl and tells me to keep going. Reminding me that he saw two fingers in my little pussy, and that I had better show him exactly what I was doing to his little pussy without permission. I quickly slip another finger into my little pussy, moaning at the feeling of it. Getting two of my fingers completely soaked in my pussy, I slowly pull them out and offer them to Daddy, asking if he would like a taste.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.