Filthy logo

Cathartic Spanking

pain to feel better

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Cathartic Spanking
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

Baby was tired and she was grumpy. Stomping around the house, she grudgingly completed her chores Daddy gave her.

He reached out his arm as she walked past. “Baby girl, I’ll never finish my work with you stomping around.”

She squirmed out of his reach with a sigh. “I’ll keep it down.” She moved away and mumbled under her breath, “If you didn’t make me do such silly tasks, I wouldn’t have a problem.”

“What was that Baby?”

“Nothing.”

“Didn’t sound like nothing. Come here.” He crooked his finger at her.

She moved to stand just out of his reach. “What?”

“Little Miss, you seem to have a problem.”

“I don’t want to do my chores.” She mumbled her reply at her feet.

“And instead of telling me, you stomped around like a brat?”

“Sorry, Daddy.” She dug her toe into the carpeting.

“Are you trying to get punished because you had a bad day?”

“Yeah.” She clasped her hands behind her back and pouted.

“Why didn’t you ask?”

“Because I was grumpy.” She stomped her foot.

“You aren’t making things better for yourself by stomping your feet more. Go finish your tasks, then kneel in the bedroom until I get there.”

“Yes, Daddy.”

“And if you keep stomping around, I won’t spank you.”

He pulled her close and kissed her forehead, spun her around, slapping her ass before sending her off. She smiled as she left to complete her tasks, still grumpy.

Twenty minutes later she knelt in the bedroom. Ten minutes later her feet fell asleep, but she forced herself to close her eyes and wait. Time slipped by slowly but as her mind wandered, she heard his feet snapping her back to the present.

Daddy caressed her hair. “There’s my bad girl.”

“Sorry, Daddy.”

“I know.” He used his hand to top her head back so she could see him slowly remove his belt. He sat on the bed and laid the belt beside him. “Come sit, Baby.”

Her legs shook as she stood and sat on his lap. He pulled her against him. She took a deep breath of his cologne.

“Baby girl, you know if you need something from me you can ask. Even if it’s pain you don’t need to stomp around like a naughty child. Playing brat is fun, being a brat instead of asking for what you need is not.”

“I know, but you were busy and I didn't want to interrupt.”

“I always have time for you. First your spanking then your punishment.”

“Okay, Daddy.”

“Pants off and lay across my lap.”

She hopped to her feet and wiggled her pants off. “Panties too?”

“Only your pants.”

She threw herself across his lap and he stroked her bottom with his hand. He slapped her cheeks with his hand to start. Once she was warmed up, he stroked her red skin with his belt, soft and slow, teasing her. And for so long, she closed her eyes to enjoy being with Daddy.

The belt slapped her skin, making her jerk back to awareness. It bit her again and again and again. The pain blossomed through her skin, her muscles, pulling her out of her head and into her body, into peacefulness.

She whimpered as he continued to slap her now very sore ass. The blows slowed then he set the belt aside and his hand rubbed over her ass. “Are you feeling better baby girl?”

“Yes, Daddy. Thank you.”

“Can you sit up?”

“It will hurt, but that’s the point.” She grinned while he helped her to sit on his lap.

“That is the point, my little pain slut.”

She wiggled around then sighed. “What’s my punishment Daddy?”

“To do all the tasks I gave you again. Without pouting or stomping or complaining.”

She slid to her feet and stopped herself before she groaned as she reached for her pants.

“No pants, Bad Girl. That’s my reward.” He grinned. “Actually, lose the top.”

She smiled at him as she removed her shirt. “Thank you Daddy.”

“After you're done, I'll give you another reward.”

She smiled and wiggled her way out to redo her chores.

Check out my substack

taboo
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.