Filthy logo

Captain fantastic is one of the greatest movies I've seen thus far swear!!

😱 wow omg!!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago • 3 min read
Like

I am bragging on the movie "Captain Fantastic" because it is one of the greatest movies I have seen thus far!!

I would personally in my own opinion rate the movie captain fantastic ten stars plus A+++++++ infinite!!

I love the twists and turns that occur in the movie captain fantastic

I dislike when the poor teenage girl climbs up on the roof of her grand dad's house, and fractures her vertebrae and becomes injured from a nasty fall thank, God an S U V type vehicle broke her fall, and sort of saved her from death or paralysis.

I love this movie so much because it shows drop dead gorgeous principles morals and values, and makes any decent human being who watches this movie want to strive to be a better person in general.

This movie is the epitome of great morals principals and values, and it shows how children feel when they have freedoms that the traditional parent's may envision as an unforgivable sin, but it shows how happy home schooled children with certain freedoms, and home training are way happier, and feel much more fulfilled than the usual home training makes children feel.

I would have preferred this father character type of role in my life as a child, and adolescent horny teenager with desires, and needs that were unfulfilled when I was a youngster!!

I would honestly rate this movie a ten times three and suggest to my friends or peers of any nature to dig this movie and watch it. I would binge watch it every chance I feel like it!! Yeah buddy!

The best movie of all times though, my goodness it's romantic, it is funny, it is campy, I love how the father and children interact with each other, and the freedoms and training the dad named Beau educated his kids with and allowed them such freedom that any child would love to be blessed with on my kids!!

On my mama, this movie captain fantastic is the best I have seen thus far!

I just want to binge watch this movie every chance and instance I get even if I must resort to using You-Tube I will binge watch this goodie every chance I feel like it!

I suggest my peers of any sort must see this movie it is Captain fantastic

I mean it is truly a spectacular fantastic movie!!

I cannot help myself it is truly a movie to brag on.

I just love this movie to death like I love maid in Manhattan with Jennifer Lopez and Ralph Fienes in it or Failure to Launch with Sarah J. Parker in it and Matthew McConaughey, one of many movies I may brag on next individually as two separate pieces of gorgeous insightful pieces of enlightening work!

There is a documentary about penises of all sorts I think the name of this movie is um, Dickumentary, Laugh out loud.

This is the song that never ends, and it goes on and on my friends, some people started singing it not knowing what it was and something something something just because this is the song that never ends.

I mean it with everything in my spirit on everything I love my peers who observe this story must see the movies that I cannot help but to brag upon.

I am infatuated with the movies I have mentioned in my glorious work I am working on at the moment. I need extra extra readers and I need pledges and tips therefore I can bless my fellow authors thru vocal.media and feel more fulfilled and complete for doing so!

No pressure though. Please and thank you. Enjoy my work and binge read my shit every chance ya'll get pretty please with fat kitty cat's on top!

industrymovie review
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.