Filthy logo

Candy

“Oh, Candy…” he sighed as she looked like the embodiment of a bowl of candy before him.

By F. Leonora SolomonPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
4
via Pexels by Oleksandr Pidvalnyi

Before he indulges, read about how Adam met Candy in the previous story!

Adam had spent a lot of time on the computer talking to Carly, but he could see Candy out of the window the entire time he did. Even when she went into her house, he could see her because none of her blinds were down. As soon as she got into her home, she took off all of her clothes. Watching her take off her clothes was almost as sexy as seeing her ultimately naked. Everything hugged her voluptuous figure so that it seemed it was more of an effort to undress for her than it was to be clothed. She lay down in the middle of the room on a very cushy chair and touched herself. She was not masturbating, just touching herself as someone would run their hands through their hair.

While Candy pulled at her hard nipple, he was talking to Carly on the computer screen,

“I want to go see Candy.”

Carly laughed.

“I told you that she was there for the taking when I made up this game that was something on my mind. Fantasy and playing with the idea of exploring desire because of things we were talking about at the time when we wanted to open up our marriage.”

“So will I meet your dream guy? Did you make a dream guy that you could fantasize about and explore with?”

“You are my dream guy,” she said and she looked at him, so it penetrated through the screen. He thought maybe it was a dick move to want to go see Candy after all. “And because I love you is why I can love someone else because you opened me up to love. I am not jealous if you have a lot of love to share.”

“I love you,” he said and felt his words go through him. “I want to go see Candy now so I can know what you created here.”

“Go!” Carly urged and laughed, gesticulating with her hands her approval.

Within seconds he was at Candy’s door. He knocked on it and she opened it.

Naked.

“Hello, Neighbor,” she said and extended her arm so he would walk in.

He did.

She was naked, but she was so nonchalant about it that it did not feel like anything. It did not feel like she was naked or awkward in the least.

“Can I get you something?” she asked and stood behind the bar.

“Something strong.”

Candy laughed. Her laughter was robust as she handed him something deeply amber-colored -- Adam did not even ask what it was.

She went into another room as he took a sip. He looked up as she reemerged with a gauzy wrap that emphasized her nudity even more than her being nude did.

“So Adam, what brings you over here?” she asked.

“How do you know my name? I did not tell it to you,” he asked as if he were a little paranoid.

“Adam,” she said knowingly, almost hypnotically. “I know who you are.”

“Then why did I come here?”

She chuckled.

“I just asked you why!”

“Because I could not stop thinking about you since I met you.”

“Yeah, I know.”

“What, don’t you know, Candy?”

“When you are going to kiss me? When you are going to touch me? When you are going to make love to me? Don’t you want to?” she purred as she tilted her head and licked her lips.

Adam stared at her. How could she even ask that question? He was desperate to touch her, but he was so disoriented. He had just told Carly he loved her, but he knew he wanted to be with Candy. She looked at him warmly and without any expectation as she sipped her twin amber drink across from him.

“Oh, Candy…” he sighed as she looked like the embodiment of a bowl of candy before him.

Read ALL of my stories here.

Read every FILTHY story here.

Read more stories by me on Medium.

Read ANYTHING by Em!!!

fiction
4

About the Creator

F. Leonora Solomon

writer/ex-poet. more from me here https://medium.com/@fdotleonora and here https://fdotleonora.substack.com. https://twitter.com/fdotleonora

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  3. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  4. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  5. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll10 months ago

    Interesting take on temptation versus Love, look like temptation won unfortunately

  • Lola Sense11 months ago

    Loved it! 💜💜💜

  • Hey Leonora, hope you're doing well. Haven't seen you around lately. I'm not a big fan of this Community (I have sexual trauma) but I saw it's the next part for this story so I thought I'd give it a go but would stop if anything triggered me. Good news! I finished reading it! Lol, the dilemma Adam is in now! Can't wait for the next part!

  • J. S. Wade11 months ago

    Getting hot 🔥. I bet the cooling fan just kicked on in Carly’s PC. 🤣

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.