Filthy logo

Can A Steamy Car Ride Be The New Erotic Pleasure?

The Car Ride. An Erotic Tale.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
1
Can A Steamy Car Ride Be The New Erotic Pleasure?
Photo by Marty Luther on Unsplash

Can a steamy car ride be the new erotic pleasure? Well, to be honest, those are facts we have yet to discover. In the past, we were all romantic's at heart. We wanted a bed to do our love making and that was it. It was the most comfortable piece of furniture to lay your partner down and have complete control. So, what changed?

Can we blame television for the change in sex scenes or do we blame our curious minds? As time evolved, I believe so did our erotic minds. We no longer wanted a bed to do our love making, but a sofa, kitchen/dining room table, the washing machine, and the shower. We want to feel a spice that can no longer be achieved in just the bedroom. We want a thrill ride now, and that thrill ride can now include the backseat of the car.

Making love in the car (even for 15 mins) can make your world go round. It gives you that feeling of excitement from the thrill of sneaking around to the thought of trying not to get caught. So, what do you think? Can a car ride be add to the erotic pleasure list? Here is a short erotic story on my take of a Steamy Car Ride. Contains explicit scenes.

Intro: A woman yearns for excitement. While a male yearns for a mate. What happens when the two are left alone in a rented car? Well lets just say the windows fog and it’s not from the summer heat.

I can’t believe this is happening to me! First I missed my flight and had to catch another to Florida and now this...

“How can there be no more rental cars?! I mean this is the largest main airport in the state of Florida! I need a car for this four hour drive to the next city. Please relook.” I state with anger. The manager looked again and had the same response.

“I am sorry ma’am but we have no more cars. We sold the last one to that gentleman over there.” he said. I looked over in that direction and lost my words. This man was not a man but a model God. He was tall, lean but strong, and had the perfect tan. His light brown hair was tied back. He wore a tight white shirt with blue jeans and black timberlands. The sunglasses he wore made me wonder about his eye color. If I wasn’t trying to get a car I would get his number in a heartbeat.

“If I may ask what city were you trying to reach?”

“Reef.”

“Oh, well if you ask that gentleman who took the last vehicle; if you could tag along. You can make your destination on time. He is heading to the Reef as well. Have a great day.” he explained. I swallow my fear and look at God again. Me talking to someone like him is impossible, but I needed a way to my friends house and it couldn’t wait until tomorrow. I take a breath and approach him.

“Excuse me. I know this is a strange thing to ask but can I tag along with you to Reef? My name is Gabi and there are no more cars to rent and the manager told me -after you took the last one- that you were heading to Reef as well.” I explained. He looks at me for a while. I couldn’t see his eyes but his stare still made me shiver. A smirk appears on his face with a chuckle. He removes his glasses and I see his sky blue eyes.

“I could be a serial killer and yet you ask to ride along with me.” he jokes. I smirk back and shrug.

“You could be, but I’m not as weak as I look. Try anything and a switch blade will be at your neck Mr…”

“The name is Evan and with that reply and the fact that you didn’t turn away. I say ‘yes’ to your question; and I promise I won’t kill you if you don’t kill me. Deal?” he replied

“Deal.” I answered, shaking his hand. We head to the car and our journey begins.

We have been riding for about thirty minutes in silence. He was a gentleman to help me with my bags, but since then we have not spoken a word. I played with the radio and found a station playing BTS and couldn’t help but smile.

“Crap.” he said. I look over at him and nod.

“I agree, but I do love the beat. I have always been a fan of pop music and electronic beats.”

“Okay, good. I can handle you loving the beat, but a beautiful woman like you should not like the lyrics we can’t even understand. I love R&B music, it can relate to your life in an instant.” he states. My eyes go wide at his complement. Yes, I have the looks but after a ten hour flight, I felt like trash. I can feel my cheeks go red and my sensitive area go damp.

I cross my legs and nod. After that we began to talk about everything. From music to our flights the talking seemed like it would never end. It was pure bliss as the moon rose, until smoke came from the hood and the car stopped. He pulls over and as I look down the road I see no traffic to help. We were all alone and even worse I liked it.

“ The battery is dead and a jump may be impossible if no cars pass by…” he walks back to the car to grab his phone. “...I’m going to call Triple A.” he said. I watch him pace back and forth while talking. His tone goes deep with rage as he hangs up the phone.

“How long?” I asked. He shrugs as an answer.

“I don’t know. I got their voicemail and depending on how busy they are, we might not see them till morning.”

“So, what now? I searched this area for close motels or hotels but all I got was gas stations.” I explain. He came closer to look at my phone and I lost my breath. His smell was dangerous to a woman like me. I swallow and step back.

“You’re right. I guess we are sleeping like the homeless. Good thing the backseat can go flat.” he laughs. My eyes go wide at the thought of sleeping next to him. I go over and watch him convert the back and push our bags to the passenger seat. He hops in and pats the spot next to him.

“What the hell...I mean I already rode with a stranger so why not sleep next to him too.” I whisper, making him snicker.

“Well we are not total strangers. We know a little and now we can learn a lot without the distraction of the road.” he informs with a smile. A smile so innocent but his eyes told another story as I climbed in. I could feel his stare on my curves. It was already hot but being in here made my body catch flames. I think cold thoughts to calm down.

We talk for what seemed like forever. It was as if time was standing still. I learned that he was a Firefighter back in my home state IL and was on vacation (this explains the body). I told him how I was visiting a friend here and to my luck she lived alone with no car; and how I live in IL as well and work as a dentist clerk. I was wrong about him. I thought he was a guy way out of my league but he was normal like everyone else and has baggage. His girlfriend cheated on him and needed this vacation to forget about her and move on.

“I’m sorry you went through such a heartbreak. I can tell from the way you talked about her, that you wanted to make her your wife.” I said, placing my hand on his and smiling.

“Thanks. So, what about you, any boyfriend?”

“Nope. Men don’t find me attractive enough to talk to. Especially with my wardrobe…”

“Oh, please you are beautiful and the part of IL you live in must contain blind men. Who cares what you wear. Beauty comes from within not from clothes. Men are becoming more dumb by the day.” he expresses. I blush from his words and he places a hand on my thigh.

“Thank you Evan....” A warm kiss lands on my lips. A sweet peck that could destroy me in an instant. He pulls away to look me in the eyes. I stare into his gorgeous eyes and then look away.

“I’m sorry but I can’t explain what I have been feeling since laying my eyes on you.” he confessed.

“It’s okay…” I lay down quickly and turn away. Not knowing if I should confess my sins as well. I didn’t want the aura of heat to change. I swallow and take a breath. “...because I felt it too, since the airport.” I confess. I feel him lay beside me and wrap his arms around me. That one action made her tingle. I rub my thighs together, hoping he wouldn’t notice. I can feel his hands roam my legs. “Control the beast.”

He glides his hand over my ass and then squeezes my juicy thigh. “Control...the...fuck it!” I turn in his arms and devour his lips. I hover over him and feel him grip my ass with force. I can hear him grunt under my lips. An erection forms in his pants and I couldn’t help but wonder the size.

“Animal…” I whisper. He was huge and I want it inside me. I undo his pants and slip my hands under his boxers.

“Oh, yes!” he moans. It throbs from each stroke. I can feel his pre- cum drip down his shaft.

“Someone is dripping…I like it.” I whisper. Snap. He pops my blouse and reveals my tight tank. He forces his hand under to caress my nipple. I shiver from his grasp and moan from his squeeze. I grip his groin harder and it throbs from the tease. His hands entice my body and make me squirm.

“How long are you going to keep her confined?” he asked. He hovers over my jean button. “OFF.” he demands. His voice is deep and yearning. The erotic aura he has sends my body into a hot, steamy mess. I tease him with one last squeeze and remove my pants. I can feel his stare. His eyes never left her. A thumb presses my inner thigh. He moves closer until his tongue is near my pussy. Pushing my thong to the side he devours my wet clit. I can feel the slow deep movements of his tongue. It was a light sensation that turned hot. He goes deeper and I can hear groans of pleasure. I grip the car seats and come all over him. He licks his lips with satisfaction.

“Now, ride me Sugar.” he commands. I smile and hover over him. The car was small and confined but in our moment it felt like we had space. The windows went foggy and the car filled with steam. I rub his tip over my moist clit and then around my throbbing pussy. He was huge but that made me ‘want’ it more. I insert his penis and feel a thousand bolts through my body. He is deep inside me and I can barely move. He moans from the tight feel and puts his hands on my waist. He squeezed me. He was signaling me to move but I wanted to tease him. He stares at me with frustration. I feel him lift me and force me down.

“Ah!” I scream. The car moves from our movement. I could feel him get bigger. I brace his shoulders for support. My knees go weak from his thrusting. I was about to come when he pulled out. I gave a shocked expression when he turned me around with ease. He lifts my butt to him and I can feel his warm hands all over me. He places his penis on the outer part of my pussy. He pushes him in with force. I yelped like a dog as he plowed me doggy style.

The car felt like it was about to give out, like me. I came on him and I could feel him shiver. He gets closer to me and pounds me faster. I grip the car seat and moan with pleasure.

“Oh fuck!” he cums inside me and releases his grip on me. My skin is red from his strength. I feel his essence drip down my leg. He lays next to me and we look at each other and laugh.

This night was filled with heat and for once, I was happy Triple A never came.

I feel his warm arms wrap around me. This was a Car Ride I would never forget.

So, after reading this story, do you understand where this time and generation are coming from? Can a steamy car ride be the next erotic pleasure scenario? I guess only time will tell.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.