Filthy logo

Caffeine and Sugar

A BDSM concoction: Scene One

By Wren KelePublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like

Black coffee just wouldn't cut it today. "May I have a mocha please?" I ask looking somewhere between his ear and eye, then looking immediately at something else. I have learned not to look into their eyes, unless Daddy said I could. Mmmm yes, mocha! I needed something with a bit of flavor in it today. We don't have days like these very often. In the middle of my indulgent thoughts, he slides his hand around the back of my neck, and rubs my left shoulder a bit before he says, "Make that two." That is his way of showing he is proud of me. He pays, seats me, and returns to the counter to wait for our coffees. When he returns, we start talking about our day: that new place we went for lunch, the get-together we are having tonight, and how hard it is to get the dog to tell the difference between grass and carpet. You know, the basics. The other customers have slowly left. The owner begins to close the blinds and lock the doors, like usual. She smiles at us. "Take your time, no rush. I will be here for a while." Daddy nods, and I go to the counter where I ask her if she is hiring. My full lips covered in a pretty nude pink are only the start of it. She laughs and says, "Oh, I think we just might be. Other than coming here every Saturday, do you have any experience?" as she puts her elbows on the counter, laying her hands across the top of it. I can't help but watch her movements. Slow, purposeful. I start to lean in a bit, and then I pause. Slowly, a look of disappointment crosses my face. My eyes drop to the counter, then I proceed to tell her, "He said that I would need experience to work here, but I didn't believe him."

Quickly, she tries to recover my defeat by saying, "I can always train you, honey. It's no big deal." Her thick Southern accent flowed so sweetly. I reach with both hands across the glass countertop, sliding my hands onto hers. "Seriously!? Awwww, thank you! I really appreciate it." After a few moments, I can feel the heat under the palms of my hands. I look her in the eyes, and ask when could I do my interview. "Now is fine, if you have time."

I look at him, and ask if we have time. He nods. She tells him we will just be right in the back through the doors, and she will be as fast as possible. He simply says, "Take your time."

The door closes. I look at my phone, and start the timer that I just set for five minutes. She sits in her brown stained leather chair slowly. I hope for her sake that it's more comfortable than it looks. She adjusts a bit, and pulls a stack of forms from a drawer in her desk over to her. She begins to ask me a question, that pretty smile finding its way back to her lips. Mmm... My my, I do love brunettes. She has a cute little 50s hair style, nicely lined red lips, and a very visible tattoo on her neck. I lower my head to my chest, and let out a long breath while she is talking. "...This is standard procee...dure...and..." She starts to stutter through the end of the sentence, and finally comes to a complete stop. I slowly stand. She gets a look of "what the fuck" all over her face. I just look at her as I walk around the desk with my light brown wooden chair. I sit it beside her, and sit down. "I am sorry, I couldn't understand it from over there." She looks shocked but doesn't say much about it.

She continues her dialogue glancing at me every few seconds. I glance from her to the paper multiple times, before my attention completely dissolves. "May I show you my skills now?" I ask with my big, baby girl eyes. Daddy would have been so proud. She bites her lip, "Ummm, we usually do the interview first. Besides, I told you, I will train you." I hold her eyes in place with mine. She stares waiting for another crazy outburst. But, I find that place between her ear and her left eye. Then slowly, I follow an imaginary line down her face to her neck, and then to her breast, which are neatly hidden behind a white button-up shirt. I see her tilt her head in disbelief, and a bit of terror. I keep going down, noticing that she has on red leggings under a navy blue skirt. I decide to give my attention back to her eyes. "How long must I wait?" I say. Her eyebrows raise. "Huh?" I only need to lean in a few inches to be in her personal space. So, I lean towards her left ear and, like a school girl telling a secret, I cup my hand next to my lips. "I am going to make you cum." It slides from me to her, as I position my face directly in front of hers. "Look at my lips," I tell her, as I place my hand on her thigh. I can see the panic start to rise in her. Daddy told me she would panic. He said I would have to stop it before it got control of her, not to let it take hold. My hand keeps moving up her thigh, an inch for every word I say. "Relax. I won't hurt you. I am the one that takes the pain. Spread your legs, NOW." I slide my knees to the floor. My fingertips have reached the crease of her thigh, and I can feel the warmth radiating from between her legs. "Keep your eyes on my lips, and when you can't see them anymore, picture them in your mind. No matter what happens."

She watches my lips as I pull down her leggings. I glance over to see her hands gripping the arm of the chair. My phone's alarm goes off as a vibration in my pocket. I take it out, silence it, and place it on her desk. I pull her feet free, only to have her legs lock in front of me. "Awwww, you must relax, sweetie. That pussy of yours isn't going to eat itself, is it?" Silence. I tilt my head slightly to the left. Again I say, "Is... it?" She slowly shakes her head side to side, and I can't help but notice how she became an innocent baby girl with such ease. I bet if I looked up at her right now, she would even pout. Yes, Daddy will like this one.

Touching my fingers slightly to her feet, I trail up the back of her legs until I reach her knees. It's there that my eyes have lingered. Not high enough to give her any fear, and too low to give her any pleasure. I can hear the blood pounding in my ears now, and before I know I have grabbed her behind the knees and pulled her ass to the edge of the seat, spreading her trimmed pussy right in front of me, displaying her in a way she will later have desperate dreams about. My left eyebrow raises (as it sometimes does when I am thinking), as I get closer. Starting at the bottom of her, I slide my tongue between her lips. She is frozen, but I can relax that surely. I move upward until I find her sweet spot. And as my lips close around what I have officially deemed her easy button, I feel her hips push towards me. I put her legs over my shoulders, and begin mercilessly sucking and licking until I can hear her grip the leather. I pause. "Would you like me to keep going?" Boldly, she says, "Yes, yes, don't stop, please." I smile. "I thought you wanted to go through the standard procedure? Still want to talk about it now?" She shakes her head. "You wanna cum in my mouth, don't you?" I ask. She looks away over her left shoulder. I put one finger inside her and ask again. "Yes," pours out of her mouth. "On one condition. You must do something for me before you can." I dive between her legs again. In between licks, I ask, "Agreed?" I can feel her clit throbbing against my tongue. I can feel her nodding. "Say it out loud." I tell her. "Agreed, I agree, damn it!" she says doing a horrible job at being quiet. I continue pulling lightly on her clit, burying my face inside of her. I hear the door open behind me.

I brace myself for the inevitable. She had just put her hands on my head, and now she is using those same hands to try to push me away as she tries to shut her legs. Mmmm, I love when he makes an entrance. I pin her legs back, and tell her it is ok. I hear his footsteps come two paces in the door, and stop. It only takes moments for her to decide her orgasm is more important than his potential anger.

Her body tightens beneath me. She moans, and I know she is close. I slow down and tell her, "Don't cum yet." He makes his way around the opposite side of the desk, as I hear his belt unbuckling. Stopping, I put my finger back inside of her. I raise up and look at her. "Now, it's time for you to do as we agreed. You must make my Daddy cum first..."

To Be Continued.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Wren Kele

I am a creative soul expressing myself through an Ehlers Danlos body.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Wren Kele is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.