Filthy logo

Business Trip

Desire unleashed

By A.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Business Trip
Photo by HausPhotoMedia.com on Unsplash

You return to your hotel room late in the evening... after drinking with friends from the business conference you're attending.

I'm already in the room when you return, but you barely notice as you head straight to the bathroom

you turn on the shower and let the steam overtake the room as you wash your face, use the bathroom, and try to relax

you step into the hot water and enjoy the bath of steam around your tired body.

You're not drunk, but a bit tipsy...

As the heat turns your skin pink, I pull the curtain back... And you just smile, noticing my semi-hard cock as I notice yours...

I step in and join you in the heat... our bodies pale and naked and clearly becoming aroused...

You grab my waist and pull me toward you, my cock hitting your thigh...

I love the feel of your cock as it begins to stand, hitting my stomach...

You pull me closer, and I place one hand on your waist and another on your cock...

you lean down and put your lips on mine...

I kiss you back... giving in to the desire we both have hidden for too long...

your hand is on my cock as our mouths continue to dance...

We gently stroke each other as I kiss your chest, taking time to tease and taunt your nipples... hearing you moan as your body feels the pleasure...

You push me back, against the wall, and now your lips are on my body...

kissing my chest, my shoulders... your hand still on my rock hard cock...

I lean back and let you... but you pull me close... cocks touching, you holding them together...

I enjoy the friction, the pleasure...

And then I take to my knees, the water wetting my dark hair... your hand on my head as my tongue teases your cock...

I take you in my mouth...

slowly, firmly... a gentle suction... then stronger... then nearly all the way down as my hand cups your large balls...

You watch in delight as you notice that my cock is harder than ever with you in my mouth...

You push my head back a bit...

and tell me we should take this to the bed...

We step out and dry off ... towels around our waists as we walk toward the bed...

you lay down, and I lay down beside you...

you take my cock in your hand ... and I take your cock in mine...

we lay next to each other, stroking... moaning... enjoying the feeling of being in a place where we can let go...

As I feel my orgasm approaching, I push your hand off... and begin kissing your chest ... and down between your legs...

you can't stand it and turn me on my back, our cocks rubbing each other...

I look at you and ask if you want more...

You just smile...

You pull a bottle of lube from the drawer near the bed... and use a finger to loosen my very tight ass...

You rub some of the lube onto your beautiful cock... and I spread my legs as I look at you... your cock at my entrance... glistening, pulsing, incredible.

you ease the head in and I wince in pain... But as you enter, the pressure feels amazing and I relax and let you in...

My own hand on my cock... stroking as you gently find a rhythm...

The look in your eyes as I can see the intensity of the pleasure...

I know it won't be long...

You rock my body gently.. and I'm going crazy... the sensation is nearly too much... and stroking while you fuck me, I cum harder than I've ever cum before... the hot, white liquid squirting onto my chest...

Seeing the pleasure you've caused combined with the tightness of my ass around your massive member sends you over the edge... you pull out and cum all over my cock...

We both lay back, laughing and dazed... cocks retreating to flaccid status as cum and sweat cover our bodies...

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

A.

A. writes creative nonfiction and fiction across a range of genres.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.