Filthy logo

Bubble Butt Jack Part 1

Field Dash

By Keisen SkyPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

I think it is clear by now that I am very into white men and their lower backs. To watch them getting fucked at night under the light of a phone camera is almost euphoric. Two large globes on opposite sides of an almost invisible line that split into two, curving what seems endless, but is continuously circling, displaying and using the perfect cheeks as they are being pressurized and depressurized in between them, sliding up and down while they shine, reflecting on to them as they vibrate and sweat.

Bubble butts do not just happen. There are many songs out there about not missing a meal, and the ass showing that. It's not the eating that gets those back cheeks enlarging. It's the work, the exercise, and so much else. However, mostly, those two things. Men that get there asses from playing a sport is not a bonus, but instead is the purpose and passion that leads to that perfect ass. Sports that that consist of mostly running can lessen those lower back muscles. How do they make up for that? Building that leg muscle, squeezing it til it has no choice but to lift, which brings more gains to lick.

It's easy to forget what the sports of track can do for your body. Then again, how can we forget. They're basically for our fucking legs! When admiring the booty, don't look straight it. Look down, starting at the ankles, bring your eyes up slowly as they get lost gazing at the craftsmanship of the calves and thighs. It's okay to pause at the thighs to see hat the hamstrings shape them into next. Remember your eyes are like fingers, in this case; feeling their way up the smooth curving skin, or maybe rough skin with hair on it. They travel up until they feel a bump, a bump way to big to go over. Like an entire hand, you grab both cheeks, bubbles, globes, whatever you want to call it. The grab being so strong, the host of them can't escape it. Good for you, right?

Twinks are a variety. The stereotype is that they're scronny, white, young, and very vulnerable. A bonus to the belief is that they are long back and no ass. Over the past decade, these beliefs have been proven false. The more twinks there are bending over to the presence of a cock, taking risk in a public place, on camera has lowered the stigma. Someone I'd like to bend over in front of me is a cute fucker named Jack. Jack has a nice bubble back. I did what I could to make it rhyme. Anyway, his face is super adorable and the glasses he wears helps. Cute upper half, well done down under, and I mean the back. I wish that tight ass was on Grindr, given that most white college gays are arrogant pricks with no regard for others' feelings (at least the ones in Michigan... mostly West Michigan. If he were there, Muscular tops would have a field day. Jack doesn't play a sport, but his body, especially legs and hips, was built by years of track and baseball. Even after not doing either, those back bubbles stay progressing in size and shape.

I don't see myself fucking Jack in a bathroom stall. I see us making out while I'm grabbing his butt, or me just jerking off while thinking about ramming it. I see a more open setting, outside even, preferably on soccer field. Jack is stretching before he runs. Case no one figured it out, this is one of those soccer/football fields with a track around it. So, I offer to help him with his stretches. Never-mind where I came from. He's on his back, one leg on the ground, the other pointing straight in the air. I'll always find features in a man that makes me want to bend over in front of them, but I will also find those guys that are irresistible to get behind, and I guess in front of based on the position.

As Jack is about put his leg down, my hand not occupied with his lifted leg becomes occupied by his vulnerable thigh. With such short shorts to make running easier, there is easy passage to the top of it. The hand holding Jack's leg moves from Jack's calve and creeps to his lower thigh, giving a tight squeeze on it becoming distracting from the other hand strolling to the top of his other leg. Though effective, it was not distracting enough. He noticed my fingers lingering his pubic hair. He did not say stop, but instead looked around to see who was around. His forehead appearing shiny as sweat forms and evaporates in the same second. I reach his sack, where he starts to panic. He says "whoa, wait!" Too late, I've found dick, freshly hard. In that moment, we make silent eye contact; his face not knowing whether or not to turn red, lungs losing their rhythm. My hand making sense of the length and width of his cock, and the non busy finger seeps slowly to find the sweaty, unconquered, unpleasured gate. Two slight knocks I make at the opening which appears tightly closed, yet Jack is very relaxed from the waste down...how impressive. Impressed I am, still making eye contact looking clear through his glasses. Impressed am I, I suddenly say "spread'em". Jack is confused, but only for that second. Confusion is cleared as his shorts become ripped partially off.

Everything is happening so fast, I don't even recall ripping off his shorts. Who's cares, there's an exposed, cold, hard dick in need of a warm mouth. Fuck holding his leg at this point. My head and body realigns to between his legs. I don't brace for impact, I just dart my head and let his tip hit the back of my throat like a battering ram. Seconds into sucking him, his hand and legs graze my head trying to slow me down and get me off. I simply flick away his hand and force his legs open, as he really wasn't trying his best get me off. He's a pretty strong dude. From there, he lies back, hands behind his head, face expressing surprise, curiosity, and an emotion cross between happy, 'what the fuck is this', and 'whoa, this is new'. I work his dick and his hole. I can only work the opening. Jack just lies smiling, enjoying me struggle to open the entrance between the curvature of his strong bubble cheeks. He looks straight up at the night sky to the constellation Orion point to a familiar figure. I'm so preoccupied I don't notice who has come around. Jack dials his eyes back to see someone standing over him. It is Luke, his boyfriend.

To Be Continued...

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

Keisen Sky

Aspiring model and influencer searching for their place in the world while writing stories and poetry. Please help, support me, tip what you like. I do appreciate it, and rely on them. Follow me on Instagram @sky_kei20

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.