Filthy logo

Brendon Urie x Reader(SMUT)

You went to a Panic! concert and run into Brendon on the way out

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

"This is going to be the last song of the night!" Brendon shouted and everyone screamed. They played Lying is the most fun. In the middle, Brendon was looking into my section of the crowd and we made eye contact. I was shocked. I was probably just imagining it. The show was over and everyone was piling out.

"Are you here?" I asked my mom over the phone.

"No I'm going to be very late I'm sorry I lost track of time," she told me and I got sad and hung up. I sat on the curb in the back of the building and waited as I watched others leave. A few minutes later I hear guys talking behind me and turn around to see Brendon Urie. OH MY GOD HOW?! I took away and stare at my feet until I feel a tap on my shoulder and Brendon was standing next to me.

"Hey," Brendon said casually before he continued, "You look lost and you are alone is there anything I can do"

"H-Hi" I stuttered. "No I'm okay my mom is just running very behind, I'm a big fan" I blurted out. I was embarrassed and blushing slightly and he smiled back at me.

"I can see that you're a fan" he smiles pointing to my Panic! shirt. I blush and play with the hem on the side of my jeans.

"Yea, I am, I'm y/n," I say looking at my feet.

"That's a pretty name for a pretty girl, we aren't leaving yet and I was wondering if you would like to come back to the bus and wait there until your mom gets here because they are close," He asked and my eyes met his and they looked almost hopeful for me to say yes.

"Sure" I agree unable to believe what is happening. He has a huge smiled on his face and nodded.

"Great, they are this way" he directs me to follow him and I do, "I saw you in the pit" he continues and I was right he did see me it wasn't my imagination.

"Yea..." I didn't know what to say but I was saved because we were finally at the bus. We went inside and he turned to face me.

"Can I get you anything to drink or...?" he asked me and I was still in shock that this was happening.

"I'm okay thank you though" I replied in a low voice because we were alone. He smiled at me and I was so nervous. He is so hot. He got a bottle of water and drank it before he moved in closer to me. I blushed and bit my lip he was so close and the way he looked at me made me get butterflies.

"You're a very beautiful girl," he says in a low voice making me spaz on the inside and blush. He leaned in closer and I froze. "Ever since I saw you in the audience I couldn't stop thinking about you," he said in a deepish voice. I lean in closer to him and he pulls me in to connect our lips. We kiss for a while before he pulls away and looks deeply into my eyes.

"That was uh- um" I couldn't come up with anything to say. He just smirked at me, making me more flustered.

"You know, your lips make me wonder what the rest of you would taste like," he tells me while smirking. I blush and bite my lip.

"You don't have to wonder...," I tell him not knowing where my confidence is coming from. He looked at one more time before tugging at my shirt and I took it off along with my pants. He took off his shirt and jeans. He picked me up and carried me to the couch and he spread my legs apart and got on his knees. He took his finger in my panties to take them off but gets my approval to do so by looking at me. He slowly slides them off and I kick them off my ankles.

"Take off your bra" he directs me to do and I follow. I put it to the side and he leans in and blows a hot breath onto my slit.

"Mmh" I moan softly and he smirks. He makes eye contact with me and I blush. I can't believe this is happening, I have dreamt of things like this forever like most of the other fans.

"You are so hot" he smirks while keeping eye contact with me the whole time. He leans into my pussy again and licks my slit. I moan and he continues. He sucks my clit causing me to buck my hips but he held them down and sucked harder.

"Ooh fuck" I moan and he shoved two fingers inside me. I moan and he licked my clit hard and moved his fingers faster.

"Mmh" he moaned into me and I moaned. He continued going faster and harder. He curled his fingers inside me causing me to let out a big moan.

"I-I'm close" I moan out and he goes faster.

"Can you cum for me baby" he moans into me while curling his fingers and I cum. He pulls out his fingers and licks them clean. "You taste so good" he smirked and I blush. He stood up and took his boxers off before coming on the couch with me and flipping me over to be on top of him.

"You're so big" I comment and he blushes and places his hand on my hips and brings me to line his cock up to my entrance.

"Ride me," he says in a short hot breath and I slowly slide onto him.

"Fuck" I moan and he moves my hips faster.

"Mmh y/n you're so tight" he moans and bucks his hips. I speed up and lean down to kiss him and he kisses back. He moves me to go faster and after a while, I feel his giant cock twitch inside of me.

"Mmh Brendon" I moan getting close again and he moans too.

"I'm gonna cum" he moans into my ear before speeding up again. I buck my hips and he cums inside me and I cum on him shortly after.

"Ooh Brendon" I moan out, reaching my climax and he was panting. I slide myself off of him and he pulls me into his chest. We lay there together, silent, until my phone rings. I jump up to get it.

"y/n where are you I'm outside" my mom complains.

"Okay, I'm coming out now," I tell her and hang up. I quickly get dressed.

"You have to leave?" Brendon frowned.

"Yea... my mom is here," I tell him and he nods and gets dressed.

"Let me walk you out," he tells me, "also y/n thanks for an awesome night" he smiles and I blush slightly. He walks me out and holds my hand. "Can I give you my number so the next time I'm in town maybe we can get something to eat or see a movie..."

"Like a date," I say and he blushes.

"Yea like a date," he tells me and I nod and we exchange numbers.

"Alright, I have to go" I sigh and peck his lips.

"Bye y/n" he waves to me as I get in the car and we drive away.

"Is that the singer of the band?" my mom questions me and I smile.

"Yeah, it is," I tell her and she tries to make sense of it. This is the best night of my life.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.