Filthy logo

Blowjob Queen

Can you your wife suck you off like this?

By Heather superPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Blowjob Queen
Photo by Nora Hutton on Unsplash

i laid down on the couch and watching a movie but I didn’t know what was about to be done to me. As my wife laid her head down over the well ready place for her to make my cock throb through the pants and I can get a hard piece of my Dick ready for her to do what a great wife that loves to suck and lick all over my body and her mouth is slurping and her pussy it would take me to penetrate her and cum so much more than a few min of some kinky and down right hardcore sexy wife and personal slut and whole bunch of stuff like wanting me to put my dick in everyone of her holes at the same time so I licked my fingers and put them inside her ass I just saw that she really like it in her ass she came all over my Dick and my fingers that she had me leave inside her she put her mouth on my cock and being the only one I let go to my manhood she sucks so much more than anything I could ever find out and I am just having her give me a special pleasure to see me so happy for her going to the all of the work that she is putting into ablowjob I pull her up and I put my Dick back inside her and she is so wet that she has to wipe my face off and her pussy so we can fuck to get her to come screaming at me the way she wants me to go inside her and she is still wanting me to spread her ass cheeks apart and shove my tongue down in there and lick her up and down and that’s when she gets her ass filled with my cock. I just ran it in over and over again. I get thrown onto my back on the bed and my sexual wife opened up her mouth and she was so perfect at sucking on my dick and lick her mouth and her mouth was so sloppy wet as I was just about to cum down her throat but she really wants me to pump it up inside her pussy to get a warm and wet pussy. Thanks to her for being so great at everything sexually and naughty but I just can’t get enough of it so I’m gonna try and get her naked right now. As I prepare my cock to slide in and out of my wife’s beautiful little pussy that’s all warm and glistening. Her pussy contracts harder and more often than any other pussy it’s waiting on my harder and throbbing cock to begin pumping up inside of her body so she can cum all over me. Im needing to get some of my manhood in between her thighs. She’s so wet and getting wetter by the dirtiest of ideas of what I can do to her to satisfy the needs of my personal slut. I get told I can put it in any hole I want to. So it might be going in her perfectly shaped ass. I knew when we first saw each other for the first time ever that I had to put my cock inside her ass and fuck her ass with it being so tight around my dick. I fantasize about it today still. Ya I’ll be in all her holes as she begs me to do it again and against her rock hard body. As I cum inside of my wife’s sexy face hair pussy and ass she will be in heaven with me giving her my all.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

Heather super

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.