Filthy logo

Blackmailing the Maid

There's only one way she can pay him back.

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like

Emily approached Damien's study, her stomach twisted in knots. There was only one reason why he would call her to his office. He found out about the watch she had stolen.

Damien was sitting at his desk, looking over some papers when she came in. He looked tired. His normally immaculate shirt was wrinkled, the top couple of buttons undone. His dark hair was disheveled and a dark stubble covered his jaw. Emily was ashamed to admit how sexy she found her boss, but she couldn't help it.

Damien looked up from his work. "Shut the door, Emily, and have a seat."

She complied. She looked down at her hands, unable to meet his eyes.

"Do you know why you're here?"

"I have a feeling."

Damien took out his cell phone and handed it to her. A video was already queued up. It was security footage of her slipping a Rolex into her pocket while she put away newly laundered clothes. Emily gave him back the phone, her hand shaking.

"You're lucky you took the Rolex I bought myself and not the one my father gave me or I wouldn't be able to be this civil."

She trembled. "I'm sorry. I shouldn't have done that. Please don't press charges. I'll find a way to get the money back to you."

He raised an eyebrow. "That watch cost a quarter of a million dollars. How do you intend to pay that back as my maid?"

She flushed. She knew it was hopeless. Why would he let her go after she took such an expensive watch?

"I'm curious. You've been my maid for almost a year and I've never had a problem with you. Why did you choose now to steal from me?"

"My sister was in a car accident a week ago. She needed surgery or she would be paralyzed. But she didn't have insurance and the hospital wanted part of the money up front." She shuddered. "I'm sorry. It was stupid but I didn't know what else to do."

"You could have come to me for help. Do you think I wouldn't have given you a loan?"

"I-I'm sorry."

His gaze softened. "I understand how important family can be. We can do crazy things to help them."

Emily relaxed a fraction. Maybe he wouldn't press charges.

He leaned back in his seat, lacing his fingers behind his head. "There's still a matter of the missing Roxel. How, exactly, will you pay me back? I have every right to fire you, you know. I could make sure you never work again."

Emily started trembling again. She knew that all too well. Damien was one of the most influential businessmen in the country. One word from him and she would be unemployable. "Please," she pleaded. "Tell me what I can do to pay you back. I'll do anything."

He leaned forward again. "Anything? Dangerous words, Emily."

"I mean it."

He smiled. "I'm sure you do." He stood up and walked around the desk to stand in front of her. "Stand up."

Emily rose to her feet. She was shaking from fear so much her legs were wobbly.

"Shh, no need to be so scared. There's no reason why we can't come up with an arrangement." He grabbed her hand and pulled her close to him until her petite body was up against his hard body. "Quarter of a million dollars is a lot but you have something I want. Something I've wanted since you walked in almost a year ago looking for a job." His hand snaked around her waist and Emily caught her breath. Damien smiling, looking more predatory than she had ever seen him. "There's no reason why you can't enjoy paying me back as much as I'll enjoy collecting payment." He grabbed her hair and tugged back her head to plant a searing kiss on her lips. A moan escaped Emily's lips as he forced open her mouth with his tongue. Heat pooled between her legs from the kiss.

Damien pulled back a second later. "Will you still do anything to pay back your debt?"

"Yes," she whispered breathlessly.

He smiled as he looked her up and down. "Good girl." He leaned down to kiss her again as his hands slid under her shirt and up to her breasts. He squeezed them and she gasped softly. He smiled as he started to knead her breasts through her bra. "That's it. Enjoy it."

Emily was gasping from his touch. She tried to kiss him again but he pushed her away instead. "Strip," he commanded.

She obeyed, taking off her shirt and pants, just leaving herself in her lacy bra and panties. Feeling shy about being so exposed in front of her boss, she tried to cover herself with her arms.

"Uh-uh. Your body is mine. You're not allowed to hide it from me. Take your arms down."

She whimpered but moved her arms, blushing the entire time. He grinned. "Good girl. "Now take off your underwear. I want to see all of you."

With trembling hands, Emily unclasped her bra, letting her small, perky breasts bounce free. The cold air hit her nipples, making them stand erect. She shivered slightly but Damien's eyes darkened at the sight. Next, she shimmied out of her panties, leaving her wet pussy exposed to him.

"Come here," he demanded.

She stepped forward slowly, cautiously. But as nervous as she was, anticipation was building inside her as well.

Damien captured her mouth again, his lips searing her own. His hands gripped her hips and he lifted her up and twirled her around, placing her on his desk. He started to trail kisses down her neck to her breasts and still lower until he was spreading her legs. He breathed in the scent of her pussy and let out a soft groan. "You smell so good," he said. "I've always wondered how you tasted."

He spread her pussy lips with his fingers, exposing her clit. He licked her clit and she cried out as pleasure shot through her. She started to squirm as he tormented her with his tongue and he grabbed the insides of her thighs to hold her still. Then his tongue entered her and sensations flood her. She couldn't do anything except sit there, helpless as he fucked her with his tongue. the pleasure started building up inside her and more than anything she wanted to orgasm against his mouth. But he pulled back at the last second and stood up, wiping his mouth. "You taste delicious, sweetheart."

A pitiful moan escaped her. She was so close to getting relief and he had to pull back at the last second, leaving her a shaking mess.

"Aw, were you about to come?" He chuckled. "Not until I tell you. You're here for my pleasure. And I'll only let you come if it pleases me. Understand?"

She nodded, her voice caught in her throat.

"Good girl." He started to unbuckle his belt. "Keep those legs spread."

Emily obeyed. She leaned against the desk to brace herself as Damien pulled out his thick, hard cock. She bit her lip as she looked at it, wanting it inside her. He stroked himself slowly as he looked at her. "Like what you see?"

"Yes," she whispered.

"Good girl." He strode forward, grabbed her hips and entered her with one smooth motion. Damien closed his eyes and groaned. "Damn, you're so tight." He felt huge inside her, filling her completely. His head brushed against her G-sport and she cried out in pleasure. Damien thrust in and out of her, over and over.

His thrusts became faster and faster as he pulled her head back by the hair and claimed her mouth with his own, forcing her to taste herself on his tongue.

She moaned, wrapping her legs around his waist to pull him even closer to her. Damien gasped and pulled out of her suddenly, his hot seed pour out on her thighs, marking her as his property. He moaned softly. "That was so good, sweetheart." He tucked his cock back into his pants before he smiled at her like a predator. "But I still have to take care of you, don't I?"

"Please. I want you."

"I know you do."

He reached forward, his fingers touching her clit just long enough to make her moan before he thrust them into her. He moved his fingers in and out of her, faster and faster. Emily's breath became short gasps as he tormented her.

He leaned down to whisper in her ear, "Come for me." Then his fingers grazed her G-spot.

Her orgasm came quickly and the feeling was intense. She cried out as the pleasure flooded her senses, leaving her shaking as she came against his hand. When it had subsided, she looked up at him, breathing hard. "Thank you."

Damien pulled a handkerchief out of his pocket and wiped his hands before handing it to her so she could clean herself. "No need to thank me, sweetheart. After all," he planted a kiss on her forehead. "Your pleasure is my pleasure."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.