Filthy logo

Bite of ice

teasing is a dish best served frozen

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Bite of ice
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

"What are you doing?" Tess demanded.

"Time for some spice," I replied, tying the blindfold behind her head. "Lie on the bed, legs spread. I'll be right back."

"We're lesbians, how much spice do we need?"

"Just lie down and enjoy." I waited until she was in position before I headed for the freezer. I put some ice cubes in a cup and wrapped the glass dildo in an ice pack to keep it cool for later.

"What are you doing?" she asked, when I ran my hands up her legs.

"It's been so damn hot, I thought we needed to cool down. Are you ready?" I fished an ice cube from the glass and touched it to her knee.

"I'm always ready for you, but I wasn't ready for that." Tess tried to jerk out of my reach, but I followed. I got close to her pussy, but I didn't touch her there, instead I rubbed the cube around her nipple. Her breath hissed in and out as I circled. Then I closed my mouth on the frozen skin, licking away the cold, until she was moaning. Then I repeated the tease on the other side.

I dropped the cube back in the cup and used my cold fingers to trace across her heated slit, finding her clit I made her jolt, rubbing until my digits warmed. "So wet already." I pushed two fingers inside her, fucking her, while a smile crossed her face.

"I want to come, Lin. Please."

"Not yet baby." I popped the cube into my mouth and brought my mouth to the sweet flesh between her legs, my hands gripping her hips. Steam rose between us as I massaged her with my lips and tongue. I sucked her clit into my mouth, letting the ice cube press against her. She squealed and jerked, but I held tight, continuing the tease.

The cube melted away between our heat, and I pushed the remaining sliver into her pussy with my tongue. "Want to come now?"

"Desperately," she panted, her hands sifting through my hair.

"More cold?"

She shook her upper body side to side. "No."

"All right, just my tongue."

"Fingers?" she whimpered.

I thrust two fingers into her again, as my tongue slurped at her clit.

She arched against me. "Yes, Lin. Like that." I fucked her with my mouth, while she writhed, moaned and begged. Until she quaked, her thighs closing on my head, pushing me into her deluge of passion.

She shoved me away almost as suddenly, too sensitive after coming to allow me to touch her.

I grabbed a second ice cube and laid beside Tess. Pulling the blindfold off with one hand, I pushed the frozen dildo into her other. "I was going to fuck you with this, but you'll have to use it on me."

She grasped the sheets under her. "I don't know if this is helping us cool down."

"I didn't hear you complaining about the orgasm."

"Not what I meant." She rolled her eyes.

I popped the ice cube in my mouth and kissed her, transferring the cube between our mouths. She used the dildo to grind my clit. I gasped from the cold, but parted my legs, wanting more of the unusual sensation. She teased my opening, then slowly slid the glass toy into me, the ridges bumping along my inner walls. I clenched around the freezing sensation, flooding more.

"Do you like it?" Tessa floated over me.

"Mmm, yes, fuck me with it."

"You aren't in control right now. You had your fun teasing me, now it's my turn."

The toy pulled along me slow and steady friction. Each bump made me pulse around it, each full length went faster until she was fucking me. The ridges were no longer cool, my body too hot and wet. Her face was more determined, lips pressed as she jerked the toy inside me. Tess used her free hand to rub my clit, and that little pressure made me explode, a torrent pouring from me. Ecstasy was everywhere in my body, shivers scoring my skin despite the heat, as I choked.

"Fuck, fuck, fuck." My fists pounding the bed as I jerked. Tess's hand slowed and I grasped it. "Don't stop."

Her continued momentum drew out the climax until all the bliss drained from me. My body slowed, then she did, pulling from me. She rubbed my inner thigh, playing in the juicy aftermath.

"Are you cooled down?" I tucked a hand behind my head and grinned at her.

"Not anymore."

"There's more ice in the cup, we can try again." I couldn't move to get it, but in a minute I'd be ready.

Want more stories? Subscribe to my newsletter

erotic
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.