Filthy logo

Birthday Wish

Desolation sound and beyond!

By Wolf SpiritPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
1
Birthday Wish
Photo by Alexander McFeron on Unsplash

I will never forget my 60th birthday, as it began in the early hours of a Saturday morning.

Two Socks disturbed my dream and beckoned me to get up, as per his usual time just shy of 4 am. I thought about it for a moment... then jumped out of bed and pulled on my socks, and jogging pants. Another day had begun like so many before with the same morning ritual, as I brushed my teeth and washed my face.

All three of my dogs were up and eager for their morning meal; a half can of dried Ol'Roy dog food. While the dogs ate their food I put on my old worn, leather shoes, and contemplated my day. Ghost, came first then Nootka to wish me a happy birthday. We sat there and waited until Two Socks finished his breakfast. I stood up slipped into a black fleece jacket, donned my toque and grabbed up my thermos then headed for the door.

On my descent down the wooden staircase I thought of Mollie the guest services manager, a twenty-six year old, eager to please young lady.

Then in a flash, as I walked through the kitchen door the thought vanished, as I went around the kitchen doing what I did every morning. I put the washed dishes away then washed up others I found on the sideboard and set a kettle to boil on the propane stove.

A plastic pitcher stood on the stainless table to my right and I proceeded to add three, green tea bags, and one peppermint tea bag. Then went to do my rounds of the lodge before returning back to the kitchen. The kettle began to sing, as I headed across the floor to pour its boiling contents on the tea bags.

The thought of Mollie crossed my mind and the picture I had seen of her in in a bikini. Long beautiful brown hair covered her shoulders, as she smiled and then the thought vanished.

I was about to take hold of the wooden railing and head back upstairs with my thermos of green tea when I thought the first thing I would do was write this very story and as soon as I walked into my suite I did that exact thing. So here I am and a story is about to unfold...

Just before I had awakened a dream had teased me with glimpses, or rather snapshots of a sexual nature. I could not place a face to the young lady who had arrived to surprise me for my birthday until just before I was wide awake.

Mollie... half my age had decided the day before on a whim she would surprise me for my birthday. To say the very least when she arrived on the dock that very afternoon she took my breath away.

The water taxi stayed for a moment while I helped to gather up her bags. Nick, she said I decided to come for the weekend I hope this short notice is not a problem. I just stood there with my mouth open and looked at her; all of her. Omg, never had I thought that she would come, and all by herself.

I am so glad to be back, she said then walked ahead of me, as I followed her up the gangway and watched, as she swung her hips. Christ, she was talking and I did not even hear a word she had said, as I took in her youthful exuberance.

I mentioned that the suite at the top of the stairs was available and she promptly strode up the staircase in that short skirt right in front of me. I was just a few steps behind when she leaned forward. My eyes followed up her long legs right up to the white, lace, thong that she wore. Shit, get a grip on yourself I told myself, as I asked if she had dropped something. Oh no, Nick she said I was just tying my shoe.

With a bounce she stepped onto the landing and headed to the door of the suite, flung it open and then walked across the room. When she turned around she saw I had stopped at the doorway. Well, she said do not just stand there come on in, and close the door.

She began to ask me all kinds of questions about my stay at the lodge even about the trails I had worked on. Then the conversation changed and she asked if I could go and get her a bottle of white wine, and a glass.

When I returned to the suite I could hear the shower in the background. So I put the glass, and bottle of wine on the coffee table, and as I turned to leave caught a glimpse of Mollie in the shower. She had left the door ajar my guess for the steam. I stood there transfixed my legs like cement. The shower curtain was not quite closed, and I just happened to be at the right angle from the place where I stood. Then suddenly the curtain was pulled aside, and I saw her step out of the shower a brief moment before she began to towel off.

I coughed to let her know that I had returned. Oh, Nick there you are she said, as she walked out with a white, fleece bath towel wrapped around her torso and another that held her hair. Mollie just walked up to me stood on her tiptoes and kissed me on the cheek. Happy Birthday, Nick!

Well, I was dumbfounded to say the least, as she poured herself a glass of wine and sat on the sofa. She then patted the sofa next to her and asked me to sit. We chatted about all manner of things and she drank a couple more glasses of wine and munched on some cheese, and crackers she had brought along.

Wow, this was the best birthday ever...

Then I got up and said I would let her get dressed, but she slid one foot over and touched my leg. Before I knew what had happened I looked down and saw my fingers brush her silky, white skin. It seemed completely foriegn to me like it was the hand of a younger man until she cooed. I looked right at her, and blushed beet red. Sorry, I stammered and was just about to pull away when she said, Oh that feels nice please do not stop on my accord.

I licked my lips, as I slid my hand under the fleece towel up over her knee from there everything went blank. I was in the moment everything seemed to move in slow motion.

Mollie leaned back on the cushion laughing, as she spread her legs and the towel unraveled. Shocked... I gazed at her velvety mound and slid to the floor. I held her left foot in one hand and raised it slightly then brushed my lips across her ankle. I kissed my way from ankle to thigh and with each delicate smack of my lips extracted a moan from hers.

I began to nibble her inner thighs and could see from the corner of my eye the effect I had on her, as her pussy moistened at each touch of my lips. I blew a hot breath of air a second before taking her vagina in my mouth.

Mollie with her head thrown back against the arm of the sofa moaned out loud. Just what I had been waiting for, the trigger, as I flicked the tip of my tongue across her clitoris. Oh god, is all I heard before she pushed my face between her legs. She arched her back and pressed her pussy up and down across my mouth nearly suffocating me in the process.

I felt her first tremor, as I licked, and sucked her nob then reached for her breasts and rolled each nipple between my thumbs and forefingers while lavalishly sucking and pressing my tongue between her vulvas. A scream peeled from deep inside her, as her whole body shook uncontrollably, and she came in my mouth.

I stood in front of her still fully clothed, as she sat up. She looked up into my eyes as she began to unfasten my belt then the button and finally unzipped my jeans. I remember hearing a clunk as the belt buckle hit the floor. Then with both hands she slowly pulled my boxers down until my erection sprang free. Her left hand stroked back the foreskin, as she stared at the purplish head. Then she looked right up into my eyes, as she opened her mouth and licked the tiny slit with the tip of her tongue. A droplet of pre-cum emerged only to be licked away.

I closed my eyes and waited... then felt the sudden heat, as her mouth clamped around the shaft of my cock. What happened next could only be told in great detail, as I first felt her teeth graze the entire length from tip to balls then back up where she hesitated for a brief second before taking the thick girth of my cock deep in her throat. Oh, my fucking god I wanted to scream, but tensed, as she cupped my balls in one hand and began to suck. When I opened my eyes and looked down her cheeks were hollowed with the effort. Mollie had me on my tiptoes, as she bobbed her head and stared into my eyes. All that I could see was this beautiful young lady giving of herself.

My body tensed, as she sucked even more. I grabbed handfuls of her silky brown hair, and screamed, as my cock spurted. She swallowed then renewed her vigor until every last drop lavishly slid down her throat. Mollie smacked her lips, and smiled.

That was your first birthday gift now go get the dogs I want to see them. I got dressed, and let the dogs in the room each eager to recieve her pats. They too were excited to see Mollie.

That afternoon was actually a sunny interlude from all the rain that had pummeled the lodge in the previous weeks, and it was time for another adventure up the mountain. The dogs were excited when I changed into my camo pants, and walked down the hall, and around the corner to knock on Mollie's door. She opened the door, and smiled. Are you ready I asked, as she stepped out onto the deck.

The dogs ran down the stairs, as Mollie followed, then me.

Mollie walked ahead of me as we walked up the path between the cook house, and the ridge rooms. I would miss that tight butt soon enough, but decided to focus on the Mountain trail.

I took the lead and Mollie followed along, as the dogs either scouted ahead, or went their separate ways. Mollie was filled with laughter and it made me feel like a young man out with his sweetheart. I knew this was not the case, as she was engaged to be married in May. Well this was December and maybe for her it was a fantasy being fulfilled. It certainly was for me.

A log lay across the trail and as I plunked my sorry ass down she walked right up to me. Her scent filled the air, as I reached out and grabbed both ass cheeks, and gave them a squeeze. Whoa, now she said save all that energy for later. Her firmness only excited me more, as an erection filled my pants. As I stood to continue on I felt her hand give my cock a squeeze. After that it was hard to concentrate on the hike.

Wow, Nick you went all this way? Yes, I said and still further, as we now climbed a steep slope. The dogs took the opportunity to have a drink from pools of water that had gathered after the last rain. The ground was mucky and quite slippery in sections from there on up, so I suggested that Mollie go ahead, and follow the dogs while I brought up the rear. A time or two she slipped and I was there to catch her before she twisted an ankle, or worse.

I knew we were getting closer to the end of the trail when we climbed over the old growth cedar laying across the trail. I called a halt, and mentioned to Mollie that the next bit of trail was tricky and that she should follow behind, as I led the way to the waterfall where we would have our snack.

We had our mouths full of the cookies I had brought when a hawk swooped down and sat on a branch across the creek. A bit of icing on my birthday cake I thought when I turned to Mollie, and said thanks Mollie this has been the best birthday ever. She leaned over and kissed my cheek. Your welcome, Nick. I nearly lost it right there, as my eyes teared up, and I had to turn away.

Mollie was by far in better shape than me and headed down first in part because she knew I wanted to watch her rear end. Pictures of her earlier flooded my mind, as we hiked down the mountain, and before I knew it we popped out onto the gravel pathway that led down to the lodge.

I was nearly soaked through with sweat from the hike and desperately needed a shower to clean up before dinner. Mollie mentioned she needed some time to clean up as well, and headed indoors for another shower.

As I stood in my suite I could hear the shower in the other loft apartment and envisioned her nakedness from earlier that day. Then set about getting washed and groomed for our dinner engagement.

The dogs were pooped out, and had crashed after another bowl of dog food.

I sat across the table from Mollie and watched, as she sipped from her goblet of wine. She looked through the glass at me with a devilish glow. Now, what could she be up to I wondered.

When she had come down for dinner I noticed she wore a tight fitted, sheer top and there was no mistaking that she was not wearing a bra, as her stiff nipples pierced the material. The skirt wrapped her hips nicely, and the slit up the side left little to the imagination. I even wondered if she were wearing panties, but that would have to wait until dessert.

We chatted about this and that then moved to the great room where I lighted a fire in the fireplace, and we cuddled on the leather sofa. I put my right arm around her waist and pulled her closer. She lay her head on my shoulder, and stared into the firelight. I kissed her forehead, and felt the rise, and fall of her breast.

The conversation turned to sex and Mollie asked me what I enjoyed when I entertained a lady. First, off I said I like to make her cum at least three times before I blow my load. Yes, she said what else? Well a fantasy of mine is to take her over a desk. First spanking her bottom then pulling down her panties, and taking her from behind.

I watched, as Mollie bit her bottom lip.... and... what else she asked. I have always wondered what it might feel like when I push my cock in your bum and grab your tits in each hand. She moaned just then and squeezed my cock... me too. What, I stammered unsure of what I had just heard.

Nick, I want to feel your thick cock inside me... there it was out in the open. I looked her in the eyes, as her lips parted, and she asked if I would take her any way I pleased. I needed no more prompting and stood up, grabbed her wrist, and pulled her upright. I crushed her lips with mine and we French kissed.

With the chairs moved away from the dinning table I bent her forward, and waited, as she grabbed onto both sides of the tabletop. I reached up and quite literally ripped her blouse wide open leaving her nipples exposed to the waxed tabletop. Then reached up the slit in her skirt and yanked the white, lace, thong down between her knees. Nothing sensual just a wanton lust to take her. I raised her skirt up over her hips and looked at her firm ass cheeks. I slapped first one cheek than the other several times and noticed how wet her pussy became when I touched her clit with a finger.

Mollie moaned softly when I dribbled olive oil over her behind and spread her ass cheeks. The scent of sweet flesh and oil only heightened my sexual desire, as I unzipped my pants, stuck a hand in, and pulled out my thick cock. I slipped my cock from her pussy to her bum several times, as if deciding where to penetrate first, but finally opted on her tight anus. Oh, my she was tight at first, as I began to push the head of my cock an inch at a time waiting for her to take a deep breath, and relax.

Her rectum slowly stretched until my cock was buried more than halfway when I pulled back and then thrust slipping full bore right to the hilt in her bum. She squealed, as my balls slapped her ass cheeks.

I leaned forward and grabbed both her shoulders, as I continued to pummel her rear end waiting for her to say she had had enough, but those words never came instead she screamed, faster. Nick, fuck my ass and I was more than obliging by this time, as I rammed all six and a half inches of my thick cock over and over until my body tensed. Then slipped out and sprayed her back with several spurts of hot cum.

Mollie whimpered. Omg, Mollie did I hurt you? No, no she said it is just that your cock is so thick I can still feel you inside me. A hot bath is just the ticket I need right now then later you could come to my room. Give me an hour and then bring up a couple more bottles of white wine.

The untouchable was now touchable and even better was her taste on my lips.

A birthday fantasy come true!

..............................................

Author's Note: I write my erotic stories based on fact and fiction. With more than forty-five years of life experience behind me I engage the reader with an engaging storyline and the deliciousness of a sexual encounter.

If you liked the story please feel free to share with friends and family. I appreciate and am grateful for every reference of my stories to the outside world.

Contact: [email protected]

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wolf Spirit

Wilderness adventures and wildlife encounters have given rise to more than thirty-four real-life stories during 2014-15. Over the past ten years living in solitude I have been known to the locals, as 'a character' that you should meet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.