Filthy logo

Birthday Blowjobs

The Best I Ever Had

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Birthday Blowjobs
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

A few months back, I was in the midst of another lonely azz birthday waiting for the day to end when I got a call from this chick I used to talk to about 4 years ago. Now this babe was incredible in the sack and her dick-sucking skills were second to none.

In fact, if there was ever a Cocksucker’s hall of fame, she would have definitely be wearing one of those golden jackets for real. She had a great mouth game indeed. The only problem was that she didn’t always know when to close that mofo.

Now I mind you, I didn’t want to be bothered but she kept insisting on seeing me and said she even had a gift that she wanted to give to me personally and who am I to turn down a free gift. I was like alright , come on by then.

Good thing I did because when I heard her knock and I opened up that door, the woman looked like she had just stepped out a Playboy centerfold. I mean she had this short ass dress that was so tight that it was if it was painted on that beautiful body of hers. She had those massive tits sitting out there just ready to be sucked on.

I just wanted to bury my face in between them and that tight little azz that she had backed there that I just had to grab once she jumped in my arms for a great, big hug and I wanted to give her a great, big dick to say thank you in return. She remarked, you must be feeling frisky, huh.

Well, maybe a little. She took my hand and we went to my bedroom. So where is the gift. That’s when she slid her hands down inside my jeans as she whispered in my ear that she’s getting ready to give it to me.

That’s when she took off my shirt and unbuckled my jeans and pushed me down in the chair and starts blowing me. Geez. She just starts deepthroating me right there. I almost came right there but I wanted to hold back so I can enjoy that shit a little more.

Not only was she was blowing me but she was blowing my mind as well. I damn near lost consciousness. That’s just how amazing she was at cocksucking. Stroking her hands up and down on my massive cock as I erupt with cum all over her fingers and then I got to watch her lick it all up and swallow it.

Neither Vanessa Del Rio nor Linda Lovelace had nothing on this broad right here. It was a freaky game for her to see how many times she could make me cum. She would suck me off and have me explode my load down her throat and then she would get me hard do the process all over again.

She blew me for at least 2 and half hours straight. I still remember how good her hands were and how juicy her mouth was as she was stroking and sucking my dick.

I filled up her esophagus with so much nut that she almost choked. That’s just how great it felt. I didn’t even get to fuck her that day but I’m not complaining because what she gave me was more then enough.

But a getting a good blowjob is like eating a Lay's potato chips. You can't just have one. The only bad thing about her is that she had eventually had to stop. She had work the next morning. But I wonder if she's free for lunch?! Scratches chin.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones2 months ago

    Oml😂. Way to paint the picture. Loved the story😘❤️‍🔥

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.