Filthy logo

BIG BREAST TEMPTATION

Weapons of mass seduction.

By Emmanuel AtunsiriPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

Now, I did not know how to title this story so please forgive me if it does not sound as original. But it's a story a story I had to share cause it was quite funny. A lot of temptation in one day.

The best way I can set this scene is to tell it as it is. I had organised a media production day which involved me and my team filming several women and discussing the issue of Body Types and how they are perceived in the media. It was all done very professionally but anytime you get females and as I am black I am allowed to say this... When black women get together from different areas of the industry a element of competition goes up! Why I don't know. But this is the day when I learned how women use their breast to seduce, entice or boops a man! I wont go into the whole story as that will be a long process so I will go straight into the different scenerios I experienced that day. I will even number them lol.

1. "Rubbing her Breasts on my arm"

As I stood talking to the the bar manager discusses how I wanted to set the place out before we start filming one of the participants I asked to come down called out my name. As I looked she walked over to me slowly and seductively. We waited for her to say something. She responded by saying that she had just come over to listen and see if we needed a helping hand. So I continued speaking to the Bar manager and before I knew it I could feel light pressure on my arm. It felt like someone was rubbing something up and down my arm. I saw the bar managers face break into a sly smile which gave me an indication that something flirtatious was going on. I tried to not make it so obvious but I could feel this ebony woman big breast just squashing up against my arm. She was obviously comfortable with me but I was not with her. She was an attraction woman but she had already burnt her bridges with me. I was not going to entertain this because 1, I wanted to stay professional and 2, she had already told me without requesting the information that she had a 6 foot tall boyfriend and the male chaperone she brought was also her boyfriend but he was nowhere near 6 foot tall. Something was not adding up in her head and I did not want to explore it, but she would try again later into the evening.

2. "Now I know why she went viral for her Breasts".

We had taken a break to after filming and was waiting for the second part of the filming to take place. One participant was taking too long so I decided to go to their hotel room to hurry them up. As I got to the door I could smell Marijuana! In the bleeding hotel. So I knocked on the door to get the ladies attention. As one of the participants opened the door I explained to them that smoking weed in the hotel without a care was very risky as they could ask you to leave and I would not be able to assist you. I pleaded with them to do it out of the window. I asked where one of the participants was and she replied in here. The voice asked me to come into the room. I first asked if it was safe for me to come in as I did not want to see anyone naked. She reassured me everything was fine. When I turned the corner I literally froze for 3 seconds and then proceeded to walk back to the their hotel room door. I could not be in a room with her naked from the waist up. I mean this woman had some of the biggest breast on the internet or had gone viral because of it. And they were natural, not saggy, literally all breast and hanging up. Each breast was literally the size of my head. And what made it worst it was still in proportion to her body as she was quite a Amazonian, thicc looking sort of woman. For breast that big they were the best I had ever seen. But it was not what I was expecting when I came here in the first place. They then started to tease me as I hid by the front door. She got up freely and started speaking to me while I waited at the door, I mean her 2 enormous breast just there looking right back at me. It was hard to have a normal conversation without looking at her breast. I mean I was not perving. She just stood there casually knowing it was making me uneasy! To be honest we had a bit of chemistry but it nver lead to nothing so we decided to remain friends. I guess she was trying to change that around this time who knows. But damn that was an enjoyable but uncomfortable position as a man.

3. Battle of the Breast.

At the end of the day all the participants got together in one of their rooms to have a "Truth or Dare" drinks session and I was invited to attend. I declined at first but they said I needed to come and stop being boring. So I went. As before Ms Boobs decided to taunt me some more by doing exactly the same thing she had done and wear no top revealing her enormous breast. There were some more males coming in the form of Uber drivers (so-called friends) and so-called boyfriends as mentioned in point 1. I had to say something because as much as me and her may have had the slightest of history it was giving a negative impression to other people. An sense of unprofessional ism and more. So I asked her to cover up. She did but only half way which covered her nipples and half the Aureole. Her boobs were that big that covering half still revealed a whole breast for a big chested person just to give you the picture. The other participant saw this and just laughed. She had tricks of her own. Everytime Miss Enormous breast decided to talk she would jump next into conversation but this time the seduction was turned up and visible to everyone on the room. I mean she was talking to me one time on all fours. She would arch her bum out while she squeezed her boobs together and looked me directly in the eye. I knew the game being played so I looked nowhere else but her eyes. I won't lie, if it was just me and her it could have been a different story!

So I played along with the flirting until it got late and everyone went to bed.

The next morning I got up before everyone else and started to left for home. I text everyone and thanked them for their participation. As much as it was appetizing to flirt with 2 very voluptuous women I knew the game very well now.

When you are a buy, falling into these traps can be quite easy. But once you become a man it is easy to see where the traps are being left and that is with the weapons of mass seduction...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.