Filthy logo

Betray - Part 10.

Vipertown.

By Chelsealeighstories Published 4 years ago 7 min read
2
This story was originally published on Wattpad.

https://www.wattpad.com/user/chelsealeighstories

Lake

Storming back into the house, pushing my way through the stubborn drunk assholes still lingering around inside, I need to find Lexi and Aspen, so I can get out of here and away from a certain unloyal manwhore.

First, I try the kitchen where I last left Lexi hoping she stayed put, but of course, she's nowhere to be found.

Well, this search is off to a great start.

Pulling my phone from my front pocket, I type out a message in our group chat.

"Mayday! Mayday! I need to get out of here, NOW! - Lake."

Hopefully, that gets the message through to them; I continue walking through hoping to just miraculously to bump into either of them, but all I see before me is a sea of strangers swaying to the music.

The disgusting sounds of smacking wet lips doing horrible things to me sending a shudder through my body.

Soft moans from nearby draw my attention to where I see a couple full-on fucking against the wall. Hands groping, tongues licking sweaty flesh, legs up in the air thrashing with intense pleasure, and what I think is more than two people.

I try to count the number of hands I see tallying them in my mind, yep definitely more than two people.

Have I just entered a weird alternate universe where instead of a New Year's party, it's turned into a full-on orgy?

Please anyone out there listening to me, don't let my friends be doing sickening things like that. I don't need to see Aspen or Lexi getting fucked against a wall or in general, that is not a vision I want stuck in my head.

The only thing I am thankful for in this strange sex-fuelled universe, the sight of all the writhing naked bodies surrounding me wipes any thoughts of Carter, temporarily, which is good enough for me.

My phone buzzes in my hand, almost causing me to scream out in joy hoping it's my friends coming to my rescue, but glancing down I see that it's just a message from my Aunt, who I love, of course.

"Happy New Year's Lake! I'll see you tomorrow night, love you. - Karen."

My Aunt is a sweetheart, but I don't have time to reply to her right now, I'll message her once I'm home and safe in my warm, clean, sex free bed.

As I go to lock my phone, another message comes through, its Lexi.

"I'm out in the front yard, come find me. - Lexi."

Okay, vague, but whatever I'll take it.

Without looking up from my phone I start to walk not thinking about anything other than getting to Lexi and fast. My great escape is stopped short when I smack right into a solid, large body.

"Fuck," I grunt low, in the process dropping my phone to the floor, the loud thud as it hits the floor causes my shoulders to hunch up in pain.

Please don't let the screen be broken I only just got that fixed!

Without caring to peer up to see who I bumped into I bend down to pick up my phone, unfortunately, so does the mass blocking my exit.

With no choice but to see who this body belongs to I gaze up, meeting the bluest eyes I think I've ever seen framed be jet black, thick lashes.

Moving my gaze over his entire face, he doesn't compare to Carter's dark, dangerous, alluring look, but this guy is hot, let's not lie.

He smirks at me as our hands brush against one another, both reaching for my phone lying face down on the floor.

"Hey, sorry about that," he says, his eyes not leaving mine as he plucks my phone from the ground and starts to stand up.

He laces his fingers around my hand gently, grasping my hand in his as he helps me to my feet.

Now, the first thing I notice the second our hands touch, his embrace does nothing to me, no butterflies, zilch.

But, if he keeps smiling at me like that, I can't be blamed for what my mouth does, trust me, she has a mind of her own.

He lets go of my hand once we are both planted back on our feet and he glances down at my phone with a frown. Not understanding what was wrong I stare at him, then out of nowhere, he pulls the front of his shirt up to wipe the unknown liquids off the screen of my phone.

Of course, I try my hardest not to take notice of the fact that he is giving me a front-row seat to his hard form.

Seconds fly by before I give in to the temptation I glance down for just a second, can you blame me though? I now note he is insanely ripped.

How do people like that exist? I'll never know.

Maybe I'll dedicate my lives work to solving this worldwide mystery, just like they do in the movies, thus saving the futures for all hormonal teenagers.

Just call me Dr. Lake Mae Evers.

It has a nice ring to it, maybe I should seriously consider this since I have no idea what I want to do with my life now that High School is over.

I stand fixed to the spot as I observe his movements doing my best to keep my eyes forward so they don't fall back down to his bare stomach.

I can't even imagine how horrid and scrunched up my face looks right now, but I can't help it. I continue watching his hands as he wipes my phone with his shirt, until its completely dry.

Its sort of erotic in the strangest, best way.

I think the sex saturating the air in this house is finally getting to me, my body urging me to pounce on this nameless, insanely hot guy, but that is not going to happen, nope, never, ever.

I'm grateful that he takes the time to clean up my phone for me, glancing down at the floor beneath us where my phone lay minutes ago, I shudder. I don't want to think about the disgusting things covering the floor after tonight's party.

"Sorry," I mumble, nerves building up in me the longer he stands there so casually holding his shirt up.

The knowing grin on his face confirms that he understands exactly what he's doing to me and the thoughts racing through my mind just won't quit.

How many other girls has he pulled this on tonight?

He seems like the type to love women, all women.

I really wish he would stop, I am so flustered and hot, fighting the need to fan my face from the heat growing, no doubt showing all over my face.

I refuse to give him the satisfaction of knowing the effect he is having on me, be it in the best kind of way.

Moments later his shirt falls back into place, I sigh in relief, but also in protest, missing the view.

He hands me back my phone, and I take it trying my best not to shiver when his fingers linger, holding onto my phone, our hands touching again, the smirk never leaving his face.

"Thank you," I say giving him my best sweet and innocent grin, needing him to realize I wasn't the kind of girl he wanted.

Just being in his presence for the last maybe five minutes, I already know that I'm too vanilla for his taste.

"Call me some time," he says, not giving me a choice in the matter before he saunters off into the crowd.

I turn to watch as every single person turns their attention to him, cheering for him like he was their god.

Who is he? I clearly didn't understand the hype but the admiring stares of the many girls and the cheers from the guys tell me he is popular around here.

Maybe he was someone important to the band or the music industry? Who knows, I'll have to ask Aspen later, maybe she knows who he is.

Regardless, I don't know how drunk he was or if he purposely forgot to give me his number, unfortunately for me, there's no way for me to call him.

Was he sent here to turn my night around and me, being stupid, completely missed the opportunity?

I stand there for a second, considering running after him to get his number, but that seems a little desperate, and that's not my style.

Goodbye, my could-have-been perfecting ending to this horrible party.

My phone vibrates in my palm putting an end to any thoughts of running off to find the perfect stranger and taking him home with me, "Are you coming? - Lexi."

Shit, I almost forgot I was meeting her outside.

I mentally slap myself, taking in a few deep breaths.

Placing my phone back into my pocket, I walk over to the front door, my sweet escape from this hell.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Chelsealeighstories

I'm a writer from Episode and Wattpad with over 20 million reads online. Maybe one day I'll be given the opportunity to publish one of my stories physically, that is the dream!

Thank you for all your support!

IG - @chelsealeighstories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.