Filthy logo

Bent for the Bull

Hubby films my first time with another man

By Loren TeesePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

“Bend.”

His command is inevitable, I already know. And so, I bend against the mirror, lifting my ass for him to admire.

After all, he is here to enjoy my body, nothing else. Even as embarrassed as I feel, why should I prevent him to?

I bend against the mirror, feeling his eyes sliding on my naked back, my butt, my maid lingerie and net stockings I wore for him.

That’s not entirely the truth.

I wore this outfit for George, the man now crouching behind me to take a good view of my butt and sex, yes. But I did it together with my husband, the man sitting on the other side of the room, the man filming my first extra-marital experience.

This is a game between us. George is nothing but a tool — and what tool! — to achieve my and my husband’s pleasure.

I turn my head and look at Frank, sitting afar, one hand on the camera, the other on his hard cock which I’ve always enjoyed so much… but I’m not sure I’ll be able to enjoy it as much from now on.

Because George is dominant, yes. He made it clear from the beginning: he’s the man here. I’m his slut, and hubby is his servant. But most of all, he is the owner of an incredibly alluring cock.

Smack.

His first spank takes me by surprise, but I don’t falter.

Smack.

Again, this time harder. I’m sure my butt is being marked by his hand.

“Come here, sissy,” he orders my husband. “Lie on the floor and take a good video of me, fucking your wife’s tight pussy.”

I can’t believe a man is talking about me like this. I can’t believe he is addressing my husband like that. I can’t believe this is exciting to me, either.

But that’s what it is. I’m dripping wet. I look at Frank coming closer to me, lying under my bent body. I imagine his view of my spread legs, his view of my swollen lips, of my wetness dripping down my thighs.

I shiver, when I look down and see my husband holding the camera, pointing it upwards, and his cock still hard, still in his hand.

When, a month ago, he told me he would have liked to expose me to a stranger, I thought it was just a joke. But then everything happened so fast. Blindfolding me at first, and pretending to be another man. Then making me say dirty, unrepeatable words to him as if he was there watching. I don’t even remember how we got to looking for a man on Craigslist, or when I ever agreed to this.

And yet, this is what I want, now, what I crave for. After being with a single man for my entire life… I’m going to try another one, and I’m going to do this for my husband.

George’s finger is sliding up and down my slit now.

“Look at the slut… she got so wet…”

I think he is right. How would you define me, at this moment, otherwise? Bent against a mirror, my legs spread, a stranger’s fingers pushing in and out of me, making my entire body tremble in excitement… there’s no other word to describe me.

An obedient wife for her husband. A slut for this man.

George pulls down his trousers and points his cockhead against my dripping hole.

I would love to turn around and suck on him. Me, a woman who has never really liked to perform oral… would now kneel on her knees and suck this man until he cums into her mouth. I would love to swallow his semen, to feel dirty of him.

It’s not his plan, though. This man seems to have come here, to this love hotel in the centre of the city, just to fuck me.

I love it. I’m his to take.

He pushes it inside me in a single thrust. I feel my insides stretched as they’ve never been.

I realize I’m moaning so loud, now that his huge cock relentlessly pounds me against the mirror. In and out, in and out… teasing my lips with the tip, and then all the way inside me to rub against my cervix.

“Do you… do you like it?” Frank asks, from below me.

The thought that I’ll look at the video he is taking later on, with him, makes me feel embarrassed already. But the potent trusts shaking my body are too good to stop.

“It’s… it’s so huge… so big….” I manage to say.

The man behind me is now just a tool to give me and my husband pleasure. I look down at my hubby… my pussy is dripping juices all over his cock, and he is using them to masturbate. I didn’t even know I could be this wet, before. I feel somehow connected with him… it’s like making love to him while getting the best pleasure I’ve ever gotten from another man.

“Fuck me… fuck me harder…”

Not that I have to ask George, but I know my husband will be excited by hearing me begging for this cock to possess me.

“Cum inside me… fill my pussy with your naughty juice…” I say, looking straight at my hubby frantically stroking his cock.

I have to say I want it for real. I don’t even think about the consequences, now.

Suddenly, below me, Frank’s cock begins to spurt cum. He just cums, white line after white line dirtying his chest and belly, while he continues to record what is happening above him, his face a twisted mask of pleasure, pride, and jealousy.

And seeing him gives my orgasm the last push it needed. My legs tremble so much, George behind me has to grab and sustain me by my hips, but he doesn’t stop pounding my pussy… not even when I almost fall to the floor, taken by the pleasure waves running through my entire body.

I rest my face on the mirror, right between my palm, while I listen to George groaning behind me, while I feel his cock pulsating deep inside me, and then filling me with his warm semen.

I open my eyes only after a couple of seconds, when my lover pulls his cock out, just in time to see his cum dripping out of me, on my husband’s flaccid dick.

I love him so much… but I still wonder if I’m allowed to like what has just happened. He must have seen it, he must have noticed how much I loved to be taken by this man, by his fat cock.

But all my doubts fade away when he stands up and, regardless of the other man getting dressed a couple of feet from us, we kiss and touch each other with so much passion, I’m sure nothing has changed between us.

Or maybe, it has changed for the better.

If you liked this tale, you can read my other naughty shorts on my Vocal page, or find my longer, professionally edited books on Amazon 📚

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.