Filthy logo

Be my painting subject, as well as my Pet.

Being someone's pet can be more than...

By stephanie borgesPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like
Photo by Nick Morrison on Unsplash

Disclaimer: This is a fictional story and is for readers 17 and up. There is talk about submission, profanity, insults, and sex. The point of the story is told from the view of the Narrator. So enjoy.

Hi there, my name is Rikiya; I’m using the name Rikiya because it is my pet name. My real name is Chris. I felt strange being a pet for a guy who was also my employer. Well, my employer’s son. He said I look like an Anime character from a show about space. He didn’t remember the character's name, but I knew the show he was talking about, ‘The space between us’ was the show and the character’s name is Riki, and when I said ‘Riki’ He said “Riki, yeah” so it kind of sound like Rikiya, and that’s how I got my pet name.

I do look like him, and yes, I’m cute and adorable.

Riki _ Ai no Kusabi Wikia _ Fandom (The Space Between Us)

I did this gig as a way of not having to get a second job during the Pandemic. No, this ain’t no “50 shades of grey” kink stuff. There wasn’t any sex unless you count blowjobs. There was no penetration. Don’t get me wrong, and I don’t mind, I’m bi-sexual. I live alone here in California in a loft studio, it suits me, and I love my home, and I love my job. I’m a freelance writer. I do content writing, blogging, and social media marketing. Of course, I didn’t start that way. Anyway, let me tell you the story.

I lived in a house with four other people, where I rented a room. I don’t want to tell you about them because they are assholes and drama queens; or to be more specific raging bulls dressed as drag queens.

Photo by 2 Bull Photography on Unsplash

No, I take it back, more like sharks because the main bull shark would be the landlord.

Photo by Obie Fernandez on Unsplash

Her name is Tracy, and she has to be the rudest chunky lady I have ever met. Hell, the extinct Megalodon, wouldn’t want this chick for a snack. I don’t know what the hell I did to this chick, but she looks mad, speaks like she is angry, and yes, she is one of the roommates, only she lives in the back of the house with her own kitchen and bathroom. I think maybe one of the reasons she could be a bitch is because she always has her hair in a tight ponytail, and I believe it is pulling her brain.

It's bad enough when where you live sucks but the job…oh fuckin ay!! I was at a job that I hated. It was a warehouse job; they made parts for sprinklers and vaults some shit like that. I felt like a zombie going into the job at 5 am to 1:30 pm Monday thru Friday. Hearing the same shit from the manager who sits on his ass in his air condition office, while us ‘the worker’ do everything and get told every 17 fuckin minutes “work faster, this product needs to go out today.”

Photo by ThisisEngineering RAEng on Unsplash

I would stand on my feet for eight hours. I so wanted to leave this job, and if things weren’t bad enough, The Pandemic of the COVID-19 comes into my life, god damn it!! My hours get cut, and where I live has become ground zero of panic and stupidity. I would stay in my room while everyone in the house is screaming, “We are going die; it’s the end of the world.” You know shit like that. I never thought being at my job was the only peace I could find while I would listen to music. Then the money started to get tight. I would try to find another job, but because of the Pandemic, there was nothing. Unemployment wasn’t helping either.

I was driving to work, I didn’t get much sleep so, I was cranky, and my car accidentally hit my employer’s son’s car. Vlad is his name and a real cutie. There wasn’t I knew much about him. He kept to himself. One thing I have noticed is the sometimes looks at me; when I see him do that, I smile to be polite. But, that day, he was looking at me, annoyed.

“You little bitch, you hit my car,” Vlad yelled, getting out of his car.

I wasn’t in the mood to argue because I didn’t get much sleep, thanks to the roommates, the idiots were high as fuck. I gave Vlad my insurance info, he just smiled and walked away. As if things weren’t bad enough, work was slow. And I had to take a half-day, talk about a waste of gas. As soon as I got home, the house was quiet; I ran to my room and hopped into bed. My phone rings. I hit decline and turned off my phone; I slept four hours.

I get woken up by the yelling and scream of my roommates. I think this was the only time I was thinking of murder, but just knowing how big my asshole would get after I became someone bitch, maybe not. I went to the kitchen to get some food; while eating, I checked my phone to see if I got any messages; I saw one I had one voice mail. “It must be the insurance,” I thought.

“Hey Chris, it’s Vlad you hit me this morning; I overheard your hours got cut. If you wouldn’t mind helping me with my paintings, I’ll forget the accident ever happen, think about it, ok, call me.”

When he said, “helping me with my paintings,” I thought he meant like cleaning his brushes, buying the paint, or helping him set up his props. It was not that.

I meet him in his office. He was typing his report while wearing a mask. I had to put my mask on when he signals me in. I said I’d be happy to him with his painting. He was delighted even thou I could not see his smile, and he gave me the address to his studio. I got out at 1:30 pm and drove to his studio. The studio was at his place, which was located in a downtown area, where buildings looked like Legos stacked on one another. And before you go any further, Yes, we did check each other's temperatures, yes, we sanitized everything we touch and wash our hands with soap and water for twenty seconds. And no either of us caught COVID-19.

Photo by Khara Woods on Unsplash

“Come on in, Chris, the studio is upstairs. I walked upstairs; everything was set up; there was a bed with what looked like a bouquet of Marigold flowers, as well as orchard petals blue and red. There were restraint straps on all four sides of the end of the bed, and chains, oh yeah, and some dark-colored fabric draped over the bed. “what the hell is this dude painting.” I thought. Vlad walks in, wearing nothing but mesh shorts.

“Put this on, then lay down on the bed,” Vlad said. He was handing me what looked like a banana hammock underwear, the top part of a shirt that is only for the neck and shoulder with straps.

“Wait, you want me to…I thought...” I could not think of what to say. Vlad pours himself a glass of Merlot.

“Strip, put the outfit on, lay on the bed so that you can be restrained,” Vlad said in a seducing voice.

“You got to be kidding me!?” I said, looking at the outfit as if it was a joke. “Where is the rest of the outfit?”

“That is the outfit, pet!” Vlad said, raising his voice then takes another sip of the wine.

“Did you just call me, pet?” I asked him, confused.

“I call all the subjects that I paint, pet.”

“I’m not a pet; I’m a person. And this outfit is something straight out of a…yeah hell no!” I said, push the outfit on his chest.

I shook my head and started to walk away. Then Vlad said

“Can you afford car insurance after the price goes up.”

That was the trigger that got me to stay. “Fine, I’ll play your stupid game, but can you make it quick?” I was not too fond of the idea of being restrained.

“I can’t make it quick; painting takes time, and don’t you have the day off tomorrow?” Vlad said, getting his paints.

“Yeah, but I need to find a second job,” I said, “My landlord is being an asshole demanding my rent.”

That was true. I would explain to my landlord about my situation, and it would go in one ear and out his ass. Everyone else was either working from home or on unemployment.

“Be my pet, and I will pay you,” Vlad said while facing away from me. “$80 a day work? You would only be doing the pet work for three hours.”

Son of a bitch, I was desperate, and I felt trapped, and it was all thanks to this stupid virus. I took a deep breath and exhaled loudly, “Where can I change?”

“To your left is the bathroom, or you can change in front of me,” Vlad said, walking up to me, and he had a smile on his face; he was wearing a mask, don’t ask how I know. I chose the bathroom, remember this is the boss’s kid.

I put the damn thing on, and looked in the mirror, damn I looked hot! I was about to do a twirl to see my backside, until…

“Chris, bring your ass out here!” Vlad shout. "Also, would you like some Merlot?"

I walked out of the bathroom, grabbed the glass, chugged it, and crawled on the bed. Vlad looks at me as if I was dessert. He walks up to me and places my arms above my head and uses the restraining straps, they weren’t strapped tight, so if I wanted to, I could slip out of them any time, as for the straps on my ankles, I wasn’t able to slip out of them, but luckily they weren’t tight.

“Just lay perfectly still and keep your eyes on me,” Vlad said, sketching on his canvas.

I did what I was told, while he was sketching me, I just laid on the bed, I had a lot going through my mind. My bills, my rent, the car that hasn’t let me down, and got me place to place. After an hour and a half, Vlad was done sketching.

“Good boy,” Vlad told me, “would you like a reward?”

I thought he meant money, so I said, “yes.”

But what he did, we’ll let us say it was more like a tip. Yes, I am serious, and no, I’m not joking.

He gets me to lay on him. My back is on his chest. He slides two fingers up and down my chest to my pelvis area slowly, it felt so good, and it did tickle a little. My wrists are restrained. I was about to slip out of them until Vlad grabbed my wrists and stopped me from doing that. “Now, now, our session isn’t done,” He whispers in my ear. “Ok,” I said in a whimpering voice. I could have just easily pushed him and release myself and walked out but, I don’t know what it was; in fact, I still don’t know but, it was like when he whispered in my ear, I was under his control, like hypnotized. I was his puppet, and he was my master. Vlad kissed the back of my neck while he caressed my nipples, I closed my eye, and I started panting. I knew I was getting hard because the damn banana hammock was stretched thanks to my stiff shaft. I was hoping he would see my hard dick and grab it; thankfully, he did.

“Are we having fun yet?” Vlad said, whispering, “do you need assistants…with this.” He was taping the head of my dick.”

“Yeah, please,” I said in hopes he would take care of it.

“Who’s pet, are you?” Vlad said out loud.

“What?” I shouted in confusion, “I’m a person..not a pet!”

Vlad slips out from under me. Oh, I was annoyed I’m hard, I’m horny, what was his deal?! He tightens my restraints both on my wrists and ankles. “What the hell, Vlad! What are you doing…let me go!” Yeah, I’m freaking out, but my dick was getting harder.

Vlad starts massaging my inner thighs and in a circler motion near my dick. I couldn’t move to get him to stop, but the truth is I didn’t want him to stop. I wanted him to keep going and to relieve me. I’m horny, and he caused it. I closed my eyes and tried to move, but stopped when I felt the banana hammock snap lose. “Oh shit! Did I break the damn thing!” I thought when I looked down at the thing. I saw Vlad taking it off me and smiling, I looked at him, and he looked at me, then his eyes turned to my fully exposed dick; Vlad sticks his tongue and goes toward my dick, “Oh yeah, give it to me,” I said in my head. Then he stops, that fuckin idiot.

“Who’s pet are you?” He said, demanding.

I want to come; this son of a bitch is teasing me, Oh for fuck sakes!!

“I don’t know?!” I shouted, “The boss’s kid?!” I looked at him, annoyed.

“Give the man a prize,” Vlad said, getting off of me.

“You’re teasing me, bitch!” I try to get out of the restraints, then stopped when he crawled on to me; Vlad blindfolded me, it was dark, and my sense of touch got heightened.

“Not the answer I was expecting, but it will do, Rikiya,” Vlad said, sliding his two fingers down my chest to cupping my ball sack and slowly put my shaft in his mouth. Oh…my…god, I was screaming in my head, “Finally, it’s about time you bastard!” But on the outside, I was panting; Vlad removed his hand from my ball sack and placed his hand on my pelvis area, touching it softly, that was getting me excited, but not as much as his tongue on my manhood, he would make moaning sounds. Finally, I released, and I signed in relief.

“Good boy, Rikiya.” He said. Vlad started to release my wrist and ankles.

“Dude, my name isn’t Rikiya,” I said, removing the blindfold.

“it’s your pet name; I always give my subjects pet names.”

Whatever happens to pet names like cupcakes, snookums, or sweetheart? I think this fool doesn’t know them. “I should head out,” I said, getting off the bed. “Come over the day after tomorrow,” Vlad said, starting to paint and poured two glasses of Merlot. “I put the $80 on your clothes.”

Back at my home or ground zero hell hole, the landlord keeps asking for my rent. I was three hundred dollars short.

“Chris, I need the rest!” the landlord said. “My saving is getting empty.”

I can’t tell you how many times I have explained to this asshole that I got my hours cut, but I guess when you have your head up to your ass, you can’t hear shit. But at least she can blow her nose and wipe her ass at the same time.

I saw Vlad at work. I smiled at him; he looked at me with discussed. I was shocked, “what the fuck?” I sat in my car, writing an article about the hell hole I called home. When I got a text message, it was Vlad, “I’m sorry, I gave you that look, but in this company, it is required to be Alpha; I’ve had many walks all over me,” the text message read. I texted saying, “I’m not like others, you have my respect…and I’m your pet.”

I went over to Vlad's studio the next day. The painting of me looked like something from an Anime; the character did look like me. I liked it. Vlad showed me his website of all his work. The artwork was fantastic; he had eleven different pets or subjects, not including me.

“Vlad, this is amazing work,” your Instagram and Facebook must be buzzing with so many likes and comments.

“I don’t have those social media accounts, and I’m too busy,” Vlad said, getting me a drink.

“I’ll do it, with so much free time, I could even write content for you.” Vlad did like what I was suggesting.

I got into the outfit I was wearing before and laid on the bed. However, there were no restraints. “No restrains this time,” I asked; Vlad places a large glass vase next to me; inside was a python, seven feet long.

“Hello?” I said, looking at the snake, confused.

“What’s wrong?” Vlad asked,

“What are you doing with that?”

“You’re going to have the snake wrap around you,” Vlad said, taking out the snake. “You’re not scared of snakes, are you?”

I wasn’t scared of snakes, hell I like them, I hope he didn’t want me to look like me, and the snake was freaky dicky, you know, getting it on. Thankfully, the snake just laid on me, mostly to get warm.

Vlad smiled, “Good boy, Rikiya.”

After the session was done, me and Vlad had some time together; you could say 69 minutes. Within two weeks, I took care of Vlad’s Social media and content. His art was selling, and I got 10% of the profit—$ 500 every two weeks, to be exact. A month in half later, I get evicted from the house I lived in, But I’m happy because I got a loft studio across the hall from Vlad. I became a freelance content writing, blogging, and social media marketer not just for Vlad but for seven other people. Thanks to Vlad I now have Merlot in my mini-fridge This Pandemic did make an impact on me, but thanks to a stupid little accident, it helped pave the way for a better life.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

stephanie borges

I've been writing off and on for years; I write short stories, scripts, and blogs. I can't think of anything more relaxing than writing. I also do graphic design.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.