Filthy logo

BDSM sex party

My first and only experience as a single lady in a swingers club

By Electra OceanPublished about a year ago 10 min read
1
BDSM sex party
Photo by Maria Vlasova on Unsplash

I had my first BDSM sex party experience in Berlin. I was traveling there for my summer holiday.

I am into kinky things - dressing up in leather, wearing chokers and leashes, getting spanked and humiliated. I’m a bit of a masochist but not the hardcore type.

I love sex clubs, so wherever I travel, I try to visit one there.

This time was different though. I was traveling solo so this was the first time I would be going to a swingers party by myself.

I registered online and read the rules. There was a dress code - you had to wear leather or latex.

I bought a new leather thong with high waist and a matching body belt attached to a choker.

I was very excited throughout the week. I was planning out my outfit, playing in my head different scenarios and strategies of how to get fucked by the hottest guys in that party.

I was imagining myself all destroyed and covered in cum by the end of the party. Nothing would be holding me back from getting fucked like a real dirty slut.

The fact why I was so certain I would get a lot of dick is that I was going there by myself.

One important thing about swingers parties is that it makes a huge difference who you’re going there with.

For an attention whore like me that is hooked on being watched, is important to be desired by everyone around me. My heart jumps when I notice the crowd around me staring at me like crazy while I’m getting fucked like a whore.

Now the person you are at the swingers club with might ruin your night if he’s not as attractive or not a good vibe.

Many times when I’ve been to swingers clubs with company, have I wished I was there alone instead and have the time of my life. So this was the night I could make my fantasies come true.

I started early getting ready for the party. My heart was popping out of my chest from excitement on my way there.

I had to change in my sexy BDSM outfit in the lobby before getting inside the club.

I put on my black leather thong, the body belt with a choker and I covered my nipples with black X-shaped adhesives. I was wearing high heels. I had my hair loose and a perfect full make up on my face.

I snapped a mirror selfie in the fitting room and left my phone in the locker.

I was very nervous, my heart was beating fast and my hands were shaking. I went in. This place was different from every swingers club I’ve been to before.

It was more of an actual club, with a bar, a dj and a dance floor. It was quite crowded.

People were looking good in the BDSM outfits. They were dancing and making out, most of them were butt naked.

I went straight to the bar to get me a drink.

Someone started talking to me, he was nice, but it wouldn’t be a good strategy to hang out with someone as soon as you get into a club.

I wanted to observe first, see what’s out there and pick the best option for me.

It was hard to see in the crowd so I went upstairs to have a better view of the dance floor. Apparently upstairs was all the fun - that’s where people are fucking.

I had never seen so many couples fucking in the same space before. I felt a bit overwhelmed.

I quickly turned around, stopped by the railing overlooking the dance floor from the top. I was sipping my gin and tonic and was trying to spot someone single and attractive in the crowd.

I noticed this huge black dude sitting by the bar. He was tall and had a decent body.

I quickly went down the stairs, straight to the bar and started staring at him. When he made eye contact I smiled at him and said hello.

We exchanged a few words and I offered going upstairs where people go to have sex. He happily accepted.

I could feel the filthy looks from strangers surrounding me. Some men and women would try to get my attention and offer me to join them. I was nervous, I wouldn’t make eye contact, I was drinking to mask the stress.

I chose a spot on the leather beds to sit down. He made me open my legs with his hands, stretched my thong on the side and started rubbing my clit with his fingers. He had big hands, and a big athletic body.

I was enjoying my view of having his head between my legs. He was kissing my thighs and my pussy, licking my clit, rubbing my nipples.

We were both having a good time. My stress was fading. I would open my eyes from time to time and see the other couples fucking. It was an amazing feeling, seeing dozens of people getting pleasure in one space.

For a moment I felt like I couldn’t see or hear anything around me, I was close to having an orgasm but he finished faster, so I decided to go on to my next dick.

I looked around, I could see some men staring at me but I wanted to fuck with another tall black man. There had to be another one in this club.

I told my first guy that I wanted to explore other options and said good bye.

I approached the rails overlooking the dance floor again.

I noticed a black dude but he was of average height. I still went for him, I tapped his shoulder from the back, he turned around.

I said hello, smiled and asked if he wanted to go upstairs. He didn’t hesitate to follow me.

I lied down on the leather bed again and asked him to fuck me. He took off his leather boxers.

I was a bit disappointed by the dick size. It wasn’t tiny but wasn’t huge either, kind of average.

I let him go down on me though while I hoped someone else would show up with a better dick to fuck me.

He wasn’t giving me a great head either so I started getting bored quickly. I told him I needed a shower. He decided to followed me there.

We had to cross the dance floor to get into the showers and there I spotted another black dude sitting by the bar.

He was huge - with wide shoulders and a small belly that I didn’t mind.

I was staring at him while walking towards the bar. I tapped his shoulder and smiled while I was passing by him, I let him know that I would like him to follow me, with the motion of my hand.

He looked surprised but he didn’t hesitate to follow. I was holding his hand while I was following the other black dude to the showers.

When he looked back and saw me with the new guy he seemed confused. He obviously wasn’t happy that he had to share me, but he didn’t have much choice, He either would have a shower with the two of us or had to walk away.

We all went into the showers. I was making out with both of them, all three of us were butt naked in the shower.

The big guy went down on me, he was licking my pussy standing on his knees. I was on my feet, leaning to the wall and the second guy was sucking my nipples.

I felt great pleasure and was closing my eyes when I was cumming.

When I opened my eyes again and started seeing clearly, I could see a few more men in the shower. All of them were staring at me and were jerking off.

They were waiting for me to tell them that they could join the fun too.

I had a quick glance at these men and I couldn’t see anyone that I would like. I asked my big guy to follow me upstairs. But the other one had to stay.

It’s weird but I felt very attracted to this guy.

On our way upstairs I saw two men walking in. They were topless. They had great muscular bodies, long hair, great smile…

For a moment I thought it was a dream. I told my big guy that I wanted to fuck them too. He smiled, he said, feed your hungry pussy, honey, that’s why we are here.

We went upstairs, the two athletic guys followed.

I was thinking to myself - how was I gonna satisfy three men at the same time? But then I told to myself - don’t I have three holes? - and started riding the dick of the most attractive one.

The big black dude was licking my ass from behind me. I was sucking the second athletic guy’s dick.

Both of these muscular men had big dicks, I could feel my pussy was being stretched out nicely. I felt like I was the biggest slut in the entire sex club.

One more man approached me and was just standing there, in front of my face, jerking off. His dick was average, so I didn’t feel like inviting him to my little party.

I did want to have some extra good time though. I asked the big black dude to fuck my ass while I was riding the white guy’s dick. The idea of being double penetrated was blowing my mind.

It didn’t happen though, his dick wouldn’t get hard from all the distraction caused by the attention of these many people.

I could tell that he did want to fuck me so badly but he kept eating my ass and pussy because he wouldn’t get hard,

I felt bad for him. He was following me only, since the moment he stepped in the sex club, he didn’t even talk to any other woman.

I couldn’t believe that on a night like this I was making an emotional move. I got off the other dude’s dick, leaned towards the black guy and told him that we should find a private room to fuck one on one.

The white dudes were unhappy that I ended the show for them but I couldn’t care less. I put my thong back on and grabbed the black guy’s hand.

There was no private room in the fucking club. He offered me to go to his hotel. I didn’t think it was safe, so I said I’d rather stay in the club.

We spent about two more hours there, fucking in every corner - the smoking room, the BDSM swing, the showers… he was eating me out over and over again and fingering me, making me squirt repetitively.

He was getting overly excited when he would make me squirt. He was letting me squirt in his mouth and he would drink it all whatever would come out of my vagina. He drained me completely.

We ended up fucking in a room that had only one huge round bed. There were dozens of men surrounding that bed and jerking off staring at us.

Some of them would touch my foot or stroke my arm occasionally. It was certain that all of them wished to be the next ones to fuck me.

I didn’t see anyone that would attract me though. I’m a selfish bitch - even in a sex club, even in a gang bang, I still care who I fuck with.

I don’t want to settle for no average dick, I only want the best ones.

When I was lying there, having my pussy fucked for hours, feeling desired by so many men, I felt like I was the biggest whore in the room.

This was my closest experience I’ve had to a gang bang. I don’t really consider it a gang bang though since there was no such thing as my body being passed around.

Quite the opposite, I felt like I was moving from one dick to the next one, choosing my targets very carefully. I felt very empowered and confident about my sexuality.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.