Filthy logo

BBC Impregnates Wife

Free Cuckold / Hotwife Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

A husband watches horrified as a well hung black male impregnates his young fertile wife. Life turned upside down, will this marriage end in disaster, or will hubby be forced to watch his gorgeous wife taking load after load from different BBC?

~

Not interested in this story? Check out my full catalog on Smashwords of over 2,000 erotica and romance stories!

BBC Impregnates Wife

About six months ago, my wife Jessica and I had talked about her low libido and her low sex drive. She seemed significantly inhibited not and very active while we fucked. I had mentioned that maybe we needed to see a marriage counselor or a sex therapist. We were in our mid-twenties, and this was excessively young for this to be happening. It was a Wednesday when she came in from work and told me that she had talked to another woman at work about our problem and was told that we needed to see Dr. John Johnson. This woman had had the same problem, and Dr. Johnson's treatments had done wonders for her and her husband. Jessica told me that she hoped that I was not mad at her for calling him and making an appointment tomorrow after work. After all, she reminded me that I was the one who said that we needed to see someone about our problem. I was pleased that finally, she wanted to do something to improve our love life.

It was a little strange that Jessica's appointment was seven o'clock on Thursday. Dr. Johnson had requested that I come with Jessica. Even stranger, when we arrived at the address, we parked behind his office, inside a fenced area. There were no doctor signs out front. There was a bell on the back entrance, which we rang and was greeted by a young black woman dressed in white. Jessica announced that she had an appointment with Dr. Johnson at seven. Jessica was told that the doctor was waiting for her. I was told to have a seat in the waiting room while the doctor met with Jessica and evaluated her. There were three black men in the waiting room, I presumed there with their wives. Several minutes later, the nurse came into the room and called out number sixteen. One of the black men got up and left with the nurse. Soon after that, the back doorbell rang. The nurse again answered the door, greeted a man, and handed him a card with a number on it. While waiting for Jessica, about ten men came in, and about that, the same amount went in to see the doctor. I never knew that treating sexual problems was such a profitable business.

After about forty-five minutes, Jessica came out and said that we could go home. I was surprised that the doctor did not want to see me, but I was sure he knew what needed to be done. After all, if you cannot trust your doctor, whom can you trust? On the ride home, Jessica kept telling me how beautiful Doctor Johnson was. It was Dr. Johnson who said this, and Dr. Johnson said that. After a while, it was Dr. John this and that. By the time we got home, she was calling him John, saying John would help us. John was so friendly. Jessica added, he was so gentle, and he has interested in what I found pleasurable. He certainly put a smile on her face. Jessica put her hand over on my cock and said that she could hardly wait to get home. Wow, this after only one visit.

When we entered the house, Jessica asked me to take her to the bedroom. We both scrambled out of our clothes and got on the bed. I asked Jessica to tell me about her examination by the doctor. She told me that the doctor had her take off her clothes and stand before him. He asked her to turn around as he looked at her naked body slowly. He told her that she was a beautiful-looking woman and looked healthy. Jessica said that she was shocked when he asked how often you fuck. She said she stuttered as she told him maybe once a week. He told her to lie down on a particular table that was slightly inclined and had a place for her legs and feet that caused her to spread her legs wide apart. A rod overhead held a sheet that they pulled across her body. The doctor then told her that he would examine her.

Jessica said that she was not worried about what John would do because the nurse was present in the room. She felt her pussy being spread open and the doctor saying that he just wanted to look. Something entered her, and he asked if it felt good. Jessica said that she answered yes. The nurse reached around the sheet, massaged her breast, and asked if that felt good. Again, Jessica replied yes. Then Jessica said she felt something being placed over her pussy and felt something sucking it. Yes, yes, she said without being asked, that feels so good. They did this for about five minutes, and I believe I had an orgasm, she said. Then the doctor said that he was going to put something more substantial into my pussy.

With Jessica telling me to be pleasured and with a hard-on, I wanted to go into Jessica's pussy. Jessica then said to me that the doctor told her to have me suck her pussy for ten minutes before letting me fuck her. I turned around and placed my face between her legs. I inserted a couple of fingers in her pussy as she was continuing to tell me what happened. She said that he had put something substantial inside her pussy. He said to her that it might be more extensive than what she was accustomed to. He asked her, now to how does that feel. Something I could get used to, she told him. He told her, and you will. I told Jessica that I had never felt her pussy so wet. She said that what the doctor did have her so hot. When I started licking and sucking Jessica's pussy, something about it just tasted different. I asked Jessica why she felt different. She told me that the thing the doctor had put in her had squirted something several times up into her. I continued sucking and licking the pussy for my required ten minutes and then moved on top of Jessica, and she gave me the best fuck that I had had in a long time. Thanks to Doc.

After we finished and trying to get our breath back, Jessica said that the doctor had orders for a sex therapist to come to our house Friday and Saturday evening to treat her. They would train her to become a better wife for me. At eight o'clock, Friday evening, the doorbell rang. I went to the door to find a rather large black man standing there. He told me that he was a sex therapist and Dr. Johnson had sent him to administer Jessica's treatment. I invited him in and introduced him to my wife. One look and he said, very nice. Jessica answered, thanks. He was a little uneasy at first, but he soon saw that we were okay with him being with us. He told us that the treatment would help Jessica overcome her shyness and inhibitions. I expected to be present during the procedure, but the therapist said that he needs a place for Jessica to lie down and he would need to be alone with her. Jessica asked, would the bedroom be okay? Yes, that will do fine, he answered. He and Jessica spent an hour in the bedroom, and I was wondering why the treatment took so long. When he finished, he came out of the bedroom and headed for the door without saying anything.

I was up and showed him out when Jessica called me from the bedroom; honey, are not you coming in. I spun around and headed to the bedroom, where I found Jessica on the bed naked with her legs spread wide. I could see the moisture spilling out of her pussy. I assumed that the sex therapist had injected something into her. Jessica told me that the therapist said to her that she should have me lick and suck her pussy for ten minutes after he left. Jessica noted to come to do it, and I will suck you. Jessica had never sucked my dick before.

The treatments must be working. I undressed and dove between her legs. Again, the taste was different but still much the same as when the doctor examined her. While I was sucking the pussy, Jessica told me that I was told to get naked for the therapist to consider me. He started by feeling my breast, then he went down to my pussy and put several fingers up inside me. He was making me feel so good. He asked me if I had ever sucked a cock, and I told him no. He said that this was something that I must learn to do. He undressed and showed me his cock. It was so big and beautiful. He told me to take it into my mouth, which I did. Now, that is not so bad, is it? He said. He told me that my pussy was gushing while I sucked him, which showed that I liked it. He told me that I must start sucking your cock. You are not mad because I did this, are you? He said that this would make me a better wife for you. You do want me to be a better wife, don't you?

Read the rest of this story free on Smashwords!

Read more free stories here on Vocal!

Want a custom erotica story? I charge $30 per 500 words of anything you like! Email me: [email protected]

Check out my entire collection of over 2,000 erotica stories, novels, and romances here on Smashwords!

Want to see more FULL length stories here on Vocal? Leave me a tip below so that I know people are actually reading this here! I appreciate every penny during these tough times... :)

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.