Filthy logo

Bath time with Daddy

Full Story

By Lucy RosePublished 3 years ago 9 min read
1

My favorite time of the week is always Monday and Friday nights. These nights are always special for me and Daddy, because he gives me a nice long bath to get me squeaky clean and then cuddles me afterwards. He takes such tender care of me every time and is so patient and loving during my special baths that I can’t help but adore my bath times with him.

Now I’m allowed to have baths whenever I want, but only on those two nights does Daddy tend to my bath and clean me up himself, which makes them the best time in the world for me. On Monday nights he just gives me a bath after supper and tucks me into bed afterwards, but Friday nights are extra special.

Friday nights are always the same, if I’ve been naughty then all punishment is dealt with before or immediately after dinner. After we eat dinner, we watch one movie of my choice and then Daddy gently leads me to the bathroom. Once we’re in the bathroom, he draws me a bath, making sure the temperature is perfect for his baby girl and then pouring in my bubble bath milk.

Once he is sure the temperature is perfect, he slowly strips off all of my clothes, putting them into the dirty clothes hamper and rolls up his sleeves so that he doesn’t get his shirt wet. Once the bathtub is full, and he has removed all of my clothes, he gently lifts me up and places me into the bathtub. While I’m lying in my warm bubble bath, Daddy grabs two towels, one for the floor and one for me, and a washcloth to clean me up with.

He dips the washcloth into my bath water and begins to gently clean me up, starting with my legs. Daddy gently washes one leg at a time from my feet all the way up, then gently lifts it out of the water so that he can carefully shave my legs for me. He never lets me shave my own legs to make sure that I don’t accidently cut myself or miss a spot.

After he is satisfied that one leg is clean and perfectly shaven, he switches to the other leg, and slowly, and oh so carefully, repeats the process. Once he determines that both of my legs are properly taken care of, he sets aside the razor and tells me to lean forward so that he can gently wash my back. Daddy runs the warm washcloth all over my back, making sure he doesn’t miss even an inch of skin on my little body.

Once my back is cleaned to his standards, he starts to clean my arms one at a time. When he reaches my armpits, he helps me gently raise each arm so that he can carefully shave there too. Once Daddy is satisfied that both of my arms are clean, he lowers them back into the water and begins to wash my front, starting with my tummy and working his way up to my titties.

He always takes an especially long time tending to my titties because he likes to make sure that they are nice and clean for whenever he wants to suck on them. He loves taking his time cleaning my titties so that I’m squirming around and whimpering from my need for Daddy to continue. Once he is satisfied that my titties are squeaky clean, he slowly moves down to my favorite part, his cleaning of his little pussy.

Like everywhere else, he takes his sweet time to clean there, ensuring it’s perfectly clean inside and out. Once he decides it’s clean enough and I’m moaning and begging Daddy from my need, he tells me to stand up in the bathtub. After I stand up, he moves me around and positions me so that he can carefully shave my tight little pussy and ensure that it’s completely bare and exposed for him.

After he is sure that my little pussy has no hair to hide behind, he tells me to turn around and bend over so that my arms are braced on the back of the big bathtub. He then dips the washcloth back into the bath water and begins to gently clean my bottom, take especial care to clean around and inside my little asshole.

He then decides if he needs to remove any hair from my bottom or little asshole. Once he is satisfied that he has removed any and all of the hair he wants removed, he tells me to lie back in the bathtub. Daddy then uses his hands to go over my titties and little pussy, ensuring that they are perfectly clean and ready according to his standards.

Once he is positive that I’m perfectly clean everywhere, he finally sips his fingers into my tight little pussy and begins to massage my clit. Daddy is always careful to never hurry any part of my bath, and this is no different. He slowly plays with my little pussy, teasing and edging me. He keeps me right on the edge of cuming, making me beg and plead with him to let me cum, but he just takes his time, making me wait until he’s ready.

Daddy will leisurely play with the outside of my little pussy, gently rubbing my pussy lips and clit, making me whimper and beg him for more. But no matter how much I plead for him; he always goes at his own slow pace. He loves driving me crazy with my need for him, before finally slipping a single finger slowly into my tight little pussy.

Slowly and gently moving that finger around inside of me, never thrusting hard or doing anything but taking his sweet time. Driving me insane with his slow and gentle touches, never hurrying or increasing his speed or pressure, no matter how much I beg or plead. Sometimes Daddy will decide that I’ve earned another finger in his tight little pussy, and he’ll slowly push it inside of me.

But usually he’ll just leisurely move the one finger around until I can’t help but cum all over Daddy’s hand. He never stops after I’ve cum once, he always continues to slowly and gently play with my little pussy and clit. Tenderly driving me insane with his leisurely touches, never hurrying or giving in to my demands for more and harder.

He slowly and gently will drive me towards my orgasms again and again, sometimes stopping right before I can cum, and other times tenderly pushing me over the edge without stopping or increasing his speed or pressure. Daddy loves to keep me in my bath, gently caressing his little body while making me thrash about from my desperation for more of him.

The more I beg and squirm, the slower he goes and the more he smiles. My Daddy loves to slowly drive me wild by gently and leisurely running his fingers around on my little pussy and clit. He enjoys seeing how many times he can make me cum just with his slow teasing. Driving me crazy and making me beg him to fuck his little girl good and hard.

But the more I beg and desperately try to get Daddy to give me more, the more determined he is to slowly drive me out of my mind with need. He loves to make me whimper and plead with him for him to go faster and harder. He especially enjoys it when I try to climb out of my bath so that he can fuck me good and hard, but he always pushes me back down into my bath so that he can keep slowly playing with me.

Every so often his hand will drift up to play with my titties, gently rubbing and kneading them, never giving me as much as I’m pleading with him for. But if I try to get him to do anything harder or rougher, he just moves his hands away and plays gently somewhere else on my little body. He never plays with my little asshole during my bath though, Daddy always says that’s not appropriate for bath time, much to my dismay.

Once I’ve cum at least three times from Daddy’s slow movements on my little pussy and swollen clit, or however many times he wants that night, he gently lifts me out of the bathtub. He has me stand on the towel on the floor while he opens the drain for the bathtub and then he slowly dries me off with the other towel. He always takes extra care to ensure that my titties and little pussy and ass are especially dried off, saying that he wouldn’t want them to have any issues.

As soon as Daddy is satisfied that I’m dry enough, he picks me up and carries me to his big bed and carefully pulls back the covers to settle me in while he makes sure the bathroom is cleaned up and the washcloth and towels are in the dirty hamper. He returns to the bedroom once he has finished with the bathroom and begins to take off his own clothes and then climbs into bed beside me and draws me close to him.

I’m always tired after my baths, they’re so soothing and he makes sure that I’ve cum enough to be ready to fall asleep beside him. Daddy always waits until I’m almost fully asleep to play with my little body any further. Once I’m so sleepy that I don’t notice him moving around on the bed, he’ll suddenly thrust his massive cock deep into my little pussy while roughly biting one of my titties.

I jerk awake, still fully aroused from my bath, and moan as Daddy finally starts to give me the rougher treatment I always crave. I whimper as his tongue soothes my titty before moving to bite and then soothe the other one. He never pounds into me hard and fast after my baths, but he slowly fucks me until I’m pleading with him to fuck me harder.

The more I beg, the rougher he is with my titties, but it never hurries his movements with his cock. I whimper and plead with my Daddy to fuck me until I cum hard for him. After what feels like an eternity, he’ll finally groan and start pounding into me like I’ve been begging for. I whimper and cream hard as I feel him starting to cum deep inside of me.

I shatter as I cum hard from the feeling of him cuming in my little pussy. Whimpering and cuddling closer to him, desperate for more of his touch. But he never cums more than once after my bath, he always chuckles when I beg for more and tells me that he wouldn’t want me to get dirty after all his hard work to get me so clean. Then my Daddy gently kisses my forehead and tells me to go back to sleep.

taboo
1

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.