Filthy logo

Basketball MILF

I seduced a young basketball player for a one night stand

By Electra OceanPublished about a year ago 4 min read
2
Basketball MILF
Photo by Marius Christensen on Unsplash

A friend of mine invited me to attend a basketball game in my city. It was an international basketball championship for under twenties teams.

We took seats in the front row, right behind the team bench area. All of these athletes were very young but they all had godly bodies with huge shoulders and strong backs.

The bench was so close that I could clearly see the sweat dripping down their necks. I was wishing they would turn around to see me and notice the lust I had in my look.

I did barely follow the game because my brain was only thinking about me licking that sweat off of their skin.

I came back home extremely horny and couldn’t stop thinking about the number three player on the French team. I desperately wanted to feel his body against mine.

Suddenly a crazy idea crossed my mind. I Googled him and found out his name, searched him on social media and there he was, in the photos, with his captivating smile and extremely attractive athletic body.

Going through his photos I could feel the heat waves floating inside my belly and my pussy was getting so swollen that I could feel my thong pushing tighter against my clit. I couldn’t wait no longer, I had to find a way to get a date with him.

He will think I’m a creeper, I was thinking, but nothing could stop me from feeding my hungry pussy with this young fresh meat now.

I quickly hit the like button on a few of his photos and went straight to the direct messaging. I can’t remember what I said, but I remember my heart racing, waiting for him to react.

I was staring at the text I wrote and imagining all the possible scenarios. It took him a while, but he eventually responded. We started talking.

He seemed very entertained with my texts and the fact that I was almost 15 years older. When I asked if he could see me, he said that he couldn’t leave his hotel, and that he wished he could sneak me in but he was sharing the room with a teammate. That made me smile, I said I would figure something out.

I called the hotel and booked a room. He was so excited that he wouldn’t even care that he had to play the final game the day after.

I was there in an hour, I checked in and walking through the hall to my room I could feel my heart racing from excitement.

I undressed and I was rushing to put on my black lace bodysuit, black sheer tights and high heels. I let my hair flow on my shoulders and I tied around my neck my leather choker with metal chain leash. I was ready to give myself to him, a basketball trophy to celebrate the win.

I texted him my room number and made myself comfortable on the bed leaned back, almost lying down, my legs crossed and my breasts almost popping out of the bodysuit.

In a few minutes the door knob turned open and he came in. He was taller than I remembered. His huge torso and head were covered in a red hoodie.

As he looked at me I could see his eyes shining and a huge smile on his face. He seemed to be very amused seeing his new toy, his trophy, lying on the bed, breathing heavily.

I reached him with my hand, grabbed his hoodie and pulled him close to me, on the bed. I started kissing him, his huge soft lips felt so nice and his skin smelled so amazing.

I could feel his tongue sliding over my entire body. He almost ripped off my bodysuit off me and started sucking on my nipples, grabbing my hips and wrapping my legs around his waist.

He put his head between my knees to check out my pussy, then looked up to me and said in his french accent, you have a big pussy, Electra.

I decided to check what he had for me. His dick felt hard like a rock underneath his oversized shorts. I couldn’t wait to get to see it and feel it. I asked him to undress.

He pulled down the shorts and a huge black cock bounced out, just the way I like them. I grabbed his dick with both of my hands and started stroking on it.

I was licking his balls and could feel his fingers sliding through my curls. He suddenly grabbed my hair and pulled painfully hard as he was saying, suck this dick little slut. A deep moan escaped with my breath.

I obediently started sucking the tip of his cock and with every move I took it deeper in my throat. I was slurping loudly as my saliva started dripping down his dick. He was repeating, suck my dick, Electra, you’re a good slut.

I opened the condom while I still had my mouth filled with his meat and rolled it down his dick with my teeth. I sat on his dick and could feel my pussy stretching to take it in.

I was surprised that he did last long enough to make me cum as I was riding his dick.

I was moaning so loud that he was covering my mouth with his hand, telling me that we couldn’t make noise, that his coach would kill him if he caught him outside his room.

That wouldn’t help keeping me quiet though, thinking of getting caught was turning me on even more.

We fucked multiple times until he was drained and covered in my squirt. The bedsheets were soaking in my fluids.

My pussy felt destroyed by this 19 year old. I felt happy and satisfied.

He told me I was his number 25 and got dressed.

He was nervously looking both sides, checking the hallway before he walked out the door.

I slowly got dressed and left, couldn’t stop smiling on my way back home.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.