Filthy logo

Basement Fantasies

Part 1

By Sienna SpringPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

I wake up in a dark room, the only light coming from a small window near the ceiling. I slowly sit up as my surroundings come into focus. I notice a heaviness as I sit up and look down to see a thick chain coiled around my waist with a heavy padlock sitting near my belly button. Panic begins to set in as I realize that the chain leads to an anchor in the cement wall.

I blink slowly as my eyes adjust to the dimness of the room. I’m sitting on a thin mattress on the floor and there’s a doorway in the far corner of the room. It’s too dark to see into the doorway but I know deep in my heart that it doesn’t lead to the outside world. I notice two large dog bowls between the mattress and the only actual door I can see. I stand up slowly, the chain heavy around my waist and slowly make my way toward the door. The window is next to the door, but is positioned up near the ceiling of the room. As I get even with the dog bowls on the floor, the chain pulls tight against my waist and I realize that I can’t get any closer to the door. I look down at my feet and notice that one bowl has what appears to be clean water in it, and the other has what I can only describe as leftovers from several meals.

I turn and look around the room slowly before deciding to check out the open doorway that I had first noticed. The chain allows me to reach this doorway easily, and I find a light switch inside and flip it on. A dull yellow light fills the room and I see a toilet and sink. I walk past the sink and realize that the chain gives me just enough freedom to reach the toilet. I hear a car pull up outside, and a door slam. I don’t know if I should scream for help because I’m unsure if the person exiting the vehicle is the same person who put me in here, or if they are someone who just happens to be in the area. I hear heavy footsteps coming down what sounds like a creaky wooden staircase. I turn off the bathroom light and crouch down on the floor, peeking around the corner and watching the door across the room.

I hear metal sliding before the door creaks open into the room. I can see a silhouette in the sunlight coming from outside, and as my eyes adjust I see the staircase behind the figure. “You might as well come on out, I know you’re still in here. No one’s ever escaped from this room before and you’re sure as hell not going to be the first to do it.” His voice is deep and echoes off the walls of the room. I slide back against the wall of the bathroom and gasp softly when the heavy chain thuds against the floor.

“There you are, little cunt.” I hear his footsteps approaching the bathroom door and I cower down more into the corner. He doesn’t step into the room and things are quiet for a few minutes before I feel the chain shift and my body begins to slide across the floor. The metal of the chainlinks dig into the flesh of my back as the hard concrete scrapes against the backs of my thighs and across my ass. I try to stand so that I can walk with the pulling but I can’t get my balance long enough to get up off the floor while he’s dragging me out into the main room.

“Please let me go. If you want money, I can get it. Whatever you want, it’s yours. Just please… Let me go.” I finally speak, my voice cracking as the reality of my situation begins to set in.

“Oh but I already have what I want. If I let you go, then I lose it. So, you’re not going anywhere sweetheart.” He laughs and reaches down to grab a handful of my hair and drags me to my feet. I reach up and grab his hand with both of mine, crying out in pain and attempting to loosen his grip. I feel a sharp sting across my face as his right hand connects with a solid slap. I gasp and let go of his hand, moving my hands to cover my face.

“I don’t even know you… Why do you want me?” I ask quietly. It hurts to talk, and I can taste blood in my mouth.

“You don’t even know me? Look at me. Look real fucking close and tell me you don’t know me again.” His voice comes out through gritted teeth and his hand releases my hair. He reaches into his pocket and pulls out a key. “If you really don’t recognize me, then I’ll let you go. You’ll be blindfolded, put in my car, and kicked out near your house… But if you ever tell anyone about what happened here, I will come back for you. Understood?”

I nod quickly and look up at him. There’s a ski mask covering his face and I can’t see many details, but there’s something vaguely familiar about his eyes. I lean in closer, to get a better view of the parts of his face that I can see. I recognize his eyes, and the way he speaks is familiar as well. I step back away from him and look at the ground, hoping he didn’t see the spark of recognition of my face.

“So you do recognize me… I thought you would. Now, you’re going to be a good little cunt for me, and do exactly what I tell you. I know this is something you’ve dreamed about. Maybe not with me, but I have seen the things you post on your blog.” I can barely hear his voice as I slowly fall back to the floor, scrambling to get away from him and curling up in a ball as the tears finally start to stream down my face.

"I'm going to let you really think about your situation, and how you brought this on yourself. I'll be back later and that's when the fun really starts." He says and quickly leaves the room, the heavy door slamming shut behind him and the sound of the lock clicking into place echoing in the room.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sienna Spring

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.